Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
If you happen to see this thermal flask in TW, can you help me buy 1? tks ger..

982760.jpg

acthia,
ya lor...I will post ard 10am tmr lor so that everyone can settle their work 1st then sit in front of their pc lor...heehee =)...More items coming up tmr lor...but maybe some of it, some of you might have liao lor..but sure got something u all like one =)...*winkz*

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
If you see any HK plug-in night light below $5 in TWN can help me buy? I want 2 pcs please. Of cos if cannot find, no worries yah..
Enjoy your hols most important okie.. Thks babe.

Annie,
I also want HK nite lights lor cos hor, my bedroom nite light spoilt liao, now wan to find something, got to use my hp, so kelian lor =(...tks ger =)...

ronniemini,
Of cos you can lor...Just that after that, pls PM me your contact no so that can contact easier lor =)..tks ger...U also like hk stuffs?

Fei Fei/Acthia,
The voltage in TW is diff from Singapore...they use 110. As for any items you want Annie to help get, I think it's better to email her with pics.

Fei Fei,
I'm crazy over that hot water flask...just launched in early Sep '07...10am is the busiest time bcos busy coaching my son with his Chinese...but it's ok bcos have to be fair with the rest.

feifei,
thanks gal!
ya,i like HK stuffs too!so happy to have found this forum,as i can get to see alot of HK stuffs.Actually,i can't resist cute stuffs!I was often teased by my sis that i'm "you zhi".haha.

Hi Japancraze,

HI Annie,
I know you're going with friends who aren't exactly HK fans, but hey it's still nice to be able to go for a vacation. Hope you manage to find rose items for yourself and extras for us too. REALLY hope you can get the wallet and denim jacket (to your convenience).

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
oh.. yah.. voltage is diff hor. Aiyoh.. then can forget it liaoz. Thks for reminding me babe.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Since the voltage is diff then it's ok liaoz. No need to buy the plug-in night light for me. Thks babe.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup. Me went to KP today.. but din buy anthing. In end, decided not to get the bowl and soup bowl + wooden spoon cos I feel
it's too small for me and too ex liaoz. Then din see anything nice too.

<font color="ff6000">ronniemini</font>,
Welcome to our HK family.

<font color="0000ff">Ronniemini,</font>
It really depends on how much the seller wants to let go...saw one seller in Yahoo TW selling at about SGD$18 after conversion.

BTW, welcome to our HK family.
982785.gif

Me gotta go liaoz.... the usual 10pm bedtime routine... put gals to sleep... plus it's the maid's bedtime too. *stick tongue out*
heheheheheh

Chat with ya all tomolo...

Janet,
Thanks for the info.

ok..but is it very troublesome to buy from yahoo tw?i feel that it's more convenient to buy from yahoo sg as the payment is much more easier.
but,i must say that this flask is really nice!

Thanks!i'm very happy to be in the HK family.

Blue_Genie,
Still around, but have to get the kids to bed...they still rolling on the bed...at the same time I am drooling over pics in Yahoo.

I'm around

Went KK this afternoon. New stock includes HK containers (some bigger than A4 size), and the HK/Melody Face ceramic plate.

HI Ronniemini,
You're enjoying couple-hood still...must be romantic and sweet. I'm still trying to find chance and time to be romantic with hubby. HaHaHa.
I've got 2 kids - 7 yr old boy and 2-going-on-3 girl.

Hi Celline,
Nice bathroom set you got there.

Gotta get my kids to bed.

Janet,
Wow,two kids already..become a "hao" word liao.
it's better to have kids young,cos u can be frens with your kids & also no generation gap.
envy envy...

Hello ladies..

Janet,
I saw the rose wallet @ one of the outlets of Xiao Li Tang.

Dior,
I also bot the CK lunchbox @ one of the outlets of Xiao Li Tang but is the last pc thou. I think is close to $30.

hi mommies.. side track a bit.. for those of u with a helper and are working.. do u leave ur kids alone with the helper? cos now we're paying the nanny 600 bucks.. we were thinking we might as well get a helper with that amt of money, and get the house out of the pig-sty-state... any advice?

ronniemini/blue genie.. i bot them off yahoo auctions.. pen holder is 7 and night light is 9.. cheap hor.. shiok!

japancraze.. i am also reluctant to leave my ds alone with helper.. but my mother is working.. so she can watch over my helper.. and mil is staying in kallang.. so far.. sigh..

ronniemini,
welcome to the HK Forum
enjoy your stay here...

acthia/msblur/nikita,
are we gals meeting for lunch 2mr? if yes, i will bring all your loots along...hehe...

Emma,
hi hi * wave *