979162.gif
979163.gif
979164.gif

LAdies,
Me back liao..

Janet,
Hows things? nice to see u back here..

Lani,
Dun worry ger, will start posting at 2pm lor..

Muffin,
oh dear...

Emma,
Oh dear, I duno is it 250ml cos to me, tink adults also can use leh...

Heartbear,
The prob is any PC in the office here cannot anyhow download any software leh. Cos it's all protected
by IT Administrator liaoz. If want to download anything, must contact IT, fill-in software Request form,
submit for approval by my director, then pass on to Managing Director, after all aprroved then IT will proceed with
the download. So troublesome right... sianz....

Heartbear,
nice pics leh...

since haven 2pm, let me post some of my personal loots lor...hee ..just to share hor... =)..

Hse lunchbox..
979237.jpg

2-tier lunchbox and soap dispenser..
979238.jpg

Fei Fei,
The temptation is too much...I just have to login to take a look. It's 155pm already...can sms the ladies first, then upload pics ?? HeHeHe.

Muffin,
I bring my maid for her checkup at Tang Family Clinic...Dr Tang charges me $20.

Bubblesangel,
Got border design. Go to www.photobucket.com and type 'hello kitty' to search in the blank space.

Dymples,
My office PC is the same. All protected. One thing I always do is to be on really gd terms with the TA and he will help me download programs quietly.

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
Yah lor... our IT guys here very very nice but they still go by the book cos our auditing here is super duper strict.
They can go into individual PC's without prior info to check lor. sigh...

Bubblesangel,
There are so many HK pics in that photobucket site...sure to get you spell-bound.

Fei Fei,
It's 210pm now. Are you uploading pics already ??

Hi Muffin,
Go to Dr Yap at Toh Yi Family clinic. It's also cheap. Normally our visit won't be > $20. However, the queue there is terrible. You can call at 9am, ask for a number and see the doctor at 12noon.

Aiyooohhh... me so kan cheong. Keep refreshing in case I miss anything. Thank God my MD has juz gone out.
Hope to grab some loots before he comes back in.

Heartbear,
yah yah yah.... tink that is how my mouse is feeling now... *see stars* liaoz...
from my finger clicking non-stop. hahahahahahahah

HI Purin,
You're around ?? You will be back 2moro yar ?

I understand Dr Yap is so busy with his clinic that he has no time to get a girlfriend...his former nurse told me. She switched to work for Dr Tang but has since quit.

Fei Fei,
I 'refresh' my laptop many times liao.

Here it goes...

G) CK Soap Dispenser at $18 (onli hv 5pcs)
979352.jpg

H) Spice Contr at $5.50 (onli hv 10pcs)
979353.jpg

A) HK Cup with Cover at $8 each (onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)dor11
2)lingling
3)emma

B)HK cup cover at $3 each ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1)szu
2)Acthia
3)starlight

C) HK with bear stickers at $4.50 ( onli hv 3pcs) - CLOSED
1. emma
2. achtia
3.ling

D) CN stickers at $4.50 (onli have 1pc) - STILL AVAILABLE

E) SKS Cup Cover at $2.50 (6pcs) - STILL AVAILABLE

F) HK Transparent Mug at $12 (onli 6pcs) - CLOSED
1. Japancraze
2. Japancraze
3. Acthia
4. Acthia
5. Dor
6. Nikita

G) CK Soap Dispenser at $18 (onli hv 5pcs)

H) Spice Contr at $5.50 (onli hv 10pcs)
1. tling
2. tling
3. Lani
4. Lani
5. Szu
6. Acthia
7. Acthia