Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,
u meeting emma on monday rite? if yes, we meet on monday for lunch? so that i can pass you your items from BA?

BA,
can arrange with my col to pass her the loots this weekend?

btw, i ask my col pass u cash can?

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
That's a fantastic idea!!! Okie... onz lah!! What time? 1pm @ Lau Pa Sat?
Oh.. can help me to pass S$9 to BA for me then I pay you on Monday?

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel</font>,
Please pass my card holder to LiLi's collick hor. Then I'll collect from her on Monday. Thks babe.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>
Anyone wanna join us for lunch on Monday?? Then we can yak yak yak.... heheheheh

acthia/lili.. wah.. u guys meeting for lunch ah.. i also want!!! haha.. then can go TH.. but too bad i cannot leh.. sianz.. by the time i reach raffles place can have high tea alr.. haha.. btw.. acthia.. i can go over to ur place to collect the cover tmr leh.. after my thing lohz.. 10pm u zzz alr not huh? if havent then i drive over to ur place to collect.. keke.. but if u all meeting on monday then monday evening lahz.. hehe

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Oh that's great!! Me har... 10pm hv not ZZZzzzz yet lah. Usually still fighting with my gals to get them to bed lor. heheheeh...

But then, I'm only collecting the cover from LiLi on Monday instead of tomorrow leh. So... see you on Monday night can? heheheheh... can show you my HK collection @ home and kitchen too. heheheheh...

oh lani.. sorry.. juz read ur msg.. i dinno whether u wanted the side ones or rear ones.. btw, i still have the rear one if u are interested..

Of cos!! Sure welcome you lah!! But then har.. my collection is not as comprehensive as some of the ladies here lah.. It's still "Works in Progress" status. So hope you won't be disappointed lah. hehehehehh...

976771.gif
976772.gif

GOOD AFTERNOON LADIES

Hi Li Li,
I personally prefer the gold colour HK bag from Trendy Hub...but pink also very sweet

Heartbear,
Trendy Hub has the LTS jigsaw puzzle you like, but it's a bigger one. Very nice leh.

Hi Emma,
There are 3 HK bags in TH...unfortunately only 1 size and too big for me. Otherwise I would have bought it. Very roomy and great for mummies who have to bring lots of bb stuff out.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
We meeting at 1pm @ LPS. So should be eating there bah?? Cos it's in the middle of all our office mah. heheheheh... remember to bring tissue packets then we can "chope" our seats. *hiaks-hiaks*

Dor
quite sure i saw it somewhere, maybe it's taka then.

Emma
the small sunshades are so cute!

Janet
thanks for the info. It's roomy huh? Actually I prefer to travel light, don't like to carry too many things to walk ard. Shd be able to breastfeed bb, so just need to bring diapers and some extra clothes =P

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Come... Come... Join us!! We meeting at 1pm @ LPS. So should be eating there bah?? Cos it's in the middle of all our office mah. heheheheh... remember to bring tissue packets then we can "chope" our seats. *hiaks-hiaks*

Wah seh..!! 3000 posts *faintz* Me still struggling to get 2000 posts. hahahahah...

PP.. cute hor.. hehe.. i thought it only comes in ones, so i told my hub to buy 2.. who knows it came in pairs.. so i have one pair extra lohz..

acthia!!! tissue packs?? muahaha.. u funni leh u.. but dun realli go do it hor.. hahaha.. if not i faintz ah.. haha.. and hor.. me 3000 posts nothing compared to Janets' posts boy!!! keke

acthia,
U meeting Lili for lunch tmr ah?? Shall i pass the transparent pouch to Lili this evening so dat she can pass to u tmr?? Its in my office anyway.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Okie okie.. that'll be fantastic if you can pass to LiLi... and it's $2 or $3 har?? Thks babe.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
When you collect the plastic pouch from MsBlur can help me pay her first? Then will pay you the total on Monday can??

pp, thanks... i think tomorrow i go kittylove n find... actually i saw in sogo(HKG) but din buy...
i wan the small size one to put my knitting stuff...

ya, dun think i wan to bring big bag around....

Purple Penguin,
If can bf, then you get to save bringing hot water flask, bottles and formula...rather disappointing don't have smaller size. It's $29.90.
BTW, if I have that HK toilet seat, I think I will spend more time in the loo...hahaha.

PrincessEmma,
Yeah, I was busy selling off some bb/maternity stuff in WTS section last yr...that's why reached so many posts.

Dorothy/PP,
I don't know if Li Li still has the Sit ribbon bag she bought fm HKG...bcos that bag is very sweet.

Lili,
thanks alot. No need to purposely go n dig it out for me, but if you happen to see it, then please get it for me. muak!!

Acthia/Emma,
3000 posts is alot!!! I join so many years only less than 800 posts. Guess I only like to lurk around as my HK collection is miserable compared to alot of ladies here.

muffin.. no lahz. dun say miserable.. mine also not that great.. i can only afford to buy the small things.. all the big items, i stand one side.. kekekeke...

Janet.. oic.. me also have ALOT of things to sell.. but no time.. so i gave most of enzo's stuff away.. playpen, stroller, walker, high chair, bouncer, yada yada.. all give give give!! haha

msblur,
TH say the container will come in this evening abt 8pm leh..ask you go 2mr instead. and hor, she say 2mr got NEW CONTAINER...also 3in1, but RECTANGLE one..bwahahahh.

but i still can meet you 2nite lah..ON hor?

acthia,
okies sure, will collect and pay for you

dor,
ya, i have that same design bag for sale, but its different material, here's a pix:

977123.jpg

emma,
tissue pack chope seat is a common sight in Raffles Place hor..we practice that..no bluff you..kekeke.

Lili,
ic..so u collected the other 2 sets of containers liao lah?? Ah ya u meeting Lani tmr at wat time?? I forgotten to bring her ferris wheel photo frame along with me leh, if nt can ask u pass to her.
Ah yo...new containers again?? Hai...im one person who's siao over containers one men.

blurqueen,
ya i collected the 2 sets. she will reserve the other 2 sets for you. u bring lani's item 2mr, i think she meeting me abt 4+pm...we can meet at TH during lunch..hahaha..then cheong for the containers..me also siow containers one.

Lani,
u coming 2mr rite? buzz me ok...

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur, LiLi</font>,
bbwwaahhhh...!!! I'll also be at Raffles Place later cos need to collect my pants from OAMC. Then tot of going to TH look see. heheheheh...

yah yah.. here @ Raffles Place it's "de rigour" to use tissue packs to "chope" seats leh.. Or else hor... no place to makan liaoz. But of cos I dun do this at other places lah. Or else will be so pai seh lor. hahahahahaah

Lili,
Oh ok lah, den i meet u tmr during lunch loh. Den i pass u lani's photo frame.

acthia,
Wat time u coming later?? After work?? If yes, maybe we can meet to pass u the pouch.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Yah... I'll be collecting my pants after work. Tink will be @ TH only at about 6.45pm. Wat time will you ladies be there?

lili,
yah i am coming tomorrow! but time can't confirm yet, cause gotta check w/ hubby what time i need to meet him. most likely i meet you same time, ard 4pm+.

Lani,
okies sure, u msg me lah. btw, can just transfer? dun wanna take cash out. thanks.

acthia/msblur,
shall we meet at TH 6+pm later? hehe..

msblur,
I went to the Hougang Green HK shop juz now, she oso selling the 3-in-1 round containers @ $6.90 onli but the design not nice leh.

acthia,
Ic. I should be able to wait loh, coz' my colleague said wana go to a boutique opp our office to take a look mah, so timing will be juz nice loh. So u wana meet us there?

tling,
Ya i saw dat day too. Was quite shocked they selling for $6.90 onli. Thot this time im gg to bang wall again! But luckily onli hav one design. N dat design nt nice. TH oso hav dat design mah. But i find the pic too light liao, nt bright enuff, so fake too.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi, MsBlur</font>,
Okie... can can... heheheh. See you ladies @ TH later then. Btw, me wearing a green top and black skirt.