Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
which auction? can post link?? I bought a pair of children cultery for my gal. I think my maid use bull's strength and clean off the HK printing!!!

msbrown,
I went TH juz nw & bought 2 more notepads. My colleagues still asking me hw come i buy so many notepads for wat? Haha...

board-post.cgi

Lili,
I tink the die cut HK bowl shud be something like wat u hv posted. How come u hv the picture? Did u buy it from HKG? Actuali I've got exactly the same but a smaller version from last yr Sanrio sale lor, tink less than $10 each set. Very cute but I tink tis new series is bigger. Almost twice bigger lor.

Emma,
Very nice leh the bb set. So cute hor. haha....

Alicia,
No problem lah.

Janet,
Today was a bit busy wif some stuffs so havent input the ladies' addresses yet. I'll try to do it asap.

msblur,
I got the LTS one coz tat time I only find this LTS one is nice. The HK one not nice. Then tat time dont hv CK. Ya hor, Y u buy so many notepad for wat?

lili,
I think that one you posted is OLD version HK die-cut bowl.

msbrown,
You have ar? Very nice hor?

cupcake,
I still consider whether want to keep one set, HK, MM & CN. All nice nice leh... but very ex lor...

Meiji,
Ya lor, I hv. Still remember I bought them during the Sanrio sale last yr. Very cheap & cute but I only bought 2 sets only lor.

msblur,
Oh ya hor...... Good idea oso leh. I oso hv already got all the X'mas presents ready liao. keke... All the past HK & CK LDs lor. haha... No need waste money coz LD already cost me a bomb liao.

lili,
U going to BKK again? Can help me buy the tissue cover that u sold emma, or the one ms brown posted? I like it very much.

board-post.cgi

Msblur,

So you are really at TH just now....I hear someone calling uour name but dont dare to ask if it was you..then thought of asking you when I'm back in the forum then you told them that you are at TH....I should have call you just now...

msblur/muffin.. i got them from sgkittylover.. paid 60+ for them.. quite ex lahz.. but its a "jian mian li" for my lil niece.. first girl in the family leh.. keke.. so excited..

msbrown.. v nice hor.. got make u wanna faster go give birth not? keke

muffin.. the tissue box cover is from hong kong leh.. think yahoo also can find.. slightly more ex than lili's cost price..

emma,
dun hv leh, I searched. I like the furry furry type one. I know tojelin has one that look alittle like leather type.

hi ladies............

Feifei,
Wat bottle brushed did u buy? Hv u taken pictures? Can post & let us drool?

Emma,
Nice nice lor. Hubby says next time muz give birth to boi boi coz mummy already HK addict, if got galgal then he's in deep trouble and most probably will go bankrupt. haha......

feifei.. hehe.. ya.. nice nice... paid $10 for it.. cheap cheap.. abt the same price as those pigeon brand ones.. keke.. u bot for urself or extra?

msbrown.. keke.. ur hub like u leh.. so humorous.. keke...

Dor
think you can find that bag at Isetan or Taka =)

msbrown
the die-cut face bowl is porcelain. In fact, only the pink bowl in meiji's pic is plastic, the rest are porcelain. Just saw these at grace's shop today, these are new stocks just arrived =)

Emma,
No lah. He where got humorous, More than serious lor. I told him I prefer galgal coz can doll her up but boy or girl I'll oso love. haha....

Purplepenguin,
Seriously ah. Grace's shop already has them? Nowadays I oso nvr go Grace's shop liao. How much is the mug & the other die cut HK bowl? If the other die cut bowl is ceramic then i'll buy. Wat other interesting things she has?

Hi Dior and ladies who have the oven from China,
Can I check if there is a HK picture on the metal tray/or gauze inside the oven?

Thot I saw in one of the shops I went. But when I went to get one today, don't see it.

Hi Lili,
Bought the hair dryer for you. Around S$45. Very nice, all pink pink.

meiji,
oh isit? didnt know its old version, they look the same, hehe...anyway its quite cheap from HKG auction.

muffin,
oh u like the tissue holder too ah..ok ok, i help you look out.

purin,
wow, u manage to find it ah...yay!!! GREAT, THANKS so much

Emma,
I bot it at ard $7+lor..bery cute...got blue color somemore leh..hee

msbrown,
yup, but only took some pics of my own loots leh..cos afternoon bery tired, went to take a long nap...hee

msbrown
the mug is $12.95, the die-cut face bowl w/o cover is $27.95 b4 disc. I went there to collect something i reserved long time ago, the new stocks arrived today, still in the boxes when she opened to show me =P Maybe you wanna compare prices at KK 1st then decide buy from where? I like the bowl with cover too, but must think hard b4 buying...

hello ladies..

feifei,
Welcome bk! Think ur extra loots wil b much more than ur trip to BKK hor keke
Cant wait to c wat u hv...Can u sms me when u abt to post the loots so i can get myself login n b ready in front of PC?? keke

Purin,
How's yr trip? Muz be quite tiring right? Hope u get some extra loots for us too but I tink China all electrical appliances all very bulky one so will be difficult to lug them back.

Purplepenguin,
Ok thanks for the info. Did u ask how much is the HK bowl with cover? KK selling at $28.90 b4 10%. I already reserved from KK so will go there & buy lor. Wow, all not cheap hor. keke....

Feifei,
Show us yr loots 1st lah. Then we can drool mah. show leh.....

Dior,
Where did u find tis egg maker? Very nice leh. Given the picture on it, tink oso from Chian right? Wa.... China reali got tons of electrical appliances for us to drool man!

Hello Japancraze & Bubblesangel..............

Feifei,
PP said all the bowls are ceramic except the big pink bowl is made of plastic lor. Tat's y the price is rather steep.

msbrown,
nan de see u at tis hour..keke..hoping to catch fei's loots har??

feifei,
Post sm leh...dun disappoint msbrown cos she seldom login at tis hour haha

msbrown,
Can help me get the portable fan @ $9.90 b4 disc fm KK?? U reserve under ur name then when shipmt here, then i get fm u lor cos i seldom go KK. Can bo? TIA

I like the bowl wif die-cut HK face cover..but v ex hor

msbrown,
heehee...i post my own loots for u to see tmr hor =)...

BA,
Okie....how was ur TW trip?Lots of hk things there hor?

Japancraze,Dior,meiji,
Hi ya...

Dior,
The egg maker v nice hor...is it for making soft boiled eggs?? If so hor, i sure everyday mk 1 then cfm wil get high cholesterol liao haha

all,
Me going to bed liao cos got to go work tmr leh...Will try to post my own loots for u all tmr hor...but hope i can clear my work 1st =)..

Nitezx nitez to all, sweet hk dreams...tata...

Goodnite feifei...
have a good rest...

Purin,
how's your day in Bei Jing?

I like the HK, MM and CN bowl with die-cute face cover... but $28.90 too ex to collect all liao... sob sob...

BA,
Not waiting for feifei's loots lah coz she already said she'll take some time to post mah so gotta guai guai wait lor. haha.... Ya lor, nan de can come in at this hr.

OK can, I'll help u get the fan from KK. Once I collect liao will let u know hor. Then we arrange something lah but think PP said no more stock liao so gotta wait for the next shipment.

Emma,
U still haven't slp yet ah. hehe...... Enzo slp already?

Japancraze,
Tink dont hv plate leh. Only got
- HK with cover
- HK die cut bowl
- Soup Bowl with wooden spoon,
- Chopsticks
- Small while porcelain bowl
- Big pink plastic bowl

Tink I only saw these few items leh. I tink the bowl with cover will be snapped up very soon lor coz it's reali nice & cute lor. Havent seen the real thing but see the picture already can tell le. haha... I got 2 small ones so buy 2 big ones to match.

Feifei,
No problem lah. If u tired go take a rest lor. We'll drool tml all over our work desk lor. haha.....

Hello Meiji......

feifei,
my twn trip is good...nice food n nice sight of HK haha
But abit cant get use to pple talking chinese all the time even thou I can converse well in chinese. I went there i find my chinese nt as gd as them n dun dare to speak tt much haha.
My DD WORST...she dun understand wat they r talking at all..she only eyes big big look at them when they talked to her..so i doubt she understand lah haha

Feifei,
GOOD NITEY................

Emma,
OK can. I see if I'm gog to KK tml to collect some of my reserved stuffs, then will ask them to reserve 3 fans for me. 1 for u, 1 for BA & 1 for myself.....

Meiji,
Ya lor, $28.90 is a bit expensive lor, but I'm already getting 2 of them to match my 2 small ones.

BA,
I oso like the egg maker lor. Very cute hor...

hihi msbrown,
Another one die-cut bowl/plate w/o cover...

I already ordered 1 set of HK bowl & mug liao... kiasu... kekeke

Now, I still think of the CN & MM bowl with die-cut cover... sooooo nice...

msbrown.. thanx babe. me ah.. going liaoz.. cos lappy no batt le.. haha.. enzo is zzing beside me.. tonight he dun wanna drink dun wanna eat.. another headache day for me.. talk to u tmr lahz..

night night babes!

msbrown,
WOW! Really ar? so envy...
I hope their stock come early next week lor coz this Friday I'm going back for holiday ma...

Meiji,
I tink the CN one is nicer than the MM one. COz the ear of the CN cover protrude out so very cute. MM one like no ears like tat leh. If u getting another 1 other than HK, then I would encourage CN. haha....

BA,
Ya ya, their chinese reali powerful one lor. Then their restaurants waiter & waitress very polite one lor. Super duper kind of polite lor.

BA/Emma,
No loots to drool liao. SobSob, let's hope tml feifei will clear her stuffs and show us lor.

msbrown,
You know I like HK and CN. =)
Actually I ordered the CN one, hope they will keep for me lor coz I'm not sure when I can go KK liao... very tired bring my son go out nowadays, he will run here and there...

msbrown,
Thx ya...let me know when the fan is in ur hands keke
Ya lor..no pic to see tonite le

U can go sleep le...nitez

Feifei,
Pls let me know when u post hor...i wan to DROOL on ur loots keke