Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
hi hi...welcome backie
all the gers very "xiang nian" you and of cos your extra loots. u must have had great HK shopping hor..i can understand your feeling...hahahah ;)

msbrown,
wah, see u like that calculate, i must really lug the fan back from BKK..hehehe.

wah, good leh..feifei got different stuff..at least no duplicate..u all got "yan fu" liow lor.

acthia,
Wow...i like ur 3-tier drawers! I juz came back frm my buffet lunch at Shangri-la hotel, luckily nv miss any of the loots feifei said she wana post.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
hahahah.. you so funni.. go and calculate roughly. Yah.. based on it they also mark up not much lah. Cos also need to factor in their shop rental, bills, etc...

But then... still ex for me lah. Rather invest in the DVD player that Janet posted from Yahoo! Auctions.

Feifei,
Haiya... so funny leh. There I was sms-ing u & here u r inside forum. haha........ So u posting only on Monday or tomorrow? Huh? Meiji said today or tml leh but yr sms to me is next Monday leh. Which huh??????

acthia,
I like it but a too ex for me le...

purplepenguin,
I see. Tks for the info.
Can't find them from KK or KP anymore, so still worth to buy from stargazer...

feifei,
Nice to see you here... you posting your loots? hee

PP,
Most likely will only be posting my loots and extras on fri or mon cos still unpacking.Just finish washing my 2 bags of clothes...haiz...now got to sme hse cleaning cos 1wk not ard bery dusty...*sweating*...

How are u doing? COngrats for having a boy boy leh =)...

Purplepenguin,
How does the mini die cut fan looks like? Did u buy? If yes, can show us the pictures?

Acthia,
Ya lor. Factor in all the extras extras so they oso dun reali earn much lah but still it's expensive. I wont buy lor. haha......

Lili,
U definitely hv to lug tat tall fan back. It's a MUZ coz u see wat Acthia said hor. KK selling at $229 leh, so u die die oso muz lug it back lor coz in Central BKK sales only SGD65 lor. unless no sale tink abt $100+. But I tink BKK central alsys got sale 1 lah. haha....

msbrown,
cos I will try to take some pics of my loots later but guess tmr i will be busy at work so won't be able to post until fri...Was tinking of posting on Mon but scare u all wait tooo long so hope to post by fri lor...Keeping my fingers crossed that i will not hv a mountain waiting for me in the office...heehee...But i will try to post asap ya....hee..Sorie for the confusion leh...hee

Lani,Nikita,lili,
hi ya...hee..me reached home ard 12+am lor, only managed to sleep at 3am this morning...so tired leh...Been walking everyday, everyday see HK so shiok lor...hee =)...

Meiji,
won't be posting today and tmr lor..Most likely will be fri....I will try lor provided I dun hv a mountain in the office waiting fo rme to clear...keekee =)...

Acthia,
hi ya =)....ya lor, bombastic HK time in hkg...hee...We shop til my hb said "Hopefully I won't hv a HK nitemare"...haha...

feifei
yup, understand how you feel. Better do your housework 1st. Maybe you post on fri better coz mon me usually got prob accessing forum leh, not sure abt the other ladies, kekeke...
Thanks! I'm ok, now tummy quite big liao, must wear maternity clothes =)

Meiji
yup, agree with you, nowhere selling this. I saw the bowls Yelly was using, so nice, but she said those are from old series before 2002. Nowadays not as much nice household ware (bowls, plates) as before.

msbrown
i dun haf pic coz it's OOS, gotta order. Heard Yelly say they wanna order 30+ sets. I like it so much i reserved 2 pcs, somemore quite cheap =P

fei,
you posting fri ah? fri i will be going out, prob fr 3pm onwards.
hopefully you can post maybe ard 12pm or 1pm lor. or early morning like 10am also can. hee...

feifei
but sure you hve bought alot of things one lah. Thank you beri much for getting the tibits for me. Let me know once u are ok to meet up ya. no hurry. *hugz*

feifei,
OKOK... Juz very gan cheong wat u have lor. haha..... I'm sure u hv lots of things to do in office lor but hopefully can finish asap then can post liao. haha.......

Purplepenguin,
Reali so nice mah? I havent seen the actual thing yet so duno leh. Maybe I try to go dwn 1 of these days. So missed KK coz havent been there for a long long time lor.

Dorothy,
I ever saw the bag in KLove in United Square before but I've not been there for a long time so dont know if they still has it.

Feifei,
U got help me get the donuts? Now then I remember. haha....

<font color="ff6000">PP, Msbrown</font>,
What are you talking about that is so nice?? Me blur liaoz leh..

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
You so funni... say I go KK cos I miss BA's loots whilst you miss the loots cos you went KK. hahahaah... *lol* hhmmm.. they got mini fan? I neber see leh... You got pic of it?

Acthia,
U mean my convi with PP ah? She said got a die cut mini HK fan selling at KK at $9+ only. She said it's portable & can put on the table & can adjust the head one lor. haha... Did u see it juz now? I duno how it looks like leh....
PP dun hv the pic of the fan coz it's OOS liao. Gotta order leh. She ordered 2 pieces lor so tat's y I said so nice meh.....

msbrown,
I din buy the donuts cos was in a rush at the airport cos the transport was late and the flight became 20mins earlier lor..Made us so kan cheong leh...

hee...tks ger...I will try =)..

Nikita,
Ya lor...many many...see til i blur...

Dorothy,
Sorry ger, din manage to help u find the bag and the items u want...but i will be posting some extra loots on fri, tink u might be interested in some =)..hee

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
oohh.. I see. hehehheh... sorry har.. me too slow liaoz. So "catch no ball" hahahaha...... Now understand liaoz. No leh.. juz now I din see the fan @ KK. I also just posted asking PP got pic or not. hahahahah...

feifei,
Ok, understand that you need to clear your stuffs/ work 1st. =)

PP,
ya lor... I like those porcelain bowls/ place, glasses, mug... but very hard to find.
BTW, there is new series coming soon... I've ordered from KK. =)

show you the pics.

975457.jpg
975458.jpg
975459.jpg

feifei,
I'm not very sure, think some is plastic but some porcelain lor...
i like the ice-cream bow with wooden spoon and bowl with die-cut cover. This 2 is porcelain. =)

Lili,
I juz went to TH, they told me they found the containers liao. They said they did reserve for me, but duno hw come they cant find it. It was hanging there all along. Hai....

Meiji,
So nice leh. When is the shipment coming and did they say how much for the ice-cream bowl with wooden spoon and Bowl with die cut cover?

Oh the die cut fan so cute lor. I want oso. Tink tonite I muz make a trip to KK liao. haha... I hope I can go.

Acthia,
Tink we post too fast liao. Sometimes I oso missed lor. haha.....

Meiji,
So nice leh. When is the shipment coming and did they say how much for the ice-cream bowl with wooden spoon and Bowl with die cut cover?

Oh the die cut fan so cute lor. I want oso. Tink tonite I muz make a trip to KK liao. haha... I hope I can go.

Acthia,
Tink we post too fast liao. Sometimes I oso missed lor. haha.....

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Wow!! Berry berry nice bowls. How much to order these stuffs? Cos I also want leh...

msblur,
OMG, crazy one, just now stand there so long, they cant find. so u collected for msbrown liow? left 1 set for Lani rite?

HK die-cut bowl is $28.90, ice-cream bowl $21.90... other item i'm not sure how much le...
ALso dunno when the stocks is here lor..
I seldom go HK shopping so I must order. =P

Lili,
Ya loh...i went in den told them mah, said i oreadi told u all to reserve for me mah, hw come all 4 containers gone??!! Den Shan told me, hav hav, ask me to let u know. They said put at one side they cant see, oso duno wat they toking! I bought 3 more notepads again. CK, twinstars & HK design one. Ya left one set for Lani there.

Told them i will come collect msbrown's containers after work.

I juz called KK and asked abt the bowls posted above. FYI....

Die Cut Porcelain Bowl $28.90
Height 14cm
Width 13cm

Soap Bowl with Wooden Spoon $21.90
Height 6.5cm
Width 13cm

There's a smaller bowl oso made of porcelain & the bigger bowl is made of plastic. Tink the die cut face bowl oso plastic but Yelly from KK said it's porcelain so not sure. Gotta wait for actual thing to come. KK oso not sure when shipment is coming.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Yah lor.. tink so too. Especially when the postings come in all one-shot... I read till blur blur liaoz. heheheheh...

Btw, thks for posting the prices of the bowls. Wahh... not cheap leh.. *thinking in progress*

hi all.. juz received my loots from yahoo auction..
i love the FM dispenser and the bottles.. too bad cannot use it on enzo.. bot it for my akan datang niece..

board-post.cgi

acthia.. i also find that some of KK's stuff are very much overpriced.. like the shaver i bot for some of the girls here.. we paid 7.90.. KK selling it at 19.90.. quite scary..