BA,
tks so much for bringing back the loots. i am very happy with my purchases.
muffin,
actually organising sprees from those overseas sites is quite straightforward and not much stress. the AH Bags spree was a challenge for me! cause it's not easy negotiating with China supplier lor. they shipped the bags in several batches, so it's giving me lots of headache lor, esp for those moms whose orders not complete yet. i was told because i am considered "small-time" customer so not a priority for them. they would rather sacrifice short-term gains/relationships for long-term gains/relationships. but the last batch of bags are arriving by this week, so i am gonna arrange a collection this weekend for the remaining moms and can close the spree liao!
msbrown,
yah my dd really cute leh. some of the things she does and says really crack me up!
tks so much for bringing back the loots. i am very happy with my purchases.
muffin,
actually organising sprees from those overseas sites is quite straightforward and not much stress. the AH Bags spree was a challenge for me! cause it's not easy negotiating with China supplier lor. they shipped the bags in several batches, so it's giving me lots of headache lor, esp for those moms whose orders not complete yet. i was told because i am considered "small-time" customer so not a priority for them. they would rather sacrifice short-term gains/relationships for long-term gains/relationships. but the last batch of bags are arriving by this week, so i am gonna arrange a collection this weekend for the remaining moms and can close the spree liao!
msbrown,
yah my dd really cute leh. some of the things she does and says really crack me up!