1)

Cup in Set of 2
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

Hi Bubbleangel

i recently started my new job in jurong now i abit blur, is items list an order form or is it a buy it now list, sorry, i'm kinda lost

Rose Cooler Bag (CLOSED)
1) Lani
2) Msblur

Table Mat (CLOSED)
1) Lani

Rose Charm (CLOSED)
1) ktgal88

Rose Soap
1)

Cup in Set of 2 (CLOSED)
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

Lani,
hahaha..u also want ah...ok ok, me go grab later..anyone else want?

Kitty,
hahaha..u dun know how the system works for extra loots.... ^^

blurqueen,
i can help Lani buy, cos i got her carebear with me
hehe..if u go later, can help me reserve? 2 each? in case i dun go tonite. tks.

Lani,
Annie wants 1 Rose charm, still got a not? Help her chope thanks.

Lili,
I oso want 2 of the nicest containers. haha.... thanks ya.

Lili,
Ok, i cant go down nw leh. I will go later on. Nvm lah, if u rushing we shall meet again lah.

So total u let me know reserve hw many containers, later i go reserve for u. Wat design they hav ah?

msbrown,
oh sorry the phone charm reserved by BA's friend and ktgal88.

lili, yah you help me choose 2 of the nicest designs lor. i like the sit ribbon series - the one with the rabbit and the poodle, tks!

msblur,
yah lili got my care bear so i might as well collect fr her. if not wait she hold my care bear for ransom liao! haha!

msblur,
then you help me reserve 2pc of the containers - the sit ribbon rabbit one and the sit ribbon poodle one. then lili will help pickup for me. tks!

i think you also reserve 2pcs for msbrown also, then lili will pickup for her as well. tks!

hope you're not confused liao...

For anyone who like to eat SUBWAY and is working in jurong or staying nearby.
They having a promo today, buy any 6" sub get another 6" for free, psl note only valid for today.

Rose Cooler Bag (CLOSED)
1) Lani
2) Msblur

Table Mat (CLOSED)
1) Lani

Rose Soap
1)

Cup in Set of 2 (CLOSED)
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

HI BubbleAngel
k nvm thanks

TH got sell the big kitty tray tat princess emma got in the pic?
my bf is gg to be there today, i thinking of askin him to get for me

msblur,
ok ok..sorry ah, keep delaying. can reserve 2 each of the HK with poodle and HK with rabbit designs. under my name..thanks lots.

Mirror ($3.50) (i think i hv x4 or x5)
973769.jpg

Big container ($5) (x1)
973770.jpg

Toothbrush (kids up to 3YO) ($3) (x1 red x1 pink)
973771.jpg

Toothbrush (kid above 3YO) ($3) (x1)
973772.jpg

BA,
are you posting anymore loots for sale now? cause my dd making noise liao, wanna use my computer to play her games. so if no more loots i logout now and login again tonight. let me know hor!

Rose Cooler Bag (CLOSED)
1) Lani
2) Msblur

Table Mat (CLOSED)
1) Lani

Rose Soap
1)

Cup in Set of 2 (CLOSED)
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

Mirror
1)

Big Container (CLOSED)
1) ktgal88

Toothbrush (Toddler)
1) Pink
2) Red

Toothbrush (Kid)
1)

msblur,
ok ok..sorry ah, keep delaying. can reserve 2 each of the HK with poodle and HK with rabbit designs. under my name..thanks lots.

This is the latest list. Pls use this. If too many lists very confusing liao. Tks!

Rose Cooler Bag (CLOSED)
1) Lani
2) Msblur

Table Mat (CLOSED)
1) Lani

Rose Soap
1)

Cup in Set of 2 (CLOSED)
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

Mirror
1)

Big Container (CLOSED)
1) ktgal88

Toothbrush (Toddler)
1) Pink
2) Red

Toothbrush (Kid)
1)

Rose Cooler Bag (CLOSED)
1) Lani
2) Msblur

Table Mat (CLOSED)
1) Lani

Rose Soap
1)

Cup in Set of 2 (CLOSED)
1) Msbrown

Cap
1) Tling

Mirror
1) szu

Big Container (CLOSED)
1) ktgal88

Toothbrush (Toddler)
1) Pink
2) Red

Toothbrush (Kid)
1)

msblur,
i think lili not asking for a set for herself. hee...your list is correct ie. 2 for me and 2 for msbrown. just reserve these 4 under lili's name lor.