Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msblur,
so cheap! nevermind lah...at least you got it way earlier

I'm going to taka sanrio now....so exciting... got promotion and my DH give me Taka vouchers.. so can go "free shopping"... hahaha

BA.. realli ah.. can hor.. maybe i'll try.. cos i cannot remember who told me to do that b4 lehz.. told me to use barley as water to make milk.. thanx for the info babe.. how was ur trip?

mypreciousthots aka mpt.. i did not read the manual leh.. haha.. i dun think those pple can write v good manuals so i did not bother.. hahaha... u faster try and use the phone lahz.. its not that difficult.. and if u need, i can try to help.. but at the beginning, i realli use till wanna give up.. somemore the first day i started using, was during my son's bday celebration.. pek chek man!!! so many smses and calls.. but phone so unfamiliar to me.. haha.. but now ok alr.. JIA YOU!!!

HI Live_Yr_Dream,
I got Isetan vouchers...but planning to use them for Children's wear starting this Wed.

Mypreciousthots,
It's very confusing reading manuals...play with the phone at home and get used to it b4 bringing it out. Can be very pek chek with sms/calls to reply.

Dymples, I haven't called Kaikai yet about the carpet maybe later. Thanks

Msbrown & MsBlur, your kitty workplace is so nice!

PrincessEmma, Glad Enzo is better!

mypreciousthots, the loots ur brother bought is so nice!

BA, Welcome Bk I looking forward ur loots for sale!

How is everybody?

acthia,
Ya loh...but anyway i got it quite long ago liao, so expected the price to reduce lah after sometime. Nw my sis 'xin yang yang' wana buy men. Even my bosses r so fasinated by my HK calculator. One of them came office this morning, he saw me & came over to say hello to me. He still pointed to my desk & said 'Cats'! Haha...
Last sat, my colleague told me he came back office to do something, den saw boss too. Our boss saw my desk with my HK tings, he ask my colleague am i young or old??
Den told my colleague this gal must be a fan of Hello kitty! My colleague told him ya loh indeed she is! Haha...

Ms Blur,
Yr boss also funny leh...must be young to enjoy Hello Kitty meh ?? Young-at-heart mah. As for the calculator, I agree it's very sweet.

Hi Sharon,

Morning ladies.....

Sorry ya, didn't reply in forum coz was busy during the weekends....

Kittysg,
Thanks for complimenting my workstation. Those rose boxes I got them from Central Dept store in BKK. Got lots of them lor during sale. Very cheap only tink abt $10 - $15. Somewhere around tis range. I oso cant remember liao.

Bubblesangel,
Welcome back. I very anxious to see yr loots lor. Quickly post when yr DD is taking her nap ok. haha.... See! I so considerate. haha...... Did u enjoy yrself there?

Purin,
Leaving tml huh? Pls take care of yrself ya. So good leh, near yr hotel got 1 HK shop so even after work/meeting u can cheong there liao. haha....

Hello Ladies.... How's yr weekends?

does Kitty Love have membership? if so, how to get the m'ship and what is the discount given to members?

lili,
tks! ok i standby during lunch time just in case you need to call me!

msblur,
yesterday we didn't go hougang mall lah. by the time i sent the AH bags to 2 of the mums, it was already 4pm+ and we had to be back for dinner by 6.30pm, so we just went to tampines mall & century square to walk-walk ard before going home. maybe i will go some other time lah.

Ms Brown,
We all love your workstation...in fact if I have one like yours at home, I will be lazier. HaHaHa...ample drinking water at the table.

Purin,
Are you all packed for 2moro's trip ? Have a great time and safe flight.

Ms Blur,
I just called the shop in Beautyworld...the boss said to call next week for XL sizes. She recognizes my voice liao. HaHaHa.

Lani,
Oic...so u doing some deliveries ytd ah?? Well...the stall will be there until today onli leh. Coz' dat day i asked the aunty she told me until Mon onli. Ytd i went, bought so many stickers men, but nt HK one lah.

I like to collect nice sticker mah, dats y bought so many since onli 50 cents each.

msblur,
since i was going out to pick up some things, so i dropped off the bags to 2 moms in simei and s'pore expo lor, since it's very near my place. but yest s'pore expo was a nightmare! cause got NATAS fair going on. hubby had to park at toe roadside and wait for me in the car. that was ard 4pm. then dd so funny, sit in the car for almost 30mins told her daddy she hungry! so i went to buy fries for her from Burger King.

alamak, the stall until today only ah? aiyoh...then i can't go already lah.
never mind lah, i'm sure there'll be other HK makeshift stalls ard s'pore.

anyway, on fri going to meet lili at raffles place, so can go TH and see what new stocks they have there. i heard this week new stocks coming.

Hi Lani,
Side-track. That Coach wallet selling in WTS is nice yar ? BTW, have you managed to work out something for Sarah's transport next yr ?
If you're going to TH this Friday, do update us what's new. Can't go out bcos Singtel technician coming to install modem.

Hi Ms Brown,
How was your weekend ??
We were out almost whole day, except for 3 hours at home to sleep. Yesterday, was revising oral exam with my boy.

Janet,
Thanks ya for liking my workstation. I oso like it lor. keke... Else everyday come to work nothing to look forward to. At least now got something to make me feel like coming to work lor.

I was helping my friend out at the home exhibition in Expo during the weekends lor. So was very tired. Managed to go Natas fair on Sunday morning. I oso booked a 8D packaged tour to Korea in Feb next yr. haha.... Plan so early ahead. keke... Kiasu. But I feel the price is very worth it lor so I juz book.

LYD,
U very excited hor. Next mth can go liao. COme back show me yr photos ok so I can expect wat it's like in Feb. Tink I gotta go prepare some winter wear liao leh coz I saw the list for items to prepare. Wa sei, tink Feb is 1 of the coldest mth so I gotta prepare lots of things lor. If u manage to find HK shops, pls take dwn the address & let me know ok. But I tink our trip shud be very rushed type lor.

HI Ms Brown,
You're going to Korea too ? Just like Live_Yr_Dream. Nice break. Didn't think of going to TW ??? Understand the tour packages now very attractive. Hope you gals manage to grab HK loots back.

janet,
yah that wallet very nice, but the selling price VERY exp leh!

have not worked out how to arrange sarah's transport in Jan next yr. i think i will ask my mum to help send & pick her up everyday lor. i just pay her a mthly amt, on top of her allowance.

Lani,
Oh so u coming to TH this wk?? Roughly wat time u coming?? Beta dun come during lunch hrs ok, coz' the crowd is terrible. If u bring along ur gal, difficult lah.

janet,
Ok let me know once the stocks come. My side here the stocks nt in yet leh. Ytd i went to the shop, oso nt many undies left. Luckily i bought the 3 princess design for u long ago liao.

Lani,
So that Coach wallet is expensive...no wonder it's not sold and refreshed several times.
As for your Bishan flat, any good news yet ? Sarah's transport will be a problem until you move nearer. What a headache.

Ms Blur,
Didn't expect the undies to be so 'hot'. I bought 3 pieces of XL fm Jurong East - 2 Disney, 1 HK. Don't have more HK designs, only the Penguin cartoon character, otherwise will clear the stock. Haven't been to Beautyworld shop for a while, so now got 2 places to check out...
. Will call you when I see XL.

Nikita,
You have that touch screen phone ? The pink is rather sweet.

Hi Lani Chua,

I am not a member but under their mail list so they will send me any promo.

Think to be member you just need to accumulate your receipt to $100 within a month and member entitle to 10% discout.

My daughter also name Sarah. How old your girl? My 28mths.

Hi Lani,
I like that Maroon/Red Coach pouch you posted. You mean it's not available in Singapore? Let me know if you have lobang for that.

Side track a bit ok. hehe... Hope u all dont mind.

My brother is working in TrueSpa as a sales consultant selling packages for body massage, facial, pedi & manicures, etc etc..... Would like to check if any of u ladies will be interested? Can go for free trial.

If interested, can PM me so that I can give your HP to my brother and he'll arrange wif u ladies.... Or sms me oso can lor....

BA,
welcome back. Waiting to see your loots

msblur,
The calculator is getting cheaper n cheaper loh!

msbrown,
I really like your workstation. Too bad, I'm not working so only can "dress up" my gal studytable with HK stationery

971515.jpg

971516.jpg

tling,
Wa...nice leh ur gal's study desk. Too bad my gal still dun hav her own study desk yet. C hw lah...maybe after my FIL moved to my BIL's hse, i would convert the other rm to a study rm lah. Hee...

msblur,
haha.. her table always very messy, i have to clean n pack for her! No choice lah, have to give her a proper study table n table lamp to do her work n study cos she is wearing spec now n her degree had gone up to 300 liao

msbrown,
Ya loh i oso agreed. For me, i would oso use dat rm sometimes men. So HK rite??
My work ok loh. These few days juz busy with finding apartments/condo for rental for my boss loh. We hav some engineers coming mah, so renting for them de.

Ms Blur/Ling Ling,
I'm waiting to do up my daughter's room with a study table and buy a bed for her...that will be some few years later.
Wanted to get a notice board for my son's room bcos got notices, spelling list/time table etc etc to stick on the wall.

Ling Ling,
Your daughter's table is so nice leh...if you put a water dispenser there, not a bad idea to add one more item - HK water dispenser. No excuse not to drink water.

Ms Blur,
Prices of condos for rental/sale are ridiculously high now. Hotel rates also no diff. Basically prices have shot up sky high. My friend who wanted to buy a flat at the estate I'm staying has a change of mind bcos owners want $150K above valuation, if not don't waste their time to view their flats.

Live_Yr_Dream,
I have no plans to move...at least for the next 10 years (unless enbloc), bcos my place is walking distance to the school...of course it's very attractive but then my place is not fully paid up, so don't make much either.

Bubblesangel,
Wonder what loots you have...upload to show us when you're free ok ?

Purin,
2moro at this time, you'll be in Beijing shopping. How exciting.

Ling Ling/Ms Blur,
My son had his Chinese oral exam today, 2moro will be kan4 tu2 shuo1 hua4.

<font color="0000ff">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) LESPORTSAC BIG SHOULDER BAG TOKIDOKI
- Ms Blur 1x

3) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVLESS TEE
- MC (size L)

5) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (6 tall ones, if dont have, then 6 short ones, budget SGD$2 each)

6) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

7) HK DENIM JACKET.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

Purin,
Wow,
so fast you going to Beijing...If Fei cant get the rose kettle from HKG for me can I sms you to get for me in Beijing if they have it...or will you log in from there...cause fei is back you would have left already...

Hi Ladies...
Wow did not log in for many days...after I postr the HK mooncake...I am not selling this year...got alot of people asking for my D24 durian and HK mooncake but this year just change maid so no time to do..alot of my customer very disappointed...Sorry who ask me for recipe can pm me then I sent to you...

hello ladies...i m ready to post my loots

LYD,
yupz..i went TWN nt Korea. Hope u can source out plcs in Korea selling HK. Do let us know so we know where to get it if we go Korea hehe

hi ladies.. me here too.. quite sad actualli.. cos after enzo's fever gone, he's developed a cough and flu.. juz now juz vomitted all his milk.. sigh.. hopefully seeing BA's loots can cheer me up a bit lahz..