Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Celline,
Thanks. Appreciate the info given

HI Purin,
My sincere apologies. Kindly ignore it. I've deleted the list. I guess you won't have time to do much shopping, so kindly ignore the tab top curtains.

Hi Li Li,
Thanks for your reminder. BTW, sorry to add on to your list.

Hi Janet,

We had a "bad" experience in a country where we do not speak English or Mandarin. Due to language barrier, we missed our flight from Japan back to Singapore once and we had to buy another one-way ticket to fly back! That cost us another $650 each per pax! Imagine how much Hello Kitty items I can buy with that $$ spent over such a silly thing!

we would love to extend our trip with additional 2 days F and E. However, being our first time in Korea and it's such a foreign language to us, we quite scare that we will get lost and miss our flight again. It's really a once in a life-time experience that we never want to experience again!

Hi live_your_dream,
I think the promo should be the same as Isetan since the $20 voucher can be used in both Taka /Isetan.

The HK mug...it's quite nice.
I can post the picture here...but can someone provide some instruction on how to upload the picture here?

Hi Janet,
No prob. If I see it along the way, I'll buy for you.

I know there is one HK shop near my hotel, so will most prob cheong there.

Celline,
do you know when they started this sanrio promo? Because recently, I bought quite a lot of items last week but they didn't tell me about this promo.

The last time I went there was wed.

Celline,
Thanks for loading the pictures.

The free mug is the 20 point gift for the point card.

Very worth it! Because usually, got to spend $200 in order to get this mug free. And I like this mug very much because the bottom of the cup is HK's nose and whiskles... very cute!

Just to double check, for every $100 spend, you will get a $20 voucher and the HK mug above right? Any conditions to use the $20 voucher?

Hi Purin,
I bought Shinkasen for my son and HK for my gal during Isetan private sale...my son loved Thomas Train and then moved on to Shinkasen and now Pokemon. I've gone crazy when he was younger...all the Sesame St stuff then.

Janet,
Yap, it's HK key pouch. I like that range of products. It's white color, so wont last very long before the white become black. Just be careful...i hope.

Live_your_dream,
Yap, you are right about the mug. The bottom got HK's nose and whiskles. The promotion is that spend above $100, will get $20 voucher. The voucher is a Sanrio gift voucher valid till 30 Sept 07. No minimum purchase required. Can be used in Sario Giftgate Taka & Isetan Scotts.

Celline,
as you mentioned, $100 spent, will give $20 voucher AND the HK mug right?

If it's so, I think I will pay taka sanrio a visit tomorrow
and get some mooncakes at the same time

lili,
thanks for helping me lookout for the Care Bear tomorrow! really appreciate it leh!
ok i will standby during lunchtime. but my phone cannot receive/send MMS leh. so anything you just call/sms me lor.

once you get the Bear maybe i will meet you end of this week, i think i can meet you on Fri ard 4pm, cause 5.30pm gotta meet hubby as we have to go for Parents Orientation Session at my dd's new kindergarten! hee...

oh yes, when i meet you on Fri gotta pass Purin's AH bag to you also. she asked me to pass to you cause you will be meeting her again soon.

Janet,
Sorry..did nt manage to get the wallet for u cos I did nt c it fm other places I went the nx few days. As for jacket, I did nt see it too. In fact, I did nt c much HK clothin over there.

Emma,
FYI, I did use barley to make milk for my DD b4. I wil replace plain water wif barley to mk milk as tis is one way for my DD to drink lots of barley haha

BA,
welcome back!!! can't wait to see your loots! hee...

lili,
the other mom told me the Care Bears push cart is above MRT stn, near to the OCBC ATM machines. do you know where that is? you know me lah, mountain tortoise/suaku when it comes to Raffles Place area, so i don't really know where that is! haha!

lili,
Don't be envious la!! he....hee....... Me more envious of your loots from BKK and HKG!! =)

Janet,
Me dun noe why bu she de yong leh!! =P And i now very bad lor...... me keep praying that my bro will go back to china soon, so that he can help me get somemore HK items! haha....

Meiji,
Thanks girl!!

PrincessEmma,
I read the manual also blur liao!!
kao_confused.gif
But i still haven't play with the phone yet!
Hope i can master it as fast as you!

bluegenie,

Hi Bubblesangel,
Welcome home

It's ok, I understand it's not possible to find what you want when overseas.

Hi Mrs Wee,
Welcome to the HK family

kao_welcome2.gif

Hi Mypreciousthots,
No need to read manual lah, more confusing. Play with the phone features and you will master it. If my brother gets HK for me, I will pray hard he can get more. HaHaHa.

<font color="ff6000">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) LESPORTSAC BIG SHOULDER BAG TOKIDOKI
- Ms Blur 1x

3) SMALL SAUCE PLATE (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVLESS TEE
- MC (size L)

5) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (6 tall ones, if dont have, then 6 short ones, budget SGD$2 each)

6) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET.
- Janet. Budget $30.

7) HK DENIM JACKET.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

Good Morning

Hi Purin,
Take care of yourself during this trip, and have fun even though it is a biz trip.

Hi Ms Blur,
I will call the shop in Beautyworld to ask if the stock for XL undies have arrived...been a while since I went there. If have stock, will go and take a look.

Good morning all

BA,
welcome backie..so fast hor...when you r having fun, its time to come back. anyway excited to see your loots

Lani,
ya i know where u referring to...later me go and see..green apple bear with a wishing start on the tummy rite? hehe...will call you if need to ask anything...

Ya ya, purin told me abt the bag, sure can pass to me, me gotta meet her after she is back from her trip. tks.

Recieved an email from Kitty's love on their latest promotion.

Do visit www.mykittylove.com to view what u like!

Any1 know KL which shopping sentre do sell sanrio stuff? Was at Sunway pyramid Parkson dept store yesterday, saw a fair bit of HK stuff and dun have what i like but thk it is cheaper there.

Hi Live_Yr_Dream,
BA just came back from Taiwan.

HI BA,
Curious to see the loots. Upload to show us when you have settled down and after yr DD has taken her nap.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Welcome back babe..!! Settle down first.. Then when free.. quick upload your loots. So excited... hhehehehe...

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Huh?? Only S$13.90?? Aiyoyo... some HK things price goes up.. others goes down. *faintz*