Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hihi.. here are my loots from KK.. and i bot an umbrella from the pasar malam.. but think TH is selling it cheaper.. i paid $6.50 for it.. and some loots my sil passed to me.. hehe.. 6 sets of bowls and spoons.. and...

967898.jpg

967899.jpg

967900.jpg

967901.jpg

967902.jpg
and this.. hehe..

967903.jpg
fork and spoons..

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Ooppss.. sorry.. heheheh.. yah. If sharing work station with guy then cannot put too much HK liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Will pray for Enzo to get well soon. Meanwhile continue to monitor him and do take care of yourself too okie. ooohhhh... I love your loots. Especially the bowls + spoons and the metal fork/spoon sets. So nice leh...

Emma,
Nice loots ya...
How much you paid for the bowls, spoon and metal spoon/forks from KK? I'm interested leh... kekeke

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Thks thks.. but my work station is more bare compared to msbrown's. Her's is really oohh-la-la.. heheheh

The bowl is $8.90 before discount. I bot 2 pcs. Very happy with it.

Hi Ladies!

I am logging on from HKG...Tell u all hor, I have been to some HK shops..The things there are nice. =)...See until my eyes sooooo blur...Tink u ladies will faint if u see the stuffs here..

Hows everyone? Wow, acthia & msbrown & lili, All ur workstations sooo nice leh...envy...

msbrown

ur table very nice, its almost the ultimate work station, haha

hey r they sellin this box in bkk too its the same rose series as ur drawers
board-post.cgi

<font color="ff6000">feifei...!!!!</font>,
ooohhh... babe!! How are you?? Must be enjoying yourself har... bot lots of loots??

Acthia,
YUP!!!! sooooo many hk stuffs leh, see until my eyes dropped....si excited until almost suffocated...heehee.... Things here are nice lor =)...really...keekee...

Hows things? u removed ur braces liao? pain?

Got to go liao...Hope all of u have a nice weekend! Tmr i will be cheonging HK again..heehee...Will try to log in tmr evening =)..

Nitez nitez...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
yah... can imagine your excitment. Me here thousand of miles away can imagine you grinning from ear to ear... must be having HK ultimate time. hahahahaha... Take care and enjoy yourself lots lots babe!!!

SG wise.. we got a few aftershocks from the earthquake in Sumatra. Quite a few of the ladies here felt it either in office or at home. Things seem ok for now liaoz.

No lah.. neber remove my braces yet. Had to rush to see my ortho cos one of my rubber bands snapped. And it's those bands which are pulling my front teeth towards the back type. So better see him fast before my teeth all go to one side. *faintz* hahahhahaah

PP,
Tks ger....really lor...see til eyes dropped lor..

Congrats on ur boy boy leh...duno when I can hv one lor...hee

Acthia,
Ya lor =)... Ur loots frm kk BERY nice leh..I liked ur floor mat and bowl....

I see..hope things get better lor..

Really? hmm....so now okie liao?

Okie, me got to go liao cos at the hotel lobby now...Chat with u all tmr ard this time I hope =)...Tata...Nitez...Do take care ya...

Hi PP,

My sil has 3 boys while my cousin has 3 girls. Hee! But health is the most important factor compared to any others.

Hi Msbrown,
I'm going on Tues. Told my boss that I'll be bringing a check-in luggage. I want to cheong bookstore too if possible, to buy some books for my DS.

ms brown
ur tissue cover also look very familiar, i think tojenlim from yahoo auction is sellin the same item dunno whether is it the same thing or not but i seem to be unable to find the item, where u got it from in bkk also??

hee....he...... lucky only once awhile la!! =P He only help me buy when he's in good mood! And he bought all these from Chengdu. The price tag all kana remove by him liao.... so i dun noe how much leh!

Hi Purple Penguin,
Health is the most impt...it's the biggest relief knowing you will be having a healthy and active baby...I know it's hard to stomach the thought of having a boy when you wish to have a girl.

Hi Ms Brown,
Your table in the office is enough for me to drool man !!! You sure made the area very homely, and honestly I love it very much.

Hi Purin,
You're flying off next Tue...remember to bring extra luggages.

Hi Fei Fei,
This year don't have Maxim mooncake in Singapore...only Wing Wah & Kee Wah. So disappointing bcos Maxim is very nice. Hope there will be loots for us when you return.

Hi Ms Blur,
Sorry didn't go to Isetan to collect your water bottle...I was at JL sale and then after buying the mooncakes, we went home liao.

preciousthots

u r so lucky, ur hubby bought u so many things. sometimes once in a while is oready very nice, once in a while still get for u, some guys dun really support their partners to collect kt things

<font color="ff6000">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x 4

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

5) HK Rose Glass (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (6 tall ones, if dont have, then 6 short ones)

preciousthot

ooohhhh.. sorry blur liao. getting abit sleepy liao. wah ur brother super nice still buy all these things for u, how i wish my brother is nice to me like tat once every 5 yrs can oready hahaha, i'm not greedy hehe

Kitty,
U say my brother 'Super Nice'!?!?! I need to pay him for all these lor!! =P But think back hor....... he really nice at times la, cos the previous trip he bought for me oven, hot flask, etc.

Janet,
All the items no need transformer!

mypreciousthots,
wow, nice loots tat your brother bought for u.

msbrown,
I like your workstation. Can sit there whole day n stare at all the HK things
All so nicely packed n neat leh.

msblur, acthia,
your workstation oso very HK hor

msblur/acthia/msbrown,
nice workstation.

Anyone has pictures of their Hello Kitty room at home for us to drool?

(mine is more than 1 year overdue and now look more like a storeroom than a room... hahah)

wow! all the workstations are soooo nice!!! last time when i was working my workstation also like a shit-dump! my desk so small, can barely fit the PC & keyboard, then i got tons and tons of papers, forms, files, ring binders, etc on my desk (i did not have any bookcase or shelves leh!). then stationery also i gotta keep in drawers locked, cause somehow on the days when i am not in office all my stationery have "legs" and will go wandering off on their own and then get lost and never come back to me liao! haha!

msblur,
thanks for helping me buy the ferris wheel photo frame! since you are helping lili ask abt the keyboard, you ask for me also can? cause if the price is cheap i may wanna get it too.

btw, where is this HK shop in hougang mall? it's a makeshift stall or a fixed shop? what else do they sell there? alot of HK things or not? then the lesportac bags they have, what designs and styles do they have? cause i find the quality of the onese sold in most pasar malam shops very bad leh. the ones i bought in BKK are of much better quality! and they only cost me 199Baht each! even the VERY big lesportac travelling bags were 199Baht!

live your dream,
maybe once i move to my new place and start to decorate my dd's rm then can take a pic of it and post here ok?

Hi mypreciousthots,
Your brother got them in Chengdu. Hopefully I have chance to get them too. I'll sure get the DVD player, hairdryer (for my colleague), oven, kettle and maybe toaster. *Faint* I don't have enough baggage space. May have to ship them back.

i saw a hello kitty waffle maker in your previous thread and love it very much!!! now i am so excited and want to buy it. may i know where can i buy it???

many thanks!!!!

hi all.. thanx for ur prayers, advices and well wishes.. enzo's fever has gone down.. and u know what, i asked the doc if he is having fever because he is teething.. doc says no.. but yesterday, his tooth popped out.. keke.. i juz thank god its not dengue..

meiji.. no leh.. the bowls and spoons not from kk.. my sil bot them for me...

mypreciousthots!! we have the same phone now!! keke... my hub sent me photos of the same things u have.. but i din need them so ask him not to buy... keke.. but v nice hor.. ur bro is so sweet.. if i tell my bro to buy hk for me, he'll probably reply,"what is hello kitty?".. haha...

PUrin.. ya leh.. if u buy all the appliances, then muz ship back alr!!! cos they are all quite bulky.. esp the oven... but they are realli cheap there.. after conversion, the oven is only like $105 sing in shanghai.. worth buying..

tling,
My work station nt so HK lah, msbrown's table is even nicer men.

Lani,
The Hk shop is a makeshift stall juz located outside Hougang mall onli. Very bright stall, can easily be seen. The 3 for $10 Lesportsac bags r all big sizes one. I bought 2 small handcarry one for $3 each. One for my younger gal, n one for my niece.

No choice leh, i reali hav a passion for bags men. Everytime cannot control when i saw BAGS! Haha....
My hubby oso shake head when i showed him wat i bought.

msbrown / msblur / acthia
I actually buy the calculator to use in HSBC as i use the calculator alot. but now in this new company i hardly use the calculator leh. hahaha....

<font color="119911">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
I really like Ms Brown's table man...think she looks forward to go to work every day. HaHaHa.

If your place doesn't have HK undies, I just found this shop in Jurong East selling them...got Disney Princesses and HK. Also 3 for $5...bought 3 this morning. If I go there again, will ask for the telephone no of the shop.

<font color="119911">Hi BA,</font>
You must be busy doing all the shopping today b4 coming back 2moro. HOPE you manage to get that wallet from another shop.

<font color="ff6000">myprecioustots</font>,
oohhh.. I love all your loots especially the DVD player, Handphone and coffee machine. Some more no need to use transformer. Berry worth it lor. Your bro is berry nice to go "hunt" down these stuffs for you wor.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Oic... but no probs.. still can put on the table to admire lor. Then when look at HK got motivation to work - cos wanna buy more HK. hehehheh

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Msbrown's work station is the nicest.
. Like what her Jap colleagues said - it's Kitty chan's work palace. heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
I'm glad Enzo is ok now. Thk God.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Wow!! Yah lor... go China must buy appliances. Right now, I'm hunting for slow cooker and rice cooker that no need to use transformer. Searching high & low in ebay & yahoo for it.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Emma,</font>
Glad to know Enzo is fine now...what a relief.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia/Ms Brown,</font>
Having such a nice table in the office sure makes going to work a motivation. I sure wish I can decorate my table like Ms Brown's at home. Even got a water dispenser at your table...so cool.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I think you will definitely decorate your new home with lots of HK. Yr workstation is already so nice. Must have a display cabinet custom-made to display all your limited edition things.

hey acthia/janet.. thanx thanx.. so glad to see happy enzo again.. even tho he is still a lil more cranky than before.. nothing beats seeing his cheeky smile..

Hi Emma,
As mothers, we are relieved and happy when the kids are well & jumping about. That's most impt. You are most welcome. Maybe you can make some barley for him to drink 2moro, at the same time can make him pass more urine.