Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Seat Belt Cover - S$15.84
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-3D-Pair-of-Velour-plush-car-seat-belt-cover_W0QQitemZ160154936172QQihZ006QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

965598.jpg

tling,
oic...thot she will ans u with a 'huh'?? Haha...
oh the Hougang green coffeeshop near to Watson one ah?? Dat stall ok lah, tried b4, still ok loh.

Btw...thks again ya!

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Yah.. if $3 can help me get... you help me see whether the pink or gold one nicer. I dun mind either. If cannot find then it's ok too. Thks babe.

Wah... you 1st day already bring your HK stuffs... me waited till 1st week over first. Cos I scared if I dun like the working environment will end up to lug the HK things back home again. hahahahah

acthia,
Ok, will help u buy if i saw it.

Ya loh...1st day i oreadi brought along my HK calculator lah, HK sweets, stationeries & pen holder, calendar etc. Coz' i prefer to use my own stationeries mah, used to it liao. I normally dun use my co's one loh.

<font color="ff6000">tling</font>,
The one on the right is calculator right?? hhmmm... The one on the left is pencil case??

Thks babe... heheheh.. I know what you mean. I also prefer to use my own stuffs.

HI Ms Brown,

Hi Acthia,
Thanks for posting all the beautiful HK items...at least they are 'touchable' if you know what I mean and not just can drool over. The food cover is so nice. As for the mouse/mouse pad, my hubby said since I'm using Notebook and used to the touchpad, won't find the mouse useful. Quite true lah. Wonder if Li Li is interested in the keyboard though.

tling,
hahaha, so funnie...nice nice tin

msblur,
TH selling for $19 isit? cos that day the SA say if purchase with $20 above, can buy @ $10, isit?

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
No worries babe... juz glad that everyone likes the pics. Yah.. it's good to be able to bid on the items if interested rather then juz drooling over them. hehehehe... But I had to look through like 100+ pages to get to these items lor. *faintz*

kao_dizzy.gif

Lili,
No ah...TH selling at $15.90. Den coz' juz nw i bought a bath towel for janet, so i bought it for $10 loh.

Wa...juz nw i went during lunch time, didnt know so crowded one men! Didnt hav chance to chat with the SA called Shan. Coz' ytd she saw my bags of mooncakes mah, she said she wana order dat brand too loh.

msblur,
ya ya, thats wat i heard. always damn crowded during lunch, very scary..i think the SA collect $$ until hands "sng" ah..hahaha.

wat brand of mooncake u order?

Lili,
ya loh...reali scary leh.
I ordered the 'Forever living' one. Brand name is 'Jin lun tai'. Very famous in KL. Luckily this yr i ordered early, if nt OOS liao men. Last yr i wana order more oso no more liao. My grandma said very nice mah. The SA in TH oso said she knew this brand mooncakes is very nice.

Yah.. nowadays I won't go to TH during lunch liaoz. So crowded... cannot see anything. I'd rather go after work, and take my time to browse.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah.. I saw those rose wallet but neber post cos they are more ex lor.

Hi Ms Blur,
Each time I go to Trendy Hub, I will look for Shan...she's very helpful and friendly. Even when reserve anything on the phone, I will ask for her.

Hi Li Li,
SORRY to be long-winded...but should BA login later, can you pls ask her to help me look for the long wallet and denim jacket pls ?? Thanks in advance. These few nights and mornings, I've been busy with my son's school work.

Lili,
hehe...But KL very famous loh. Someone oso organising a bp for this brand. Its called healthy mooncakes.

janet,
Ya loh...she's very helpful & friendly. Ytd i took the towel liao, she still approach me, ask me whether i wan new pc or nt. Den when i told her i wana reserve, she said 'sure, no prob', den ask me reserve under who's name??

Ms Blur,
Shan is really very nice...much better than the one at the cashier...so obliging until I feel paiseh. As for the towels, she will always take a new piece for me.
Then she will tell me to come back after 2 when the crowd clears and not crowded.

hi all!!

msbrown.. me got the same error message.. juz that we cannot install progs on our own.. muz ask tech guy to install.. sianz right.. imagine he has to update 80+ laptops!!! haha.. wait till my turn, u alr wanna go home liaoz... :p

i juz came back from daiso actualli.. quite a bit of new things there... bot HK chopsticks, memo pads, ziplock bags, mini envelopes (ang pows)..

Ms Blur,
You mentioned getting the calculator from TH just now. See when we meet, then I will find chance to go there too.

PrincessEmma,
Daiso has the cute shoe pads...actually wanted to go IMM just now, but didnt bcos I was so sleepy as my gal woke up a few times last night...somemore got migraine. Lucky after 2 panadol ok liao.

Acthia,
Thanks for posting so many nice pics...I know it's tough bcos gotta comb through many pages to find nice ones. Appreciate your efforts. BTW, you're not getting the CK floor mat ? Nice leh.
No harm being nicknamed 'Miss Hello Kitty' in the office bcos it means you're cute. HaHaHa.

Nikita,
The Tommy dress I bought from Cuties Juniors arrived...fortunately the corduroy material isn't that thick at all. Very happy, another good buy.

Thanks Janet!

Wow,thanks to you,ladies,that i can look at all the hello kitty's stuffs...cute cute...nice nice...very very tempted to buy...hee... :D

Ronniemini,
The HK pics I posted are just for drooling...that's a torture, as compared to what Acthia posted. They are 'real' and if
interested can bid and buy them.

Hi Ronniemini,
Click on 'Ask seller a question'. Before doing that, you must have a Yahoo account. What I normally do is to post a question in the box asking for email add, then will continue from there.

janet.. ya.. i bot a pair of CK insoles too.. v nice!!! glad ur headache is better now.. but sigh.. my ds is sick.. high fever..

brought him to his usual PD but they dun open on thurs evenings now.. so brought him to see GP.. v afraid its dengue *touch wood*.. will have to monitor v closely.. sigh.. so worried...

<font color="119911">Hi Emma,</font>
High fever not surprising as it was very hot earlier...I had migraine earlier and now sneezing nonstop...just took medication, so will knock out once it kicks in.
If Enzo's fever is above 39.5 now, can give him Brufen and then 4 hours later monitor him again. Alternate between Brufen and Paracetamol over the night...hope his fever subsides very soon. Understand your worry as a parent.

<font color="aa00aa">HI Bubblesangel,</font>
Are you around ?? Any interesting purchases today ?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
This is the dimension of the smaller Burberry Blue Label bag just in case you're interested.
Reversible Tote (Small) - 35cm height x 28cm length x 11 cm width.

Logging out soon...feeling sleepy.

<font color="119911">Hey Emma,</font>
Hope Enzo's fever will subside soon. If need be, have to give him Paracetamol 4 hours after Brufen if fever still hasn't subside. However, you're going to be very tired 2moro. Remember not to give Brufen if fever isn't above 39 degrees as he will shiver.

msblur,
I saw the apple calculator selling @ $12. The one i bought was slightly smaller than the apple calculator, cost $8.