Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi BA,
Muz be very happy to see so many HK stuffs in Twn!

lili, Emma,
While i was having dinner with my gal, i can feel the chair is shaking lor.

BA,
yap, tie dan is cooked one liow..i think can easily find bah..tks hor.

btw, take pix of your loots and show us leh..hehehehe, let us drools...

ohh, if u not sure of the wallet janet is talking abt, better dun buy, since the shop also not convenient....

Emma,
It's scary lor, but i nvr thought of bringing my kids to downstairs. Must remember if happen again, muz bring them to downstairs. Think is safer rite.

ya.. tling.. should evacuate the building.. much safer.. but hdb says their buildings can withstand the shocks lahz.. but if u stay condo then i cannot guarantee liao.. keke..

Li Li,
Heartbear looking for LTS jigsaw puzzle. I bought a Disney Princess one for $1.

Don't know when BA will login again, but if she does, can you pls ask her to go ahead if she sees this wallet ? I'm fine with SGD$35. Thanks in advance.
964191.jpg
964192.jpg

LiLi/Msbrown, thanks alot for getting the rose containers stuff!

Bubblesangel, enjoy your stay at Taiwan! = ) Go for the nite mkt should have also HK stuff but if u wan buy genuine ones, then must see carefully. Will look forward to see ur loots.

Hi Lani

Thanks for the info

I maybe gg to hongkong in nov dec period not confirm yet, but just fyi, where are the best places to get kt stuff, both authentic and non authentic also can. i've nv been to hongkong b4

Hi Kitty,
Perhaps you can ask ladies here who frequent HKG...they can tell you where to get HK items.
I've not been to HKG for the past 10 years, so very mountain tortoise liao...really want to go and see the new airport which has lots of nice places to shop.

janet,
my dd also quite vain but she also quite rugged and tomboyish lah, so now don't wanna wear dresses & skirts. and can forget about anything in her hair lah! NO clips, hairbands, ribbons, rubberbands, hats, etc! she will scream bloody murder if you try to put anything in her hair. some more she is very stubborn. if she says no, means NO liao...

acthia,
haha so funny yout older girl like to wear sexy clothes! but all girls that age will go thru that stage lah. i think i was like that also leh at that age, like to wear sexy clothes...hee...

msbrown,
nice to meet you today!
i will definitely "chope" for you if got extra grey hor? i also eyeing a grey one for myself leh...really regret didn't order any for myself.

lili,
which part of raffles place got the HK kids' sch bags?? i am crazy over HK bags, pouches, coin purses & containers leh...

Lani,
My daughter has never allowed me to put any hair accessories on her. Even if she asks me to put one hair clip, 5 seconds later, she will pull it out.

I hope where you're staying, you won't be affected much from an earthquake which just occured. News just reported 8.2 earthquake in Indonesia again.

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies</font>

<font color="119911">Hi Li Li,</font>
I guess you're referring to where you're staying bcos you would mention TH or otherwise if in town. HeHeHe. So used to Fei Fei logging in first thing in the morning, now with her out of town, it's nice to know you're early too.

BTW, I've uploaded the pic of the rose wallet...just in case BA logins again and I'm not, could you pls tell her to go ahead and buy it if she sees that wallet...I'm fine with SGD$35. Wonder if Annie or PP are interested too.

Hi Kitty,
You can join in the shopping list, but no guarantees Li Li can get them..subject to availability and whether it's possible for her to carry. Hope you understand.

Hi Li Li,
Wonder if Fei Fei is having a good time just like BA...checking out all the latest HK stuff...shiok and envious man. 7 glorious days of retail therapy...every woman's idea of therapy. hehehe

<font color="ff6000">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

emma,
morning...this morning abt 8am felt some tremors at home leh..aiyo, so scary....i took urgent leave today.

Kitty,
sure you can add on the list, will get for you if i see it, but please dun back-out if i happen to buy it. do pm me your contact no.
tks.

Janet,
anyone who goes to HKG will defnitely HAVE a great time one
needless to ask..hahaha.

Li Li,
I was so excited when I received yr sms last night...that BA saw that wallet in Taiwan...kan cheong to login after that.

HKG is a shopping paradise...since you frequent HKG, I think you will definitely agree. Just wondering if you can ask BA to help me look out for the denim jacket in Taiwan. Then I will ask my friend in HKG not to look out for me, in case get stuck with 2.

<font color="119911">Hi Li Li,</font>
Can I trouble you to ask BA to help me look out for these 2 items in Taiwan pls ?? I think she will login in the evening but that's the time I am stuck with the 2 fellas.

Rose wallet. SGD$35 ok.
964551.jpg

Denim jacket. Budget max $20. Size 4. Thanks.
964552.jpg

janet.. strange hor.. how come bkk is selling the wallet at twice the price.. but actualli, after seeing the real thing, i dun think the quality is v good.. that's y $70 is definately not worth it lahz.. $35 still can..

PrincessEmma,
I remember you mentioned that wallet costs $70 in BKK !!!...and it's really shocking. 1/2 the price still acceptable. The Esprit wallet I'm presently using is $70, but surprisingly it's still in good condition...bought it bcos it has all the compartments I need and the light green is nice.

Do check out IMM Esprit from time to time...there are good buys at low prices. So happy I finally found a belt for my daughter and only $6.90.

janet,
the 3rd pic is the bath towel loh.

This morning i oso felt the tremor terribly men. I felt like im in a ferry men, felt like vomiting & giddy too. My maid quickly grab my niece frm the stroller & my 2 gals, almost wana go downstairs liao, den the tremor stop. She said she thot wat happen, she was cleaning the window & suddenly she felt our door shaking.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi, MsBlur</font>,
Huh..?? This morning got tremors again?? Oh dear... Hope no Tsunami leh. Any news reports? Those people in Indon must be terrified.

Ms Blur,
To feel the door shaking as well as giddy/nauseous is terrible. The earthquake in Jakarta is serious. Even got small tsunami leh.

Acthia,
That iron/coffee maker you posted very sweet. Coffee maker at $60 actually reasonable if for 10 cups...problem is have to buy transformer.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I also feel that $60 for the coffee maker is very reasonable. That's why I faster post lor. If you want better grab liaoz. Such good deal berry hard to come by lor.

Aiyoh.. got small Tsunami yah. Hope it doesn't become a big big one. So scary. Nowadays like the whole world weather system is going crazy liaoz.

Told DH that I want to go holiday with him at year end and I want to go Taiwan. Told him can eat Ma La Steamboat and it'll be very shiok in cold weather.

Guess What? DH says OK!!! However, I may have problems taking leave at yr end due to budget. I was trying my luck and didn't expect DH to accommodate that.

Acthia,
Don't know what's happening now...recently got rain quite often, then suddenly there was a tsunami and now earthquakes/floods. I agree with you, it's really scary.

Thanks for informing me about the electrical appliances, but my wish list is the rose wallet and denim jacket...telling myself NOT to see anymore clothes for my daughter but can't get the denim jacket out of my mind.

janet/acthia,
Ya loh...this morning ard 7plus. My hse shaking terribly men. Until nw my tummy still dun feel dat well. Im so scare i will vomit inside the train men. Hee...

Tink there's oreadi 7 deaths so far, but many injured. Ytd evening my bathroom door oso shaking very badly. My maid wana bring the kids downstairs mah, den my hubby still sleeping, he cant feel anything. My elder gal tried to wake him up but failed! Den she started crying away! Haha....
In the end i reached hm, woke my hubby up, scolded him for making my gal cry! He asked wat happen? I told him they thot got earthquake mah, den tried to wake him up, scared he kana crushed wat!!

purin,
wow, your dream to TW will come true..hope you can take leave...that will be the best hols to end the year
good luck...

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Aiyoh.. your hubby must be really tired until can sleep through all the commotion. Your gal so cute lor... can cry cos cannot wake the daddy up. So sweet to see her love the daddy so much hor.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Wow!! Lucky babe!! Can get to go taiwan. Then now must start to make preps if you wanna take leave at end of year. Best to pre-empt your boss and see what he says lor. So nice... to round the year off with loads of HK goodies.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
No worries babe. Cos I remembered you were hunting for the coffe maker mah.. hehehehh okie.. help you look out for the wallet yah..

janet,
Yes, he's very tired, coz' he work all through the nite. Juz came back ytd morning mah. Ya lah...made the kids so scare, scolded him men!
Btw...later i go pick up ur towel.

<font color="ff6000">MsBLur</font>,
Tink it must have been hilarious too right... I mean.. he sleeping.. then kena wake up.. then scolded but duuno what happen. somemore he must be blur blur... like *WTH* is happening??!! *scratching head* hahahahah...