Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Yupz..will try to rest soon cos hv to wake up early tmr

See u all nx week

Fei,
U too..enjoy ur stay in HKG

MC,
u can add on to the list, will try to get for you.

msblur,
u coming to RP 2mr? wanna collect your things mah? let me know. Trendy hub will add new stock 2mr, but they dun know have wat. so u can check it out.

BA,
have a great fruitful trip

<font color="aa00aa">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

Ms Blur,
Do check out what's new 2moro at Trendy Hub can ?? My 'big 2nd aunty' came today, now cramps & backache. Otherwise will try to meet you 2moro at Raffles Pl.

uSqueez effective after walking for a whole day...in the beginning, the heels will be itchy after 20 min bcos of blood circulation. Applies to uZap. But now used to it liao, so no more itch.

Hi Li Li,
My gf found the HK waffle maker selling in HKG at SGD$40...after posting questions to meet up, seller said got scratches and dont want to sell. So happy when I saw that item & at a price I can afford. Now is yi4 chang3 kong1.

Hi Feifei,Emma
I brought it for RM$11.80 so after convertion should be S$5.20...At city square mall 4th floor shop name call city action...They sell quite abit of those drawers and other HK stuff too....

None of you have the pic of the radio, DVD player and the moon cake with tea set??

hi hi, i'm also a fan of hello kitty... can i join in the chat? thanks.

i'm interested in the Hello Kitty electronic mosquito repeller. has anybody bought that? is it gd? thanks.

BA,
have a safe trip tomorrow and enjoy yourself in Taiwan!!

Dior,
lili's friend bought me 1pc of the HK boombox radios from Target. here is the pic:
962265.jpg

actually JB is relatively safe to go to leh, esp. if you know your way ard and stick to "safe" places. hubby, dd and i go every mth leh, and we stay for a whole weekend at my parents' place, and we really enjoy ourselves alot there going shopping, makan, etc. my sis also joins us once every few mths. i think lili and msbrown will agree also, cause i know they go JB very often also.

Hi Fei Fei,
You're flying off 2moro...really cool

Must be really exciting. Enjoy yourself thoroughly. We look forward to see some loots for us next week...hehehe.

Hi Lani,
The boom boom box is very nice indeed...good buy !! Finally you managed to buy it.

Hi Ronniemini,
Welcome
Actually there are quite a few places selling Hello Kitty/Sanrio items.
Trendy Hub - OUB 4th floor
Kai Kai - Chinatown Pt
Kitty Love - Amara Hotel (I think)
KP - Novena Sq
KL - United Sq

Janet,
heehee...ya lor, me also looking forward leh =)...Will sure buy extra loots k for you all...Only how much i can bring bk only...hee...hope to find some HK appliances also lor..

Hi Fei Fei,
My friend told me HKG has many trolley school bags...when my gal goes to P1, will get her one. Primary school children's bags are heavy and I see my son enjoying his trolley bag.

Fei Fei,
Enjoy your holiday. Just joking about the loots. It's your personal holiday, so must make $$$ worth. If you can find electrical appliances, that would be great bcos same voltage. Oh yes, can go to Fortress in HKG to check out.

Janet,
me feel like buying a HK luggage there lor =)...hee..told hb lioa, he say see how lor...yippee...Hope I can fidn the one i like..

Emma,
hee =)...Tks ger..

KL at united square is called Kitty Love, Amara that one is called Kittyland lor...hee

Hv u start to sue ur kettle? Need adapter?

feifei.. ya.. using alr.. no need adapter..
i saw the same kettle but not hk.. at seng shiong... only 24 bucks!! haha.. juz print one more HK then more than double the price liaoz.. keke

Fei Fei,
I think there's a shop in Tsimshatsui selling HK luggage leh...or else can ask Purin. I still can remember her red cabin luggage. Very nice

Li Li,
Really ? Wow, looks like Fei Fei have to allocate some time for shopping at the airport b4 take-off, provided her flight departure time allows. HaHaHa.

Isn't this dress cute and great for CNY ??
962481.jpg

Side-track a little...anyone knows where I can find a velvet dress with such a design above ?? I've been looking for a velvet material dress either in navy blue or green for my daughter. Pls let me know. Thanks.

Morning ladies.....

Bubblesangel already flown off liao this morning. Muz be very excited. I'm excited for her too.

Feifei,
Tml I'll feel the same thing for you too. Enjoy yrself ya.

Emma,
I see u everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha....

Lili,
Wana meet me tonite? Do u have anything on tonite? Wana go dinner? I'm tinkg of gog to Isetan & Taka tonite, u interested?

BTW, are the stuffs heavy? If heavy then I can 4get abt gog out, if not heavy then I can consider to go Isetan & Taka.

msbrown,
i tink with the big bag, u cant go shopping liow lah, hahahah. its in the big Taka shopping bag, quite bulky.

feifei,
have a great trip...hope your shopping is fruitful

sorry to intrude. I have:

1) Full set of Singapore MacDonald Hello Kitty
2) Full set of Malaysia Hello Kitty

for sale. Pls pm me your best price. Prefer collection in AMK/Bishan/town

Ms Brown/Fei Fei,
I envy you girls man...get to take holidays without having to worry about the kids. I guess the grass is always greener on the other side yah ??

Muffin,
I like the design and cut of this dress, but would prefer it to be of velvet material.

Can I add mine? Thanks Li Li!

Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

4) Charmy Kitty sleeveless tee
- MC (size L)

lili,
tks for the infor =)..was tinking of going mongkok to see any nice luggages anot..hee

u din buy the kettle for urself?

Emma,
oic...hee...hope i can find the kettle also =)..

Janet,

msbrown.. keke.. ya lohz.. lol

janet.. i've seen that sorta dress several times at expo's branded sale.. but they are not there all the time one hor.. its dirt cheap.. like 3 for $10 only leh.. that time my family still no princess.. so din buy.. regretz

Cute tee again. Girls' stuff are always so adorable...hubby and mum told me to stop seeing clothes for daughter already. Wardrobe full of clothes.
962667.jpg

lili,
tks for the infor =)..was tinking of going mongkok to see any nice luggages anot..hee

u din buy the kettle for urself?

Emma,
oic...hee...hope i can find the kettle also =)..

Janet,

feifei,
i bought another version of the kettle, the one Annie did a BP one leh.

msbrown,
so i will wait for you at raffles place mrt ya?

Fei Fei,
I had wanted to add in your list...to ask you to help me find a pair of denim shorts for my daughter. But decided not to bcos I know I won't be able to just stop at one item. HaHaHa.

962758.jpg
962759.jpg
962760.jpg

Lili,
Oh is it! But is it heavy? Tink I hv to forego my shopping idea liao. haha.... U wana do dinner wif me? Or u hv something on? hee..... I wana date u leh, y u dont wana answer me huh? haha..... Ya, meet u at Raffles mrt.

Janet,
It's like tat one lah. Like I will envy u as a full time SAHM while u will envy us having the freedom to do watever we want. keke.....
I agree girls clothings & stuffs are more interesting & always full of different different designs which can make mummy go gar gar.

Feifei,
yaya, hv a great trip. Hope u buy back lots of stuffs for us. keke.... Oso for yrself lah.

Simple and sweet alarm clock
962794.jpg

Check out this school bag.
962795.jpg

Features:
Sanrio Hello Kitty
Pink Backpack

This is a brand new, Hello Kitty backpack in pink and gray.
Has 3 compartments, the front compartment will hold your pencils and pens
The other 2 compartments are large enough to hold books and folders.
Includes a cell phone case
Includes the iconnect speaker system which requires 3 AAA batteries (Not included)
Plug and Play your portable MP3, CD or radio with the speaker system.

Ms Brown,
Darling, don't envy SAHMs bcos they face the 4 walls the whole day, don't have AWS, 14 days ANNUAL LEAVE, MC and financial freedom. Sick also have to think whether children have decent meal, although I don't have to cook.

PrincessEmma,
The expo sale had nice branded clothes and I did buy a few pieces. Must have time to look slowly...now looking forward to Metro EXPO sale man !!! Hubby going to kill me if he sees this post.

Saw this cute Malay girl wearing a velvet emerald green dress and have been looking for it since...stupid of me not to ask the girl's mother where she got it from.

PrincessEmma,
Velvet on its own looks classy and don't need any design...just a sweet cut will do. I love electric blue and emerald green

You have a princess right ?? Interested to get a red Osh Kosh velvet for CNY ?

kitty,
that boombox radio was ard SGD$62, but haven't added in shipping costs yet. quite worth it lah, cause in s'pore they selling for ard SGD$150 i think.

janet,
i agree dresses for little girls are VERY nice. i would dress my dd in nice dresses every yr for CNY, hr b'day, x'mas, etc. but this past 6mths or so she's been refusing to wear dresses or skirts - will protest loudly and cry even. she only wanna wear pants, jeans, capris, etc. so all her nice dresses and skirts now sitting in cupboard collecting dust. so wasted.
so for next yr CNY i already bought some red top & pants set from the recent Gymboree sale lor, just in case she still refuses to wear dresses.

Muffin,
Actually I bought a red velvet dress for my brother's wedding last yr...agree that the material is warm, so she wears it when we go to shopping centres.

Lani,
Trendy Hub is selling that boom boom radio more than double of what you paid.

My daughter still loves to wear dresses bcos she is rather vain...but forget about hair clips. You bought CNY clothing for Sarah already ? Which Gymboree sale did you buy her clothes from ? Just bought a denim Esprit capri to match her tees. Such a headache matching her tops. I go to IMM Esprit outlet every week to see what is sold at discount & end season (cheapskate mummy). Managed to get a belt ($6.90), dress ($9.90) and the denim capri $19.90.