Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
I like all the magnets too.

$23.95 before discount, last one at KP.
Actually MM & Kuromi one also very nice leh...

Janet,
Ya, small box. Big box cant fit.

meiji.. isetan also selling the same calendars.. but no discount leh... alamak..

ya.. feifei.. got many types of relax series organisers leh.. got 9.90 one and 17.90 ones too.. keke.. v nice... i was like deciding between that and the CK ones... if only got sit ribbon ones.. i like that series..

lili.. buy one big one small lahz.. keke... small one is practically weightless mahz.. 3.5kg only..

emma,
you very "sun you"....hahahah..but i like ;)

Janet,
thought your HKG fren helping you buy the waffle maker? i will ask my Aust fren, but no promise.

Hi Bubblesangel,
In case you have time to login, have a great trip and enjoy yourself. We look forward to your loots upon your return. Take care.

Just went in to JB for 2 hrs and got these back...Is a mini desktop vacuum..good for my kids when they do their homework and all the eraser laying around..the other is a fridge magnet with clip..
961879.jpg

Janet,
That mosquito repellent is the one that Emma DH brought for her ...I have it too...very cute and nice..

Just went in to JB for 2 hrs and got these back...Is a mini desktop vacuum..good for my kids when they do their homework and all the eraser laying around..the other is a fridge magnet with clip..

Janet,
That mosquito repellent is the one that Emma DH brought for her ...I have it too...very cute and nice..

Dior,
The fridge magnets are so cute, and best of all authentic.

The mosquito repellent is also cute...Taiwan has a different design but most impt, serve a good purpose.

Emma,Meiji,
Ya lor, I also bot one small relax series organiser frm KK lor =)..so nice leh..

Dior,
how much u paid fo rthe magnets cos i bot the same one frm KP lor..nice hor...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I go for mani/pedi shop either near my workplace or @ Jurong East. Like it there cos they both also use OPI nail polish mah.
Once a month, must take some time to pamper myself lah... aka "my personal time"

<font color="ff6000">Meiji</font>,
Wow!! You really busy leh... Not easy organising sprees. Lots of hard work hor.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
My older gal will like the Princess bedsheet too. Better not let her see or else she'll bug me no end to get it. hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I recently bot this brush set from Yahoo Auctions leh... Too nice liaoz. Cannot resist. heheheh..
Very happy with this purchase. Will be really handy for travelling.

961944.jpg
961945.jpg

Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Nope. No nail art today. Just normal mani/pedi. But if I go during weekends, then will draw nail art.
Cos will take about 2.5-3 hours for everything to be done. *faintz*

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
That skin spray is available @ KK. I saw it just last week. But dunno how much cos neber ask.

<font color="0000ff">Shopping List for Li Li's BKK trip:</font>

1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.
- Janet 2x budget $5 each.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.

2) Lesportsac big shoulder bag Tokidoki
- Ms Blur 1x

3) Small sauce plate (any HK pics is ok. Prefer round one)
- Acthia (x 4pcs)

looks like this...
961962.jpg

Thks lots babe...

ya dymples.. i have that mozzi repellent.. but nvr use leh.. keke.. btw, how much did u pay for the brush set ah?

dior.. i love the magnetic clips u bot.. where did u find it? how much.. i wanna go jb also leh.. buy hub says not safe..

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
I paid about $38 (including postage) for it. Nice hor... heheheh =o)
Btw, I also bot that white clips before from KP. But now no more stocks liaoz.
Yah.. JB now not safe leh.. if go there must be super duper careful.

It has been a long time since i log in been really busy, haiz, today & tml is my off day so i wanna do a little HK shopping, have been seeing some of the previous posting got places like TH - Trendy Hub@Raffles Place / HG - Hougang Green / ATP - alexandra technopark /
BM Ctrl - Bt Merah ctrl / J8 - Junction 8 / KK - KaiKai@Chinatown Pt / KP - Kt Palace
but where is MT - ? & where else can i find shops or koisks / makeshift stalls tat sells kt / sanrio stuff

acthia.. ya lohz.. but i v much wanna go leh.. i vvvv long never go alr..
maybe see which afternoon i can leave early i ask hub go.. keke

kitty,
im oso tinking of gg trendy hub tmr leh, coz' my rest day today & tmr b4 i start new job. But nt sure wat new stocks they will hav men.

BA.. have a safe and enjoyable trip!!! for me, i am still worried abt flying with my ds.. afraid he'll disturb everyone on flight boy!! keke

Ms Blur,
Li Li mentioned that a Trendy Hub SA told her got new stuff this week...can check it out since you're free.

Acthia,
My daughter also likes Disney Princess bedsheet...but those in dept store like Isetan is so ex leh...actually thought of getting one Queen for my bed but it's $69.

I was at KK last Sunday...but couldn't bring myself to buy anything bcos things are so ex there.

janet,
Reali ah?? Ok lah, maybe i will drop by Trendy hub tmr then. Will c whether i still hav the energy to go out or nt. Today walk until my legs oso sore liao men. Reali need the Usqueeze nw. Haha...