Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Live_your_dream,
I just came bk frm taka sanrio...saw LOTS of calenders, organisers leh...all so nice lor, even the refils..OMG, saw one poster size relax series calender, $9.95 only...Hb dun let me buy, say waste $$ on papers..haiz....

Saw the small organisers u helped me to reserve, nice lor, din amange to go kk to collect mine...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I went Trendy Hub just now. Bot this calculator for S$10. They got 2 designs. 1 is strawberry and 1 is apple.
It's a small pocket size calculator. 12 digits. I like the big screen and the buttons are easy to press too.

This one is apple design. Can see the apples at the bottom of the screen? I take pic of my starwberry one and post tomolo yah.
956894.jpg

Janet,
The waffle maker that you want is the one that lili organise to get from the target Aus recently right?? Why you did not get it that time??

Hi feifei,
Hope to hear good news from you...if you are ready..but means no overseas shopping for a few years....That's why I can only ask our HK gang to buy for me or envy all of you that is going....sigh...

Dior,
Dun say that lor, U will have chance also one lor...I rem you like CK lor, if i see any nice ck hsehold things, sure buy bk for you in case u like them...hee

But hor, sorry to disappoint you cos we not going SZ leh, will only be in hkg island and last nite at Disneyland leh...

I also hope to hv goo dnews soon but well, leave it to fate...keekee

Dior,
I thought the BP which Li Li organized from Target didn't have this item...that's why I didn't order. You mean this waffle maker also have ah ??

Fei Fei,
I've got quite a few cork coasters at home liao...that's why didn't add into the list. Thanks for asking though.

Acthia,
The calculator is very cute...will ask my mum to see what's new at Trendy Hub next week.

hello!!!

Dior, i saw it @ hougang, only the apple design. Acthia saw it at trend hub, got apple & strawberry design. perhaps u can consider to get it frm there since two choices...

little prince is 8mths+ now...doing fine, ya, now teething, got two tiny teeths in lower gum..haven know crawling yet leh..

Hi feifei,
Thanks for remembering to look out for me and my breadmaker too if you happen to see in HKG...sms or mms me...Thanks

Bluegenie,
Thanks for the info...my little prince also teething with one and a half teeth on the lower gum and started to crawl abit now... How heavy is he now??

Janet,
Ya I think that's the one according to lili...

HI Elmo,
I'm around now...need to get my kids to bed earlier. What pics are you looking for ??

Hi Dior,
Looks like I can kick myself again for missing it. Super blur man. ARGH !!!

Hi Hello Kitty,
I've asked my hubby to check out the make-shift stall 2moro for the HK red mouse...told him the max he pays is $16...bcos the boss quotes a high price everytime.

Hi Janet, I'm looking for an angel HK with high resolution... all the pics I saw so far is not good enuf and when I enlarge the photo the pic becomes blur...

Hi Elmo,
No guarantee can find that angel HK pic...most of the pics are small. However, you may want to try Yahoo. Search for 'hello kitty angel'.

<font color="ff0000">Shopping List for Bubblesangel's trip - TAIWAN:</font>
- msbrown x2 checked bear boxers (Budget $8-10)

<font color="119911">Shopping List for Fei Fei - HKG:</font>
1) 5 COLOURED PLATES SET
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) POT COASTERS
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- Bubblesangel x1 HK & 1 MM
- live_your_dream x 2 HK
- Dior x 2 HK
- Hello Kitty x 2 HK

3) HK COVER MICROWAVE CONTAINER
- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1
- Dior x 1

4) KRISPY KREME DONUTS
- Lili x 1 box

5) ROSE KETTLE
- Dior x 1

BA, when u in TW, can help me to buy the big airtight container?

957031.jpg

KP currently dun have stock for this. I dunno when they will stock up leh...

acthia,
I saw the calculator u bought near my plc too. They oso selling for $10. Me nearly bought it, still considering leh.

tling,
U r here too! Im abt to sms u. Wana ask u whether u wana order eclairs or nt. Im organising one mini eclairs spree for the hougang mummies mah.

msblur,
Thks thks. I want 6 pkts.
My gal juz asked me tis afternoon, y i nvr order eclairs. I told her nobody organise mah.

Hi Emma/Janet/Msbrown,
I have packed your donuts into boxes.

Emma,
You can come anytime tomorrow.

Janet,
Will get my helper to pass it to you in morning.

Msbrown,
Think I'll leave it at KK. You can pick it up after work.

tling,
haha...so coincident! Maybe i can hear ur gal lah.
ok lah..i will add u in at the Hougang mummies thread. I juz sms one mummy who is juz staying opp my blk whether she wana order or nt mah. She ask me to jio her whenever i wana order.

Hi Purin,
I almost got to eat FRESHLY ARRIVED donuts...but my kids are sleeping and hubby said it's late for yr helper to come over as it may not be very safe.
Hey, remember NOT to work 2moro and bring Lionel out after school...some mother-son bonding lah.

Ling Ling,
My gf used to organize BP for Amosco eclairs when she is in S'pore...now she is in HKG and she misses them very much. My kids & I love the eclairs very much.

Bluegenie,
Ya mine is Dec BB but only I think 2 days different from you...cause I remember I miss the 07' then you give birth on the 1st 07' but miss the first BB right?

tling,
Most likely will be Mon or Tues, coz' im nt working the 2 days mah. I've accumulated enuff orders liao, except for the swiss roll. Will call Amosco tmr.

I went to Trendy Hub today.
Did not want to carry too many things, so only bought a HK handheld mini-fan. Cheap and practical...$3plus. I was eyeing on the HK storage with wheels, think can be used to put magazine.

Feifei,
You are going to Taiwan...so envy. Enjoy your holidays, especially the shopping

purin,
thanks so much for the donuts. let me know how much i owe u in total hor?

gals having the donuts, remember to warm it in the oven for a while, will taste even better

msblur,
So u on leave on Mon n Tues. Then I can meet u at sch n collect the eclairs or have to collect at your place

Hi Lili,
The donuts are really good. Very different from those selling in Singapore. I ate it cold still soft and nice.

Even my helper said it's nice.

Ms Blur,
Which chair are you referring to ? The stainless steel one with red apple design ? My daughter loves the squeaking sound, if you're referring to that chair.

Purin,
You're tempting me at 1150pm with those donuts.

Li Li,
Are you aware I'm staying just few blocks away from Purin ?? Don't torture me now. I just told hubby I'm a little hungry now and he asked me, 'Huh, hungry NOW ?'

purin,
slurppp...soft soft, melts in your mouth hor? kekeke....glad i didnt recommend wrongly

janet,
hahaha...walk over to collect from purin lah..you wont regret