Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
wowow, i hope I can bring bk another person lor
haha...hee..

Acthia,szu,
no prob gers...can u all help to coem up with a list huh? cos got alot of work to clear on hand now...tks..

Lili,
can tell me where u got the mircowave contr which Japancraze posted? tks..

Lili,
Pls advise how much is the 5 colored plate set.

feifei,
Good Good... I oso wana tompang hor..... I help u creat a list.

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK

3) HK cover microwave plate
- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1

feifei,
So good leh. I oso wana get a breather but right now at this moment I cant go anywhere lor. Haiz.... So sad.....

Lili,
Pls advise
- how much is the 5 colored plate set
- where did u buy the 5 colored plate set
- where did u buy the HK cover microwave container

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK

3) HK cover microwave container
- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts
- Lili x 1 box ( is it? )

msbrown,
tks ger...I can't promise I will buy back all or I can find them BUT i will try my best ya..>Cos scare will disappoint you all lor...Scarli I can't bring bk all leh...hee...But need to know where lili bot the coloured plates and the mircowave contr lor....hee...hopefully I can find them...

Fei,
I add on my order...

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1
- szu x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK

- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts

haha..i also wan to join the list

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- Bubblesangel x1 HK & 1 MM

- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts

Wow, I hope the list will not be too long if not scare I can't carry back leh...hee...I can't promise I can buy bk all but I try ya...

feifei,
We understand ya gal but of coz if u can manage, would reali appreciate it lor. haha.... If cant manage to lug back, it's ok lah. TIA.

i dun wanna disappoint you all, but hor the SA told me those items I bought are old limited edition stock, probably her own collection. so cant be found for sale in the stores anymore. dun think feifei can find them, but can try. anyway its quite bulky lor, dun think she can lug back so many sets if she manage to find them.

feifei,
sorry i dun remember the exact shop location liow, cos went to too many shops. its somewhere in mongkok. hope this helps. remember to bring many extra bags ;)

Hello, anybody know where I can get good resolution Hello Kitty pics for download?
need to pay also can... so long pic is in high resolution.

Please help!

Wow, tink the 5 coloured plates should be quite heavy lor...But i try hor...no promise ya =)...hee, if not my hb will kill me..

lili,
really huh? oh dear...

But where u found those items leh? All buy frm Mongkok? in shopping cetners? oh no cos Mongkok BERY big de..hmm...

feifei,
Lili ever mentioned that she anyhow walk de. Even in Ladies Mkt, TST everywhere oso have lor. haha... So Li Hai hor....

If u cant help me bring the plates back it's ok. If not wait yr hubby angry then cham....

Good news to share...me wil b gg TWN nx week too keke. My DH is gg for biz trip so me n DD wil tag along..so excited

Calling for <font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin</font>,
Can let me know again the places where u got HK stuff??

msbrown,
ya lor, so clever ger...Hope I have the same luck as her, just walkwalk and find a shop selling hk stuffs...heehee...

Tks for being understanding ger...I will try to find the plates for you ya though I duno start frm which part of Mongkok...heehee...

msbrown,
this not "li hai" lah...its lucky to chance upon these shops ;p

BA,
wow, another lucky gal going for holiday...hehe. heard its cold in TW already...do check the weather and bring appropriate clothings

lili,
oh really??...thanks for the update, i wil chk on the weather then

fei,
ya..if u cant bring bk, is ok. We will understand.
I dunno the date yet cos DH has nt passed me the information. I only know nx wk we wil b flying off keke

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
It's ok babe. I understand really well if you cannot get the stuffs. Most important is you enjoy your holiday and dun let your hub be angry yah. Hope you come back with 'made in HK baby'. hehehehhe

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Wow!! Another lucky babe. Haiz.... why can't my hub go to places like these?? Instead his company sending him to Jakarta for 1-week in Oct and he tot of me and gals following. But I said 'NO' cos Indon is too dangerous liaoz.

acthia,
Indonesia is really not safe, i went for 4 days also I very scared. Had to have an Indonesia fren send us around and shop with us. Even they themselves dun go out to shop. They come to Singapore to shop.

feifei,
hehe.... I tink LiLi oso lucky one to chance upon these shops lor. U oso try try lah.

Lili,
hehe.... ok ok lucky.

Bubblesangel,
So Xian mu leh. If it's cold, bring more clothings ya. If u can, bring back more loots for us hor. Help me check out checked bear stuffs hor. Did u see the checked bear boxer which meiji's friend bought? If u chance upon tat, can help me get 2 pieces of each checked bear design. Tink the shorts oso abt $8 - $10 ba. So excited for you leh. U shud go to the Xiao Li Tang, there's got lots of HK stuffs at super cheap prices.

http://www.komonoya.com.tw/

Acthia,
Me too. Y cant my husband post to work overseas like HKG, Taiwan, China ya....

So envy Purin, Bubblesangel & feifei, all can get to travel soon.....

Hi Acthia,
Get your DH to buy Krispy Kreme!

My DH not coming back next weekend. So he asks me to join him. However, I said "NO NO" cos I'm flying off to China the week after. So, want to spend more time with DS.

We have someone going to Hkg, Taiwan and China within the next 2 weeks.

I also want to go for a holiday with DH. And yes, I'm getting that. But it's to Vietnam for DH's company retreat. No HK, only coffee.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Huh??? Jakarta got Krispy Kreme?? Is it nice?? Nevery try before leh... hahahaha
Aiyoh.. my hubby just went to Vietnam in Aug, then now going to JKT. Haiz... all those ulu mala places.
Where got HK??? super haiz....

Wah... your company good leh... send staff to all the HK land countries. hahahaha
If only my company will send me too.. but me job no requirement to travel.
It's 100% based in SG type cos me only doind Admin mah. heheheheheh...

msbrown,
sure...np! So if exceed the cost, u stil wan me to buy for u?

List for Bubblesangel's trip
- msbrown x2 checked bear boxers (Budget $8-10)

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,
U can add on to above list if u wan me to help u buy..but no guarantee tt i can fulfill cos i believe i wil b shoppin alone wif DD most of the time</font>

Purin,
Vietnam got alot of cheap branded clothing to buy

Bubblesangel,
If exceed the cost, juz buy 1 can liao. haha.... Thanks ya. Hope u enjoy yrself too. Oh ya, I can send u the itinerary which my friend prepared the last time for our trip. U see if it's useful a not. I send u by email.

Annie,
I oso sending u.

msbrown,
can forward the itinery to me too? for future reference..that will be my next target country..kekeke. thanks.

acthia,
the donut from krispy kreme is the best, nicer than donut factory!!! u should ask your DH to get it too
no regrets...eat it while its fresh or reheat hot then eat..slurppp...it melts in your mouth man...hahahah.

Hi Feifei,

I've added my name to the HKG Shopping list too... Thanks in advance!

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- live_your_dream x 2 HK

- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts

Hi Janet/Emma/Muffin/Acthia/Lili/Msbrown and other ladies who are keen,

DH mentioned that he has bought the donuts!! Hooray!

Let me know if you are keen and want to collect them tonight. But it'll be at around 11pm. If not, you can pick them up tomorrow.

However, think DH has at least 3.5 boxes with him. So Lili will get her one box since she's the one who initiated the purchase. I'm keeping around a box too. So those who are keen will have to split the rest.

Those working near my workplace, I'm on leave tomorrow. However, will be going to Lili's workplace to pass her her stuff at around 9am. Let me know if you want to meet me somewhere near there.

Purin,
I want. See how many u can spare me then u pass to LiLi, see if I can meet her tml. See total how many pieces & how much then I trf together to u.

LiLi,
Can meet u tml instead? haha.... Wei le the donuts, I go meet u tml. keke.....

Hi Meiji/LYD......

hello ladies!

managed to log in for a while so slip in to yak...

Princessemma: i saw this calculator, selling $10. btw, how much ur hb buy for u?
956796.jpg

Purin: can tell me how much is this and where you bought in HKG? i wanna tong pang fei to buy for me, i forgot to ask lili to buy when she went HKG...

956802.jpg

Feifei,
Are you planning to go SHen Zhen too...if so check out the Breadmaker for me...I have the address of the shop...

I've added my name to the HKG Shopping list too... Thanks in advance!

1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- live_your_dream x 2 HK
- Dior x 2 HK

- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1
- Dior x 1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts

5) Rose Kettle
- Dior x 1

Purin,
When you are in Beijing can check out the breadmaker for me, I dont mind you senting it by post. Thanks.

Blue_genie,
Where did you see that calculator?? I want it too...How's your little prince now should be 8mths already...can crawl already right, does he has any teeth yet??

Hi Ladies!

Finlly got the time to log in. Was out for day camp with my students for whole day (tomorrow also) so can only check now.

Wow so xian4 mu4 purin, feifei and BA! And must thank u all for volunteering to get loots for us too! TIA!

feifei
Can help me get the HK coasters too?
1) 5 colored plates set
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) pot coasters
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- live_your_dream x 2 HK
- Dior x 2 HK
- Hello Kitty x 2 HK

- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1
- Dior x 1

4) Krispy Kreme Donuts

5) Rose Kettle
- Dior x 1

<font color="ff0000">Shopping List for Fei Fei:</font>
Can help me get the HK coasters too?
1) 5 COLOURED PLATES SET
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) POT COASTERS
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- live_your_dream x 2 HK
- Dior x 2 HK
- Hello Kitty x 2 HK

3) HK COVER MICROWAVE CONTAINER
- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1
- Dior x 1

4) KRISPY KREME DONUTS

5) ROSE KETTLE
- Dior x 1

Hi Purin,
Wonder if you can find me look out for this waffle maker in Beijing, and budget max SGD$40, using same voltage as S'pore, pls help me get one ? Thanks in advance.
956881.jpg
3D waffle maker

<font color="ff0000">Shopping List for Bubblesangel's trip - TAIWAN:</font>
- msbrown x2 checked bear boxers (Budget $8-10)

<font color="ff0000">Shopping List for Fei Fei - HKG:</font>
1) 5 COLOURED PLATES SET
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
- szu x 1

2) POT COASTERS
- Acthia x 2 HK
- msbrown x 1 MM & 2 HK
- szu x 3 MM & 3 HK
- live_your_dream x 2 HK
- Dior x 2 HK
- Hello Kitty x 2 HK

3) HK COVER MICROWAVE CONTAINER
- japancraze x 1
- msbrown x 1
- Bubblesangel x1
-live_your_dream x 1
- Dior x 1

4) KRISPY KREME DONUTS

5) ROSE KETTLE
- Dior x 1

Bubblesangel/Fei Fei,
I'll help you compile the list...easier for you gals or else it will be very messy...very tight budget this month bcos of car insurance and also spent quite a lot. However, if got extra loots from Taiwan/HKG which I can afford, will definitely join in the private sale.

Fei Fei,
We hope to hear <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">GOOD</font></font> news from you after this HKG trip. Not stressing you though, just our best wishes.

Janet,
U wanted the coasters hor? how come nv put in ur name huh?

lili or other ladies,
Anyone know how much is the coasters?

TInk I saw yahoo action and ebay samewhere selling $8-$9 leh..