Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
ya ya, am suppose to be in...kekeke

wah, no need transformer ah, very tempted man...

blurqueen,
haaha, DUN TELL me the price...thanks :p

Hello Kitty,
The notepad is 3 for $5 ah? Can help me buy? Where is the zodiac sign one which u mentioned?

Nice hor the oven, I wana see who else is interested lor then ask MT for lower price.

lili
Just sent u a sms. But cant sent thru. Im ok with 1.30 at city house today.

feifei
Hi there...how r u feeling? must take care ya.

msbrown
Roughly how much was the oven? and wats the measurement? Need transformer?

msbrown
The notepad is $1, but last piece. The zodiac design book is the blue 1 in the middle. U want me to help u get? But if get 1 each is $2...

Hello Kitty,
Oh then it's ok. I only want the notepad. If u happen to see it again then u help me buy ok.

Msblur,
If u happen to see the notepad the one Hello Kitty bought selling at the hougang shop there pls let me know ok.

Nikita,
BM Central selling at $118
ATP selling at $99
MT selling at $89 ( duno if he's willing to reduce price if we buy more but we can try lor )
The voltage & measurement is given in the picture I posted.
Voltage is 220V/50Hz (500W)
Measurement is Length 26cm / Width 21cm / Height 19.5cm

HiPrincessEmma,

I am not very keen with the cooler haversack. Nevermind next time see got other stuff.

Just wondering where did u all get those stuffs if locally beside oversea. I always go to taka sanrio or the HK shops at united sq or novena sq. Do you all get there? Good lobang share share k.

The oven so cute but I think I can't bear to use if I buy!

lili, what you plan to use for that hk chief plate with cover? So cute! Is it very big for serving western food? Can use for microwave?

Feifei, do take care! hope u get well soon!

msbrown
Really??? sorry....must be someting wrong with my eyes....kekekeke....seems like quite small leh. If canget cheaper i dun mind getting one.

micsarah,
Yes, we do frequent the the following places of which some u mentioned.

KittyPalace - Novena Square level 2
KittyLove - United Square basement 1
KaiKai - Chinatown Point level 2
Trendy Hub - UOB bldg abv Raffles place mrt level 3
Grace shop in Bugis village - tis very difficult to find but u can call her if u wana go dwn & she will guide u to her shop. Tel : 92341024

SN,
Ya hor, usuali HK stuffs u dont bear to use 1 lor but dont use then very waste of money leh. keke... So juz use lah.

Nikita,
I duno whether if MT is willing to reduce the price though but we can always try depending on the number of pieces we're getting. So right now only have 2 person interested so gotta get more bargaining power.

1) Annie x 1
2) Msbrown x 1

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Me ssooo tempted to get the oven cos no need transormer. But I also got the CK one I won from the LD leh.... *scratch head*. That one will need to buy transformer. aiiyyoo... When you need the BP to be completed? I tink first can?? Btw, where can I see the actual thing har??

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Babe... sick already dun go out har!! Mommy beat beat bum bum har... be good gal.. stay at home rest rest. Recover first then can go out hor.

Acthia,
Tink u can see the real thing in Bukit Merah Central the Sweety Land. Ya, tempting coz no need transformer lor. haha..... I duno leh, I tink by today ba coz I wana call MT to reserve liao leh.

BP for oven toaster closed today at 3pm.
1) Annie
2) msbrown

acthia,
heehee...*scare scare, acthia mummy so fierce*...heehee...Today so sunny lor, just hang out my bedsheets =)..Maybe too dusty, thats y got flu..hee

msbrown,
the oven nice nice hor...

msbrown
ok. Then i join the list but will depend on the price then i can confirm my order hor.

oven that can fry egg on top
1) Annie x 1
2) Msbrown x 1
3) Nikita x 1

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Okie babe. Me wearing jeans and blue top today. See ya... *so excited* heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
heheheh
}. Yah lah.. today weather suddenly so hot and sunny. Just went out to run some errands and now got headache. *pengz*

hhmmm... aiyohhh... so tempted. I tink first... let you know later yah.. thks babe

yo msbrown.. dun xian mu lahz.. ur hub also v teng u what.. keke... but hor.. the phone is realli v hard to use leh!!! somemore reception is real bad.. sigh.. such a pretty phone.. a bit wasted.. u like the towel right.. i knew u would.. keke... i have 2 leh.. i pass one to u lah.. keke...

Someone is organising a bp for this Hello kitty leggings in the BP thread. Maybe u would like to take a look or order. Here's the pic of the leggings;

954593.jpg

emma,
did you say you got extra car sunshade to let go? i may be interested. how much?

msbrown,
the oven very tempting leh, but based on the measurements, it seems VERY small!

<font color="ff6000">Nikita/lili</font>,
Nice meeting you babes too. Enjoyed our chat. Really must organise a gathering yah... then we can chat non-stop. hahahahahah....

Lani,
Ya lor hor. Now that u all keep saying it's small I oso feel it's reali super small size leh. Only 26cm in length means smaller than a long ruler lor. Muz consider again. haha....

Acthia,
U tink tink ba. No hurry now coz I tink it's reali small like wat Nikita/Lani said so I'm re-considering too. keke.....

Emma,
Then I bu ke qi wif u liao ah. COz it's my favourite series. hehe... Arigato.... Enjoy yrself & see u in a couple of days....

acthia,
nice yakking with you just now..hope you like all the stuff

nikita,
yeah, nice meeting you too...u dun yak like we all leh..kekeke.

oh, something wrong with you hp ah, no wonder lah..no receive my sms.

Lili/Acthia/Nikita,
Last time I can oso plan to meet u ladies but now haiz..... cant liao lor. So sad....

Lili,
U mean u anyhow walk in HKG street & u'll come across HK shops ah? How come I nvr see any when I went there 3 yrs back? Which area u go? Ladies Street? Tsim Sha Tshui?

Acthia,
Yes yes, pls organize 1 gathering. Wat happen to the one which u organize the other time? Nvr make it ah?

msbrown,
no lah, not anyhow lah, i chanced upon the shop while shopping at TST. Anyway, there's lotsa HK shop along the stretch of ladies' market and fa yuen street.

Alicia,
Ya lor. The toaster looks very nice hor but reali small hor. Haiz... tat's y I'm re-considering lor.

Lili,
OK noted. HK shops everywhere in HKG street. haha.... Wait for me.... I sure wana go sometime soon............

Yah... I tink the toaster is kinda small lor. Like that.. hhmm.. count me out please. Thks..
Aiyoh.. the gathering no more cos nobody interested leh...
If I do organize another gathering, hope got more supporters lah.. heheheh =o)

<font color="ff6000">Alicia</font>,
hahahah... so funni... me also did the same thing. Then my collicks tot I 'siao' already. Then they tot what type of new marketing promo I coming out wz. *lol*

All,
Left these items from HKG for sale, anyone still keen? Before i post on yahoo auction..hehe.

8. HK Tote bag - $17.00
9. HK Tissue Holder - $12.00
10. HK with Rabbit floor mat - $15.00
13. 1 MM toothpick holder - $9.00

<font color="119911">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
This make-shift stall at Alexandra Techno Park (ATP) is only weekdays only...last day there should be this Friday. Otherwise can go to his shop at Aljunied.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
There is a Sheng Tai toys sale at Suntec until this Sunday. Check it out. Received news from employee working in ST that it is something like the Ubi sale held earlier.

Hi Ladies....

These are my loots from KP last night. Nothing much to buy. Saw quite a few 2008 organisers but din buy cos waiting for their clearance sale beginning next year. heheheheh

955088.jpg
955089.jpg

955090.jpg

Emma,
You are right...the CK Tee is abit big for me but still ok to wear...just abit loose not so fitting.. can I check with you the pic you post regarding the some of the electrical items sold in sha is in the kitty shop itself or normal departmental shop?? I'm thinking of asking my DH friend to get the rose kettle for me...
955111.jpg

I am going China in 2 weeks' time. Have decided to go for exposure. Anyway, my boss is going to touch on things that I'm doing now. Thus, if I don't go and get my colleague to go, and at the end of the day, they call me to check this and that, will be better if I go.

Since only for 4 days instead of the initial 1 week, more fang4 xin1 for me to go too since DH will be back a day after I depart.

Must really give chance to my other colleagues the next time.

Bye! Going home now.

PrincessEmma,
The popup toaster and kettle (which yr hubby got you) is nice. So how are you enjoying using your Hello Kitty handphone ??

Hello Kitty,
I asked my hubby to get the sticker just now, but he said no time to go to the make-shift stall. How much is it pls ??

Muffin,
My hair stands just looking at it. HaHaHa.
So now you're staying near Toh Yi hor ? My friend is looking for a 5 room flat in Toh Yi...exec mais sellers now asking $100k above valuation. The prices now are simply crazy.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
That time I got the mouse from MT. Tink you'll be ale to find it at some pasar malam stalls. But the ribbon is pink iso of red. Maybe you wanna call Mt to see if he still have?

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Wah.. going to China. Which part yah?? Agree that at least it's not for 1-week. Or else your DS will miss you lots lots.

Acthia,
I prefer the red ribbon. You can remember how much you paid for it pls ?

Purin,
Lucky this trip to China is a short one and hubby is around...so you can feel more assured Lionel is in good hands