Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
ya lor...she wan me to buy it to put her dried apples when we go out...headache

Now she disturbing me le...got to logout nw.

Any other loots pls sms me hor....TIA

lili,
So we arrange how to mt to get the items la n i wil trnf to you ya..

Acthia,
Haha thanks ya. I keep on refreshing 2 see if anyone updates wana buy anything lor before I post the list. keke.... Next time engage me lor. haha..... No lah, coz I free mah so help out a bit lor.

Lili,
Ya, next trip to HKG I muz go wif u liao. keke, coz u know where these HK shops are I muz go. Keep me updated. I'm a noisy sleeper leh, U can tahan a not ah? haha....

I'm helping Hello Kitty, Emma & Annie collect their stuffs. Can I meet u tomorrow at Raffles mrt after work say around 6.45 - 7pm?

Who else needs me to collect muz tell me/lili ok then she can arrange.

Bubblesangel,
So cute. U want me to help u collect from Lili? I can pass to u during weekends when I go back Sembawang. Let me know hor.

Ladies, left the following items

5. CK containers - $3.50 (1 set)
8. HK Tote bag - $17.00
9. HK Tissue Holder - $12.00
10. HK with Rabbit floor mat - $15.00
13. MM toothpick holder - $9.00 (2MM for sale)

Acthia
1) 1x Food fastener - $8.50
2) 1x measuring tape - $3.50
3) 1x HK toothpick holder - $9.00
4) 1x shower curtain - $25.00

Dorothy
1) 1x 1st design scissors - $5.50

Tling (No more food fastener liao, only 1 set)
1) 1x Measuring Tape - $3.50
2) 1x HK Kettle 1L - $70
3) 1x HK Coaster - $5.50

PrincessEmma
1) 1x Die-cut lunchbox - $9.00
2) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50

Msbrown
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50
2) 1x MM Toothpick Holder - $9.00
3) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
4) 1x Checked Bear Floor Mat - $15.00

Bubblesangel
1) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
2) 1x CK containers - $3.50

Feifei
1) 1x HK Coaster - $5.50

Hello kitty
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50
2) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
3) 1x Measuring Tape - $3.50
4) 1x 2nd scissors - $5.50

Purplepenguin
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50

Annie
1) 1x Rose Container Set - $35

Nikita (no more measuring tape liao)
1) 1x HK mousepad - $7.50

Msblur (she cant log in coz her server got problem)
1) 1x 3rd HK scissors - $5.50
2) 1x Peeler - $5.00
3) 1x HK mousepad - $7.50
4) 1x MM Toothpick Holder - $9.00

lili,
Nice pictures leh...

The kettle bery nice hor...

DO let me know how much i owned u hor...tks..Btw, I started eating the LBP liao, nice nice...

U have anymore loots?

Msbrown.. me meeting lili tmr to collect my stuff... thanx babe... and hor.. u noise sleeper? u sing karaoke in ur sleep? keke

feifei.. the kettle nice hor.. my hub mmsed me picture.. at that time i din think it was nice, and $57 like too ex.. now i see lili's photo.. regret like hell!

msbrown,
me also noisy sleeper...will snore if am very tired..hahaha...we can orchestra together..kekeke.

All who got the coasters:
The items not in SG yet, cos i accidentally left it with my HKG fren
So let me know if u all wanna collect the rest of the items 1st, or wait for the coaster to collect together. Thanks.

feifei,
r u feeling better? better rest more, drink lotsa water. take care.

see msbrown's list above, got some more stuff not sold. u see got anyting u like or want. btw, u got the coaster ya

lili,
there's nothing in the loots that i want. hee...good also lah, i can save money...
tks!

btw, confirm this thur i meet you at raffles place mrt hor? i will sms you the time, cause i can't confirm now. most prob it will be ard 5pm+. how much do i need to pay you altog. for the LPB and HK container? so that i can try to bring exact change. tks!

meiji,
thanks, u no keen in anything? hehe..

Lani,
hahaha, good for you..save $$.

LPB is $8, Container $6.90. U confirming coming to raffles place ah? or can you meet at pairs ris or tampines 2mr evening?

Emma,
ya lor, kettle bery nice leh...

lili,
tks ger...me drinking lots of water liao =).

Meiji,
hi ya...

Lani,
the LPB nice leh, me only left 2pcs..

Lili,
Coz I breathe very loudly lor coz my nose always blocked then use mouth to breathe so very noisy de. haha... yaya we can sing orchestra 2gether.

I tink i dont mind collecting from u the other items 1st then the balance coasters wait for them to come then arrange 2 meet u again lor. So I meet u tml at Raffles mrt but I dun wana come out can? hehe... I'm gog to Citihall tml.

Emma,
Ya lah. I dont snore but breathing very loudly especially when in slp. Ok then I dont need 2 help u collect hor.

Hello Meiji,
Nice 2 see u here. Did u go to KK or KP? Tink they got new stocks leh.

Lani,
Sorry to side track here ah. Juz wana check wif u hor, the " I'm Not a Plastic Bag " bag, do u hv any extras? My colick would like to get 1 blue one leh. If u hv, can sms me let me know.

msbrown,
okies can can, i go home pack the items 2nite and bring them 2mr. So u collecting for Hello Kitty and Annie also hor?

msbrown,
yes i will have extra, cause i had to order min. 100pcs. the bags have arrived in s'pore already, now being held in transit at customs and they haven't released the bags to me yet. i should be able to get them by the end of this week. ok i will reserve 1pc blue for your colleague. i will PM you the details for collection & payment soon.

Lani,
Sorry ah, my laptop cant use yet so I dun hv yr hp wif me cant sms u. Can only talk here. Juz wana check are these bags authentic a not ah and how much huh, wat other colors u still hv? I didn't manage to see yr spree the other time so didn't know anything abt it lor. Can enlighten me pls? Can u sms me at 90703663?

Hi Fei Fei,
You managed to get something from Li Li's loots ?
Hope you did bcos I was offline until now.

Li Li,
Your loots are sweet.
953042.jpg
Floor mat.
What size and material is the sit ribbon bag pls ??

Hi Emma,
You want me to collect your stuff from Lili instead?

Lili,
Think better for us to meet on Fri. In case DH manage to get the donuts.

Purin.. sorry.. me will be meeting lili directly cos me will be at pasir ris tmr..
thanx for the offer babe!!! but i still need to meet u to get my stuff!!

lili
Oh...ya man.
So can we meet there again during lunch time or u wanna change place? How was the waffler maker (If i remember correctly that i ordered this)? any news?

Ms Blur,
I think Purin bought this waffle container in BKK. Some of the ladies here bought from her. From the pic, can see it's really cute

I'm back again keke

msbrown,
Can help me to collect my stuff fm lili?? We will mt when u cm over to Sem over the weekend.

lili,
Can pass my stuff to msbrown?? I wil trnf the $ to you.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
When you wanna meet me to pass the stuffs? How about lunch time tomorrow? Let me know yah...
So far my schedule is clear all the way this week.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Me thinking of going to either KK or KP tonight. Anyone interested to join me?
Btw, do I o-tang anybody $$$?? cos my memory is so terrible ever since after give birth leh....

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Me still holding on to your Hk toothbrush. When do you wanna collect from me?

Acthia,
I think you sure to reserve a set of the CK containers from Li Li hor ??

I was just telling my friend my memory now is terrible. Jelak man, remember anything at that moment must write down or do it immediately or else will walk around the house like zombie.

Bubblesangel,
Welcome back. Yr DD slp liao is it? No problem, I can help u collect yr stuffs from LiLi. Tink weekends I go back Sem then meet u to pass 2 u.

Lili,
I'll be helping Bubblesangel, Annie & Hello Kitty collect their stuffs.

Janet,
Now tat u r back, u see anything u like in LiLi's loots?

Hi Purin, free today ah?

Acthia,
I oso wana go KK to collect my stuffs but I dont dare to go now coz sure will spend a lot lor. haha, somemore May told me the items which I ordered all here liao. Tink easily abt $100+ so I muz control & go next week when all the new stocks finish liao then go else will spend additional $$ one. U trf the money to me already?

Hi Acthia,

Where do you work now...do you have 1 extra to let go. Can paid you when meet up with you??

Hi Ladies...
So long did not log in...Dont have maid for almost one and a half weeks then new one just came so busy really like mad woman at home( I mean yellow face)..Miss all the Hk conversation...hope did not miss out alot...

Lili,
wow, you came back already?? Did you enjoy yourself...must have brought alot of things...

Janet,
Me oso super duper broke this mth lor. haha....

Purin,
Can u pass the HK bag to LiLi when u meet her then when I'm gog to collect the coasters then will collect from Lili. I'll trf the money to u.

Lili,
Can u help me take the HK bag from Purin then pass to me when we meet to collect the coasters the next time.

janet,
Earlier on i've bought 3 princess undies for u. Den i received ur sms ytd, telling me to get another 3 princess & 6 HK undies for u. Rite?

hoho,
sorry i didnt get any cutlery set for you. the set i got for myself was the last set.

Janet,
the bag is normal think cloth material, dun know how to describe.

purin,
okies no problem for me. u msg me if can meet ok? thanks.

nikita/acthia,
i can meet you gals during lunch 2mr, i msg you all ok? i will bring your items 2mr.

the waffle maker's stock not here yet, my fren gonna ship over wats available soon. sorry for the delay.

BA,
okies, i will bring and pass to msbrown 2mr. will msg you my acc. no. thanks.

msbrown,
if you got time, can help me calculate the amt for each pax hah? hehe..."hao ren zou dai di" lah...keke. thanks

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Tink I should have extra HK toothbrush at home. So you want 2pcs right?? Me sms you tonight to confirm hor. Me now working in Robinson Road. You stay @ Jurong right?? Maybe we can arrange to meet at J East? COD payment is fine.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
*paiseh* Have not TT yet. I'll do it this evening and sms you once it's done hor. Thks thks...

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
No probs babe. You sms me again tomolo to arrange lah. thanks lots lots...

Just want to know how does this spree works? Mainly who will have the stock to sell? Looking at it some very nice and dun really know how to buy. I normally go to oversea and bulk purchase spree dun have so nice kitty stuff. Any little twin stars fans out there? I m both hello kitty and twin stars fan.

Thanks for the info.

if anyone wants to do transfer, my posbank savings acc no. is 093-46422-2. remember to pm me if doing so. thanks.

micsarah,
the above pics frm Lili are nt frm spree. Its bcos she went BKK recently & bought some extra HK stuff back. So when she post the pics, whatever we saw we like & wana buy frm her, we would ask her to reserve for us loh, after that we would transfer the $$ to her & arrange for meeting up. All the ladies here r very nice ppl, most of the times we hav gd lobangs, we would share among us here or even help one another buy it. We would oso help one another collect the stuff too if we r staying or working nearby.