Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://tw.f3.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c31155312
943976.jpg

Lani,
I saw that mat at Mini Toons too! It's very nice and I'm also tempted to buy...to put in my hello kitty room!

Feifei,
that mat from mini toons is your favourite bear design... the korean bear series... and it's very big!!

Good Morning Ladies...

Emma,
Nice loots from Shanghai leh. I like the wet wipes & kit kat container the best!

Janet,
aiyyyooo.. so many nice nice wallets leh. Big one, small one, long one, short one... A HK ladies dream to own all. hahahahahah. I especially like the cupboard you posted above. So sweet. Just nice for a HK room.

Meiji,
Your boxers berry cute leh. Wwaahhh.. din know TWN got so much HK leh. tink should go there iso of BKK.

HK Holiday Trip Ladies,
How's the planning coming along? Is this trip still on?

Acthia,
My wish is to get 1 set of soup bowls and 1 set of plates for the dining table. I love that cupboard too...simply adorable.

Hey, why not plan to go Taiwan instead ???

live_your_dream,
is it? hmm....is ther any mini toons in PS cos i going there today leh? tink compass point hv 1..hee..wonder how it looks like and wat can I do with it leh..is it bery big?

acthia,
hi ya =)...

Acthia,
I was just surfing the Yahoo Taiwan site and saw so many nice wallets of diff sizes...really cool !!! I don't mind getting 1 of each size man, simply a HK fan's dream. HaHaHa.

Janet.. wah.. shiok!! go taiwan my hub sure wanna go with me!! haha.. cos he loves the food there!! hehe...

Dymples.. ya.. i like the wet wipes too.. somemore its nepia one.. keke... talking abt that.. time to buy diapers to put at my nanny's place! keke..

Emma,
If you go Taiwan, must bring hubby along...extra credit line and ATM. HaHaHa. Oh yes, one more person to help you carry your shopping bags.

If you go Taiwan, I think Fei Fei can be your tour guide. HaHaHa. She went there for her honeymoon and given the loads of HK stuff avail there, she might be tempted.

Morning ladies...........

Meiji,
I simply LOVED yr checked bear boxer shorts. My dream checked bear design..... Too bad u dont hv extra to sell. So sad lah....

Janet,
U r right! I'm simply gog gar gar over the checked bear boxer shorts. Wana faint liao. hehe.....

Emma,
So sweet leh yr hubby. Buys HK stuffs for u even though he's outstation working & in a ulu industrial place. I tink all the hubby here very nice lor like Purin's, Bubblesangel's, VQ's, etc etc.... All yr hubby will buy HK stuffs for u ladies... So Xian Mu......

Lili/Lani,
Pls take care of yrself. Weather these days wet & dry esp in air con room, muz drink more water to replenish lor. Else sure fall sick one.

Janet,
haha, cannot be tour guide yet cos haven really go explore leh..should ask purplepenguin lor..hee...Long tiem din see her posts liao...

PP, Dor,
how u doing?

Acthia,
Our holiday trip is next yr right? I'm keen leh, who else huh? Tink Annie cant le so only Me, U & Purin. I cant remember the rest liao. Lili have a not ah?

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">LD stuffs - FOR SALE (all at cost)!!</font></font>
<font color="ff6000">2x HK Cushions
1x HK toothbrush
1x MM Toothbrush
1x CK toothbrush
2x HK slippers
2x CK slippers</font>

Pls sms me @ 90121008 or PM me if you wanna buy any items. Thks.

944235.jpg
944236.jpg
944237.jpg

feifei
hihi, i'm here, reading all the posts and drooling at the pics. But recently very busy at work coz my students are having exams soon, need to set exam, prepare more stuff and have extra lessons for them lor.
I also cannot be tour guide leh, i only know how to go to limited places. And my hubby must go with me lor, coz not familiar to take public transport ard =P
Wow, Minitoons got your fav bear design mat? I also like that design leh. Must go see, then next week if i know my baby's gender liao, can chiong to buy if it's a gal =)

msbrown.. no need to xian mu lah.. ur hub lagi nice.. so supportive over the LD.. and ur mil also.. sponsor u to bao ga liao somemore.. where to find..

janet,
My hubby helped my gals with the teachers' day card during the wkend oreadi. Nw its juz left with the gifts. My sis was suggesting asking my gals to go her hse to choose the gifts. Coz' every yr she has so many teachers' day gifts frm her students, n she packed everything in a paper bag & left it inside the storerm. So she asked my gals to pick a few loh, so dat no need to waste $$ buying gifts mah.

Jen,
Maybe u can try Hougang if u wana buy the HK raincoat. I bought my gal's raincoat frm the Hougang Ave 8 uncle's stall too. Tink it cost $6.90 bah, dun quite remember the price liao.

PP,
Nice to see u here leh..miss u lor..hee..

everything okie for u? any MS? I hope not hor...Ya lor, they say got the bear series one leh..maybe if u free, can go see see lor =)...

msblur,
how u feeling today?better?

msbrown,
hi ya =)

hi msbrown =)

feifei
me okie. No MS, still tired early at nite but better than 1st trimester. At least now can read bedtime stories to my boys before they sleep =) Starting to feel baby's movements =)
Yup, i'll go BPP to take a look soon.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Yah... I'm looking forward to the trip leh. Hopefully by then mu hub won't change his mind about me going lah. I also scared leh.. dunno whether he can handle the gals or not. *scratch head*

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
Wow!! Can feel bb's movements liaoz. Me miss that feeling lor. So nice hor. "Man! I feel like a woman!" hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Next year's hols my hub will plan lor. He said wanna go to a beach holiday and totally R&R for 5D/4N. So I told ok.. go anywhere got Club Med, then can "throw" the gals to the kid's club. hahahahah!!!

<font color="ff6000">*wave* hi feifei, nikita, emma, Msblur, ladies...</font>

Teacher's Day is around the corner followed by one week sch holiday.

My dd made some cards & I bought some red pens as gifts requested by her teacher.

I'm so headache with my dd. She been coughing for weeks and seen the doc 2x the 2nd time she requested us to bring her see doc but she can't resist cold food despite the doc also told her not to take & now she refused to eat the medication!

hi ladies...

msbrown,
I like the checked bear design too.
I will help you look out the checked bear boxers at local shop.

Meiji,
OK thanks ya. If u see any checked bear items oso tell me hor. I liked this design very much & seldom see anything on checked bear lor. Help me keep a lookout ya. Thanks.

janet,
i LOVE the swimsuit and the box too!!!!

emma,
eh don't do that to your darling Enzo lah...wait end up he grow up he kena scarred by HK for life leh! kekeke....

janet,
i REALLY like the HK swimsuit from the Taiwan site leh, but i can't read anything, cause all in Chinese, i don't understand! how...???
what is the price, what is the size and how much is shipping?

Lani,
i work at NTUC Centre, beside ex neptune theatre. 30 Aug i cant leh, i am going to Plaza Sing. Fri 31/8, i can go to tampines to meet you after 6pm. How abt saturday? where will u be? hope to pass to you asap, cos the expiry date is 12 sept. Or if its really too troublesome for you, i dun mind keeping it for myself. Let me know.

janet,
nice meeting and chatting with you just now
now can put names to faces...hehe.

lili,
fri i am leaving for JB at 4pm+ already immed aft my dd wakes up fr nap, so that we can beat the 5pm rush hr traffic into JB.

i think i will just meet you near your office next thur, 6 sept, cause i am meeting hubby at suntec so i can go raffles place on my way there.

6 days should be enough time to finish the LPB right? hee... how many pkts of the LBP are in 1 box?

lili,
how far is it to walk to your office bldg from raffles mrt stn? cause i would prob be able to met you ard 5pm or so, so i doubt you will finish work by then right, so can't possibly ask you to meet me at raffles mrt right?

lani,
u interested to get the swim suit?? Fm wat I understand, they do nt ship to Singapore.
U can try KittyLove @ United Sq...they got quite a variety of swimming costumes for gals.

lili,
When u gg to post ur loots, do rem to sms me hor...me v gan cheong to see yet cannot login as prompt as last time

Lani,
there are 6 pcs in each box. if u can come around 5pm 2mr, i walk over to raffles mrt station to meet you lah...u let me know. hope not to wait until next week...

bubblesangel,
hi hi, will probably post on monday lah, use the weekend to do unpacking....hehe.