Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
My DD dun lk fresh milk....usually when i pour 1 cup of water (can b juice, plain water, canned drink) for myself, she wil b v gan cheong n wan to drink fm it. ONLY when i pour milk, she is nt interested at all n keep shake her head. She only lk her FM...headache hor

I also fl if hv 2 kids, i wil get more easily irritated n wil nt b able to handle well. So i v hesitant to go for another 1 but then pple ard me keep telling me my DD wil b v lonely nx time n blar blar blar which smtimes when i hear it, i v piss off haha

Lili,
Did u managed to get anything for me in my request list or hv to wait for u to post? hehe... So excited leh... Overall, did u enjoy yrself? My aunt called me last nite telling me she came back liao & lost her luggage lor. Then I quickly sms u to welcome u back. keke....

lili,
where you work/stay? i can only meetup on thursdays, so need to plan properly now. this weekend i will be in JB so can't meet you.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Sorry... was out for biz lunch. Just got back. Okie.. to answer some of your queries on my loots... heheheh

1) <font color="ff6000">Showerproof radio (S$29.90)</font>
Got this from KK. Can put in shower and use. Water can't get in cos for the battery casing, there's rubber lining, plus it's kinda like a "screw-in" type. Quite good.

2) <font color="ff6000">EzLink Holder + Lanyard</font>
Got this from KK. It comes as separate pieces hor. <font color="ff6000">Holder - $3.90 & Lanyard - S$7+</font>. Cute hor. It's good for my gal to put her EzLink card, then won't get lost easily.

3)<font color="ff6000">3-Tier Toyogo Drawer - S$139</font>
Got this from KK. No further discount for this cos the priginal price is S$160+. Quite useful lah.

4)<font color="ff6000">CK Curtain - S$39.90</font>
Got this from KP. They also got another lacey design, but the colours are purple & black. Din like that, so got this instead. Now hanging on my kitchen window. It's a perfect fit for the width.

Okie.. that should be about it bah... did I miss anything out?? hehehheheh

msbrown,
didnt manage to bring back the amulets, cos that fren who always help me buy didnt have time to meet me

oh no, so did yr aunt found her luggage?

Lani,
am working @ raffles place, stay in Sengkang This sunday am going to JB, city square, hahaha. u let me know lah...alternatively, i can meet you at tampines mrt after 6pm.

<font color="0000ff">Lani</font>,
My gals also call those packet milk "cow juice". hahahahahh... so funni hor. Anyway, my gals are ok either having packet milk or FM. Just that when they want to nap, they'll want to lie-down(bed or stroller) and suckle on their bottle lor. Somemore cos my no.2 is underweight (11kg - 3yrs) so I'd rather boost her with her Pediasure FM lor. On top of that, they still have like 4 feeds a day (BF, Lunch, Tea (aka nap time), Bedtime). That's why till now still gotta lug a full pack around.

Lili,
She has made a report liao but havent got any news yet lor. I oso duno wat items she lost inside that luggage. She nvr tell me leh.

No amulets it's ok.

msbrown,
ask her to claim insurance with the report.

u still want the amulets? i have things for her to send over...so can longpang.

acthia,
nice stuffs lor...Good idea to have the curtain at the kitchen windows leh =)..hee..

lili,
busy with work hor?

U managed to see any 2008 organisers or calcenders at HKG?

feifei,
ya, damn bz and damn sleepy...sigh sigh.

nope, didnt see those....

msbrown,
we share shipping charges lor...not very expensive lah.

if not i see how, see got anyone going can help us carry back..hehe.

Hi Lili,
Welcome back!!

Hkg more fun than BKK? Personally, I prefer Hkg.

Hi Janet,
I'm down with flu and sore throat now. GP asked if I can be on mc tomorrow. Told him I've got to attend a course that cost $$$.

Hi Lani,
Yes. I'm glad that my DS doesn't throw tantrums at dept store too. Whenever we tell him we have to leave, he'll tell the toys "Bye Bye" and pat them. However DS has a problem that is giving us headache, i.e. feeding problem. He has this problem since 2.5 months. Have not outgrown it.

He has been telling us that he wants to go Japan. So I'm telling him that if he eats the way he's eating now, we won't bring him there. Whenever he finishes his food, he'll ask, "Mummy happy?"

Hi Acthia,
Your DD looks ok to me. Doesn't seem like she's underweight. My DD who is half a yr younger weighs only 10.5kg. Haha! But your girl is fair and mei mei. . .will definitely attract a lot of suitors in future.

Lili,
When r u gog to ship yr items back? Coz tis mth I've overspent again. keke... Tink gotta wait for some time liao but then the amulets definitely I want 1 set (the one which u helped me buy the last time) and 1 big set. Tink I wait for a while 1st then when I'm ready then I'll ask u to ask yr friend to ship over.

Purin,
Yr son is so cute. Can say " Mummy Happy? " keke... Kids nowadays are reali very fortunate & smart lor.

Hi Purin,
Pls take care of yrself. Take a rest today lor since u hv to attend a course tml. If not, u sure cant concentrate tml.

Hi Sharon....

purin,
hi hi, thanks..yaya, me have always loved HKG
love the shopping and food..hahaha.

me also flu and sore throat, the air in HKG is bad, very dry too. u must take care too.

when u available...so i can walk to your office to collect dor's stuff?

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
heheh.. thks for the compliments. My hub says :"aiyoh.. when they teenagers I gotta put chasity belt on them liaoz." *faintz* hahahahaha.
Your boi also looks ok to me leh. Not skinny at all. Acutally hor.. he berry cute and handsome lor. I especially like the way he talks. So clever. My hub likes him. heheheh.. My gals look ok, but she's small size lah. Her jie-jie only 4yrs+ already coming to 18kg leh. Haiz...

<font color="ff6000">Sharon</font>,
Yah.. $130 is abit ex.. but it's those big big type lor. Cannot put on the cupboard or table cos it's about 0.8m tall and 0.8m wide.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Oh dear... hear most of you not feeling well again. Take care yah. Drink more cooling stuffs and avoid hot, spicy food cos they only aggravate sore throats. Haiz.. this weather is really terrible. Both my no.2 and hub also sick @ home now. Down with really bad cough and sniffling away.

Hi Dior,
I bought this bag you posted at Sheng Tai warehouse sale earlier...at $9. Very happy with it and still bu4 se3 de2 yong4.
943458.jpg

Hi Purin/Li Li/Ms Blur,
Oh dear, the flu bug has struck again...have you all seen a doctor for the sore throat yet ??

Hey Annie,
Where have you been ??
You like the rose mugs ? I fell in love with them too...simply beautiful man !!! You lucky gal, Li Li managed to get the rose containers for you. Must ask her how much...hehehe.

Acthia,
That multi-tier shelf storage is nice !! But my hubby wont allow me to buy

Wow LiLi, thanks so much!!!! I really cracking my head on how to get the rose containers if u didn't get. Did u see a variety of the rose containers? ie 3 in one set, 4 in one set, 5 in one set and 6 in one set? Please take care of yourself. Heard from news that air in HKG getting worse. My friend in HKG also said that.

Purin/Janet/Lani
Please take care and hope your flu/cough/sore throat will be gone soon! Drink more water and eat more Vit C fruits.

Janet
I'm here all along just that these days too busy to login frequently. Didn't get a chance to play the HK LD too. The gals here got so nice prizes! As long as rose series, all things I also love!hehe...

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
I didn't go for the HK LD too...and I must say the girls are really lucky to win such sweet prizes.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blur, Li Li and Purin,</font>
Get well soon. Did you take any medication for your sore throat and cough ?? Hope you get well real soon.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I bought that bag at only $9...so I was really happy and went back 2nd day of the sale...a pity I didn't grab another rose design bowl. There were several LD prizes being sold then...but then you didn't lose out either bcos you were in BKK then.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My mum bought 2 air-tight HK containers from Trendy Hub last week...$6.90 each and they are rectangle shaped.

feifei/janet,

I regret not going for the sheng tai warehouse sale that time because of those good LD prizes at only $9... plus I think some ladies here even got their First prize LD at only $15-$20!

feifei,
ya lor... next time have... we must update each other and see whether got chance to go together...

Japancraze,
Nice meeting you yesterday! you looked so young and slim and already have 2 kids! OMG!

Annie,
u r welcome, was surpise to see it too
quickly grab..hehe. i only saw that set, no others leh. am already back in SG, air quite bad in HKG, thats y kena sore throat. very dry.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Next time got ST warehouse sale again, must go early and on 1st day...have to be KIASU to get good stuff...typical S'porean. HaHaHa.

Japancraze,
yeah... haha....that's because I'm petite.... plus normally wear t-shirt with pants/jeans...

so even say I from secondary schooL! even more ridiculous!

Japancraze,
Sometimes, it's really not so good to look like school girl... esp in business, which I am in... people think I still like a "kid" or just graduated.... but when I talk business, better don't mess with me... haha ... keke...

Hi Purin/Ms Blur/Li Li
How are you feeling now ?? It's raining whole of today. Hope you get well soon. The sore throat is the worse to endure, try gargling salt water, take lozenges and drink fluids.

Ms Blur,
Hope you get well b4 you start yr new job. Next week there is a week of school hols. BTW, have you settled the Teachers' day gifts yet ??

http://tw.f2.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b35047572
943608.jpg

Janet,
hey, dun be envious..u also got what you wanted eh ;)

am fine lah, lucky i brot salt and lozenges to HKG, gargle salt water and suck lozenges all 3 days..thats y not so bad now

Li Li,
That's very true...hehehe. Furthermore, it's very nice and unique. I guess if you take lozenges and medication in the early stage of sore throat, it will recover fast.