Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi, today is my lucky day.
Got the LD oven and the kettle.

Feifei,
I'm one of the silent reader. I was wondering if you might be one of the ladies at this forum. Heehee...now I know who you are. You know who I am??

celine,
I know liao!!!... hee..u are the lucky lady whom we met at BK and also went 2nd time to KP...hee...so qiao leh..nice to meet u ya...so u know I am which lady?heehee..

U so heng leh...so happy for u...Tell u hor, the alarm clock also bery nice and worth it..

when we went to the taxi stand, I turn around and u and ur fren were gone...hee...

So u still going to kk to play the LD tmr?

Hi Celline,

Aiya. . .should come out and join us.. .don't be silent reader,

Quite lucky today. I have everything except the oven toaster. Not aiming for the oven toaster actually since I've one from the CK LD. Haha. .actually can stop after the first $50. . .but because of the fun and the thrill, kept drawing till $100plus.

Emma,
Thks. U didn't go n play the LD 2day?

starlight74,
I oso nvr expect to get the oven. I was aiming the kettle

feifei,
U going to try again tomorrow? The toothbrush nice hor. I nvr see the actual alarm clock leh, u got it?
Is tat the armrest tat u bought? Nice leh!

Hi Ling Ling,
Really nice meeting you, blueblue and liveyourdream. Think we had a good time playing the LD together.

You didn't see the alarm clock? I showed it to liveyourdream. Actually I like the toothbrush. The MM and Kuromi items are very nice this time round.

Your boy very well-behaved. If I bring my boy along, think he'll have to stay outside with the maid.

lingling,
I dun hv the alarm clock lor, its bery nice =)...

Nope, dun tink I will try liao cos spent too much this week ...hee..

Yup, its the wrist rest, so sweet lor...It has a ting that tie up wires too lor...=).

Purin,
wow, lucky ger leh...got everything....the calculator big and nice hor...

Purin,
Ya, i like the toothbrush n the calculator. My girl alrdy asked me to give her the HK toothbrush n the HK slippers. Then she told me she want to carry the bag to sch.
No, i nvr see the alarm clock.
My boy nvr make noise because i gave him bread to eat, so he "guai guai" sit inside the sling n munch his bread

hello ladies!!!

celline, i oso know who u r...cos i m wif fei. u really v. lucky leh.envy!

i want calculator badly but no luck..so sad.

i got extra slipper and toothbrush (MM) to sell at cost. PM me if interested.

Hi Fei Fei,
Yap. It's me. We wanted to go to the taxi stand. Then my friend said she need to buy bread. So, we went back. No, wont be going to KK tmrw. Quite happy with my prizes already.

Hi Tling and Purin,
The calculator is so nice.
Was eyeing on that as well...but didnt get it.

bluegenie,
ya lor, me here lor...hee =)..The calculator really big and nice..

Japancraze,
u are most welcome..me paisei cos din managed to help u draw good prizes lor...

Celine,
hee...ic...=)... U saw the relax series link? ;p

hi ladies...

Congrates to tling, celline, blue_genie & purin...

Me only played 3 times bcoz both oven gone, and left with one kettle and all the small prizes...

Hi celline,
U lucky ger! Got 2 1st prizes! The kettle oso very sweet n nice.

blue_genie,
I took out the calculator, press press n play with it then keep inside the box again, haha...

blue_genie,
dun be sad.... u oso got all the good prizes mah
u got the alarm clock oso rite, post the pic n show me leh!

meiji,
hi ger...ya lor, today KP's luck not bery good for me...hee..got all the small prizes lor...

so u going to play at kk tmr?

tling, paiseh i haven take pic yet..me action slow slow but i will take it tomolow and post here la..

actually i drew two alarm clock, sold one to a lady in KP and keeping another one for myself..hee

Purin,
Thanks! I'm really lucky today.
Going to buy a transformer. Can start collecting HK electrical items for the kitchen

Bluegenie,
Hello!! Thanks for helping us to "look after" our stuffs. You also got the oven, lucky too.

Fei Fei,
Yap, the relax series is nice. Thinking about the calculator. I'm a bit crazy about HK calculator...haha, got 1 already, still not enough.

celline,dun mention *winks*
but i like the calculator most therefore hoping to draw it. din expect to have the oven as i already have one charmy kitty one which is similar to it..therefore i am thinking to sell it away..

japancraze, hee, today one is really purely luck, din expected cos when i open and saw the words, i immediately go chk whether it's the calculator cos the words are long..unfortunately no no..sighs.

celine,
the calculator very useful coz got gst leh...KP today have leh...If not,later no stock liao...hee...are u a member?

bluegenie,
but your luck really bery good lor...maybe tmr will be good...scary tmr I go kk play...hee...

Janet,
hi ger....we went to play the LD at KP...hee

japancraze, icic..me also scared of getting slippers loh..

fei, hmm, if u go play, do aim for the calculator hor..u know wat my hidden meaning, right?

wah.. u babes are so lucky!!! i din even get to go.. me till now still havent finish work.. tmr morning still muz go back to sch... sianz...

tling.. ya lohz.. no chance to go... maybe will go tmr..

my hub leaving for sh this sunday alr.. so sianz... scared i cannot handle my ds alone boy.. now he is teething again.. v demanding.. dun want other pple to carry somemore... only wants mommy... hope he will know to be guai guai when daddy is away.. if not i jia lat alr..

Hi PrincessEmma!

Thk u for buying the HK waffles container while u r in BKK..I like it v. much.

Dun stress now...chuan dao qiao tou zi ran zhi..

Emma,
So busy today hor. Nvrmind lor school holidays coming soon so u can relax abit lor.
Good luck to u for your LD 2mrow

feifei,
if u go n play LD 2mrow, got extra alarm clock, plse sell to me at cost. Thk u

Of course, not forgetting to wish u, good luck n get whatever u wish to get