Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi Dorothy,
Ya, going later... but still can't decide which place...

Ok, I will be at home tomorrow before 11am, need to meet mommies at Yishun mrt around 12pm.
You sms me before you coming ok? Sunday i will be at home lar...

Loging off...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
Aiyyooo.. tonight cannot go LD liaoz. Hubby says "NO-NO" cos got to run some errands for the home.
He said home errands more important. Long story lah... Meantime hope KL will bring in the LD lor.

So have loads of FUN FUN FUN..!!! And post your winnings later yah!!!

Sprinkle lots of Lucky Dust again..

MC,
I was also not informed via sms tis time coz they told us long time back liao. Maybe they'll send an sms on tonite. Usuali the 1st day is for their very very regular & long time customer lor. Also, sometimes, if they duno that u like to play LD, they wont sms u. I tink so lah.

Both KK & KPalace got LD. KK starting at 3pm for members only but if u go at nite, still hv left they can usualli let u play one. KPalace starting at 4pm.

msbrown,
I did receive their sms leh. Telling there's a LD on fri & tmr start at 3pm, ask us to drop by early.

Oh so KP oso hav LD ah?? Same prizes??

msblur,
huh, is it? How come I BO leh... haha, maybe I called them up y'day liao so they tink no need sms me liao lor. haha.....

Yes, KPalace oso having LD at 4pm. Meiji, Bubblesangel & Starlight are gog there to play.

Yippie... I can leave at 4pm leh but I cant decide where I'm gog leh. haha..... Purin & Live Yr Dream are at KK tink at 3pm ba then KPalace oso got HK kakis.... So hard to decide. I tink I'll call KK up later when I leave then see how's the situation. Now I'm getting excited for Purin & Live Yr Dreams coz another 10 mins will start LD at KK liao.... haha....

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I received sms from both KK and Kp telling me to go for the LD. But too bad I can't go today. Tomolo also can't go cos my gal's ballet from 2-3pm. haiz... see how lah. Maybe the ladies here will have extra loots to sell yah.

Dyamples,
Maybe u can go tml after yr gal's ballet class. U can call KK up & ask them if they still hv the LD.

I oso duno where I'm gog to now for the LD lor. haha... Ladies like Meiji, Starlight, Emma & Bubblesangel all gog to KPalace to play. Then my hubby ask me to wait for him to play the LD. keke... coz he's the financial controller mah. So I'm tinking see how, when I leaving then I call KK up to see the prizes status. haha... Got good prizes then go if not go KPalace strg.

Now Purin & Live Yr Dreams are playing liao. So excited hor. haha.... I can imagine them paying & tearing up the dotted corners. keke.....

Dyamples,
Maybe u can go tml after yr gal's ballet class. U can call KK up & ask them if they still hv the LD.

I oso duno where I'm gog to now for the LD lor. haha... Ladies like Meiji, Starlight, Emma & Bubblesangel all gog to KPalace to play. Then my hubby ask me to wait for him to play the LD. keke... coz he's the financial controller mah. So I'm tinking see how, when I leaving then I call KK up to see the prizes status. haha... Got good prizes then go if not go KPalace strg.

Now Purin & Live Yr Dreams are playing liao. So excited hor. haha.... I can imagine them paying & tearing up the dotted corners. keke.....

So envy U gals gg tonight for the LD. Actually planning to go KK for the LD after work but who knows now have to work OT...Dun know wat time knock off...
Tis weedends I'm will not have to the time to pop down too...

Do keep me inform if U have extra to let go. I will keep my phone next to me...hehehe

No lah.. tomolo also cannot go. I dun want to rush around SG lah. Moreover, 3pm onwards is my gals nap time.
Better not go. Hubby not too happy liaoz. Better listen before also kena banned. hahahaahh...

msbrown, acthia,
Juz got a sms update frm Ling ling. She won the oven, calculator, toothbrush, shoe, bag & chopsticks! So lucky men, made me tempted to go!

Wow LingLing so lucky huh......

KK dont have the LD anymore liao. Gotta wait for tomorrow 3pm.

KPalace left only 1 Kettle & 1 calculator.

Hi Lani,
I'm here. I wanted to leave office at 4pm but then since KP not much big prizes so I'll go after work lor. Dont wana waste my leaves. keke..

lili,
ya man! I oso so shocked leh when feifei sms me told me no more ovens at KPalace liao. Then I called her, she said KPalace started early like 3+. Then I called KK at 4.30pm, oso no more LD liao. See lah..... So fast man....

LingLing,
Congrats. The oven similar to the CK one hor. Nice leh. Actuali I dont reali like tis HK series with hearts in their eyes but the oven is nice nice. The MM slippers & toothbrush looks nice too. The chopsticks is MM one ah? Nice leh.

msbrown,
Thks. So u going to play the LD later?
The bag is big oso leh. Chopsticks got three design lor, HK, MM n kuromi. But the time, i drew the chopsticks, no more HK n MM liao.

Show u the calculator, i like the buttons

\image {my picture}

Me also back from LD at KK. Met lingling, purin and liveyourdream there..Had fun there cos it's my first time. hee hee. Ling ling very lucky! Got the first prize...

Here's my loot...
938379.jpg

Tling,
Where did u go to play the LD? KK or KP? Coz I'm thinking of gog to KPalace after work so if no more nice nice chopsticks then might as well wait oso lor.

Blueblue/Tling,
So u ladies played at KK. keke.... Fun hor wif lots of ppl playing. Too bad I cant go juz now. Maybe next time ya....

The calculator & cushion are nice leh. Nice nice nice..... Chopsticks oso nice leh.

<font color="ff6000">LingLing</font>,
Wow!! Lucky babe!! Nice loots. heheheh.. how did the rest of the ladies do?? They also got win oven or not?

<font color="ff6000">Msborwn</font>,
OMG!! No more LD??!! Wah seh!! That's fast!! The loots berry similar to the CK one hor.
Luckily we managed to go for the CK LD. Looks like most of the ladies here gotta wait for tomorrow's LD liaoz.
So did feifei and the other ladies managed to play the LD?

msbrown,
I went to KK. I think KK no more LD today le cos all the oven n kettle all taken up. U call n chk with them again..

Hi blueblue,
u r back. Nice to see u again

acthia,
didn't expect to get the oven n calculator. My boi boi drew for me

Purin, got the kettle. The kettle oso very nice lor.

<font color="ff6000">BlueBlue</font>,
Wow!! Nice loots too!! I like the cushions, chopsticks, and the bag. So sad tomolo cannot go play.
Hope KL will also bring in this LD lor.

<font color="ff6000">LD Ladies</font>,
Got any extra loots to sell? I'm interested in the chopsticks and bag. Let me know okie... thks lots babes.

Acthia,
Yes, Feifei & Meiji & Starlight played at KPalace lor. But didn't win any big prizes. Tink they'll also cheong KK tml ba. But Kpalace got another set of LD lor. Maybe gotta wait until the 1st set finish liao then open the other set.

Yup, the oven is exactly the same lor, except the logo changed. keke..... The calculator oso nice leh.

I'm gog to go KPalace later lor coz still got 1 kettle & 1 calculator so wana try try luck ba. Then tml will go KK again. hehe.... see if got luck a not......

<font color="ff6000">LingLing</font>,
Yah.. children always ssoo lucky hor. Wow!! Purin got Kettle. Also berry lucky leh. *drooling in-progress* hahahahaha

Good luck babe!! If got extra loots let me know hor. I'm aiming for the bag & chopsticks. Thks Thks.

Sprinkle loads of Lucky Dust on you... Quick catch!!

msbrown,
good luck ya...

Lingling, u all so lucky leh...me only got those small prizes lor, so sad...The alarm clock bery nice also leh...

starlight,
u went KP alos? din see u leh..I was there at 3+pm liao leh...alot of ladies went lor... =)...

The calculator super nice cos bery big..

For the chopsticks, melody is nicer than HK one hor...got 4 pairs inside, 2paid for adult, 2 pair for kids...worth it..