Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
The Crystal Zodiacs & pen holder very cute!
Tks for show us the pics.

hi JAnet/lani, thanks for yr advice....

i guess i either talk to my stylist or my gynae....

msbrown, i called kk to reserve the crystal zodiacs!!!! i order rabbit(myself), dog(hd), dragon(gal), i order pig(bb)... hopefully bb can come earlier if i no mouse for bb...

Purin,
You have just about everything on my wish list.
kao_drool.gif

Ms Brown,
The HK crystal zodiac are very cute...I would order if I have a place to display.

Me at Annie's hse. haha... Feifei, show us yr loots pls......

Dorothy,
Nice hor, the crystal zodiacs. I think long time ago have liao but we nvr pay attention to it. keke....

U gog to KK to play LD on Fri? I'm tinking of gog too maybe can meet u there or u update me when u r there playing it ok.

msbrown,
pls help me send my regards to Annie wor...tks...

I lik eyour crystals leh and th epassport holder...so nice leh...Tink KK no more liao...alot of things OOS liao =(...Only left afew calculators and mousepad there...have some pens also lor... How much u paid for the crystals?

Dorothy,
u gettin gthese crystals too? bery nice leh...

Meiji,
hee...all this u have liao hor ;p...

Janet,
ya lor, these crystals are best placed in a display cabinet which spotlight, so nice...

Meiji,
OK I'll update u on Friday if I'm gog. But most probably I'll go lor coz I oso very gan cheong leh. I'm waiting for KK to sms me abt the LD. Dorothy will be gog abt 6+ so I'll wait for her to sms me lor. I'll reach earliest 6.30pm lor.

But if the prizes left the not so good ones then I'll wait & go on Sat again.

feifei,
I oso got buy the relax memo pad lor. Very nice hor, all different designs inside lor. Very sweet only $5.90 lor.

So fast out of stock liao meh? Wa sei... reali qiang shou man. Like I went on Monday nite then everthing still hv but I nvr buy anything, luckily tue afternoon I went still got ah, if not I cry lor. Now I want the relax plush which is used to tie up desktop wires one no more liao. Already ask KK to order for me lor. so fast lor, only next day jiu mei you le.

Annie says HI to all.

msbrown,
ya lor, bery sweet...Did u buy the bigger book with rings on the side?Me was tinking whether to buy anot but decided not lor...

Almost wanted to buy the mousepad, in e end din cos I still hv a mousepad lor...scare hb nag if I buy again..haha..now he go reservist, I quickly keep all my things in place, those need to be use, quickly open up...kekekeke...

Ya lor, din see the small book liao, only left afew pen, the pen with 3 colors and correction tape only left one, mousepad left 3, calculator left 2 I tink..Maybe they still hv it in their store lor...

Orrr...I know which one lor, May showed it to me just now...sooooo cute and small leh...like delicate lor..hee...U got buy the wrist rest hor? I haven seen the actual thing before leh...Can post here? tks...$20+ hor...

Annie,
u din go kk? Din go HK shopping?

fei / msbrown,
nice loots u got fm KK..I tempted to get the wrist rest leh so nice
Btw, how much is the relax calculator??

meiji,
WOW...so envy u got such nice friend to lug bk the loots for u. So u print out the pics for her to buy for u??
May i know if those appliances u got fm TWN nd transformer??
My DH also nt as gd as ur fren...he only got the wet wipes in TWN but then he only stay a nite there b4 flying to USA hahaha

Hi Bubblesangel.....
Excited a not on HK LD? U saw the containers which Meiji bought? It's 4 in 1 selling at $17.90 at KK and $18.95 at Grace's shop. When u wana go play the HK LD? Fri or Sat? Wana go together?

Feifei,
I wanted to take the ring note book too but then when Vivian opened up & showed me, it's not so nice lor, then I duno wat to write in it so I put it back. keke... I juz bought the memo pad lor. So nice with so many different designs. I oso nvr buy the mousepad leh. hehe.....

Yup, I got the arm rest but no pictures to show leh. Maybe ask Meiji 2 take a closer pic & show u. Yup, armrest is $22.90.

Annie is busy lor so she might not be gog to KK soon maybe Friday afternoon she'll go lor. She havent decide yet.

When r u gog to KK to play HK LD?

blueblue,
$23.90 b4 discount leh...If u wan hor, got to call KK tmr to reserve then u can go pick it up on fri lor cos I saw only left 3 pcs there =)...hee

Bubblesangel,
Calculator $23.90 b4 discount....ya lor, wrist rest bery nice though I din see the real thing yet, only see in their catalogue...heehee...tink its $21.90 b4 discount leh...hee

Bubblesangel/BlueBlue,
The calculator is $22.90 before less. Quite worth leh but I nvr buy. hehe....

Bubblesangel,
The armrest u sure will love it if u see the real thing. Very sweet & cute & loveable lor.

msbrown,
true lor, me also duno wat to write so din buy lor...hee...

u got other other relax series items? Me aiming afew things leh...Did u see they have the CD holder? and the CD "cabinet"? Its placed near the glass door lor...

Hmm...haven decide when to go play LD yet leh, maybe fri evening or sat lor..hmm...I let u know tmr ya =) ...u going on fri evening?

U know hor, now kk has the valentines Day catalogue leh...Got some apple series items there lor, some quite sweet...Me aiming one box of strawberry biscuits and sweets...hee

hi msbrown *wave*...long time no chat wif u here le hor keke

Ya..me VERY EXCITED leh..is tmr Fri yet hahah??
Saw the 4-in-1 containers le...v nice indeed but i find oval shaped abit hard to put things leh

I intend to go on Fri afternoon but u all working leh...nobody to accompany me...

Bubblesangel,
Ya lor long time no chat liao. Me home no PC no internet so I come over to Annie's place use hers. haha....

U go on Fri lor, then update us lah. U bringing yr ger there u muz be prepared coz they closed door when playing LD lor. So u muz find 1 spot where u can stand & carry yr ger comfortably. hehe... speaking from experience. haha....

Ya, I cant go on Friday afternoon lor. Can only go after work. So after work will cheong down liao lor. Hee.... U go play liao update us lor.

Annie asked u wat time u gog coz she may be able to reach KK at 5pm so can play 2gether wif u.

oic...then u go to her plc often lah n we can chat cos i usually login at nite

Annie gg @ 5pm??? good good...i can mt her to play together if she cfm.
But then u ask me to go early to chop plc to play comfortably leh...lk tt how har?

BA,
Haha.... U so funny leh. Both myself & Annie laughing when we see yr post. keke...

Err..... U decide ba coz hor, reali lor, if u wana play the LD at 3pm u hv to go at abt 2.30pm chop a comfortable spot lor. No seats though. If I gog maybe oso abt 5-6pm lor. keke.... Or u go play play liao then bring yr ger go Mac sit sit wait for Annie lor. I planning to see if I can go off early & meet u ladies there. haha... It shud be fun. I missed the days when both Annie & myself went to play LD 2gether. Very fun one lor.

keke...dun laugh til drop off fm chair hor...keke

Hmm...i think i mt Annie @ 5pm or watever time she wil b there then play together. cos if i play @ 3pm hor, i wil hv too much 'empty' time wif my DD, she wil roam ard n i wil b v busy..so better for me to cm late n play together wif u all keke

BA,
Annie says she can confirm only on Friday morning and she'll sms u telling u if she can meet u at 5pm. If she cant, then u can go the 3pm one. For me, I'll hv to check with my boss coz tml morning I'm taking 1/2 day morning liao so duno I can go off early a not. I oso gotta confirm wif u on Fri. Hope we can go together.....

Feifei,
Where hv u gone to? Slping liao ah?

OK lah, 11.30 pm liao leh, I wana go home le. Chat tml ba.

BA, we liase again hor via hp or forum ok.

msbrown / Annie,
Ok...we will comm via sms on Fri. Hope to c u gals lah

msbrown,
Hv a safe trip bk home...gd nitez..
Chat tmr nite if u can keke

Any more ladies on forum??

Ya BA, I'll see if Fri got urgent stuff or not. By late morning if I still haven't sms u, u drop me an sms in case I too occupied with my work....Need to ask for time-off from my boss loh. Most prob ok wan.

Hello Live_your_dream/FeiFei!

Wah...got GST function ah. Very good leh. Looks like this time round got quite a no of stuff worth buying. But pocket too tight...must see where can dig more $. hehe...

live_your_dream,
I also ask yelly just now wats the green buttons, she said only useful for 5% leh..hmm..now we 7% GST liao leh, can we programme it? hmm...

msbrown,
ops, almost fell asleep lor..hee..

Take care lor, see u in the forum tmr...

msbrown,
Thanks! PLs update me ya...

feifei,
I dun have all your items.

bubblesangle,
TWN's electric appliace need tranformer, coz same voltage with Japan.

Ya...same here. It's good to come in forum. It's like back to my comfortable place. See how bah...cos this LD series I see the black and white pics like not so attractive leh. On the other hand must control cos low vit M. So I might end up still playing but not more than $50 bah...u? U gg this Fri to KK? If got prizes wan sell off, sms me ya. Tks!

hi live_your_dream..

Annie,
Sure

Actually ur job quite gd hor, can ask for time off..how envy
Althou i nd to find job, i cant bear to leave my DD wif childcare after 3mths looking after her...jialak leh

Hi Meiji! Wow...u really lucky got such a good friend to lug these stuff back from Taiwan. Not light leh these items and they are quite bulky wan.

hi Annie, hi live_yr_dream...

Annie,
Ya lor... that's why I feel very xin fu and appreacites my friend's help.

feifei/meiji/those who have the calculator,
To programme, you press the 1st green button, then press 7, then press the 2nd green button to confirm

To calculate GST, just punch in the price, then press the 2nd green button