Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Good mornig ladies...

Janet,
I like the driking glasses...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Nice cups! Will be so nice to use when guests come to the house hor.
Haiz... tot of going out but looks like going to rain leh...

Janet,
yup, saw e spice contr....tink is less than $8 each leh...

acthia,
ops....hee...I bot the squarish cutlery holder frm grace yest....nice nice..started using it liao =)...I saw a limited edition tshirt there
too...so nice,almost wan to buy liao leh...hee..but $60+ leh....

Dorothy,
Ya lor, missed u...how u doing?

HI MC,
PrincessEmma has left for BKK already.

Hi Fei Fei,
Thanks for the info...now you got me tempted to go there again
...you have any idea when Emma will be back ?? Me really curious and excited to know if she will have extra loots.

janet,
yes..there is spice container at Grace's shop..it shd cost less than $8..

meiji,
u got the mini water container ah? i keep thinking to buy or not..keke...

forgetmenot,
Ya, i got the mini water bottle, think got a taller one but OOS liao...

hi Janet, hi shanshan...

I received an sms frm Grace yesterday, "Hi, 4 existing forum ladies dat recorded in our book will enjoy membership at $150 within 3 mths, with immediate effect. Membership is non-transferable"

Anyone received the same sms frm Grace also?

Meiji,
Nice loots ger =)....I was hesitating duno to get the round holder or square one but in e end bot the square one cos its bigger and has our favourite HK with teddy pic...hee...

The pouch bery nice hor =)...

Hi forgetmenot and shanshan!

Good Morning one and all...

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Nice pics... it's always nice to wake up and see so many nice HK pics. Makes my day!!

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I like your cutlery holder. heheheh... now me thinking whether to get the bigger pouch also leh. Cos the small one can only put my small small knick knacks.

Hi all, thanks for the add to Grace's shop. I bought a twin star small plush from her yesterday. But I found out that the items she sold are quite ex compare to other kitty's shop. And the membership is also very ex.

feifei,
I receieved the sms from grace yesterday too... so in this sense, I'm a member already because I definitely spent more than $150 for the past 3 months.

GOOD MORNING all

feifei/live_yr_dream,
hi hi, membership non-transferable = means we cant quote names for discount liow isit?

live_your_dream,
hee...at least we are member now....She has some nice tshirt there leh..>$60+ lor, I felt in love with 1 pink one but find it too ex so din buy...kept tinking abt it now...hee

lili,
ya lor ....

live_your_dream,
when u going Grace's shop?

lili,
ya lor =)...u wan get anything?

Btw, any news for the waffle maker cos my coll asking me leh...

live_yr_dream,
thanks thanks, am staying in sengkang

feifei,
the stock for the waffle maker has not arrive. if ur fren cant wait, then i will refund. cos in the fist place i did mentioned the shipping will take a while. thanks.

nikita,
nice slippers, now sale how much? is it for adult?

Glad that Grace has revert back to original agreement of $150 for 3-months lor. But is this only for the forum ladies whom she have recorded in her book?
The rest still in the $300 in 3-months category?? *scratch-head*

hhhmmm.. tink I should be member soon... cos based my calculations I should have spend about $100+ liaoz. Yeah!!!

feifei,
I going to grace's shop today..... because she don't allow reseravtion because left 1 last cutlery holder... unless I come down to buy today... but i sick leh...

<font color="ff6000">LiveYourDream</font>,
Oic.. thks for clarifying.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
oohhh... nice slippers. Is this the one you mention that only have in small sizes?? Wonder still have or not... maybe tomolo can go take a look cos will be going to Hong Lim anyway. heheheh.. need to get party-ware for my gal's birthday party next week lor.

Gals on this BP:
Stock has not arrive yet, will keep you gals posted. Thanks and sorry for the delay.

**TARGET BP**
Payment Received from:

meiji - S$105.10
Dior - S$63.01
feifei - S$32.06
Hello Kitty - S$32.06
Purin - S$155.00
wlml2402 - S$32.06
celline - S$32.06
dor11 - S$32.06
Taz - S$32.06
liveyrdream - S$105.10
Sharonng - S$32.06
dach - S$64.12
Nikita - S$32.06
msbrown - S$73.04
szu - S$105.10
bubblesangel - S$73.04
purplpenguin - S$32.06

Updated list:
DVD Player: (A$59 x 1.238 = SG$73.04)
1) msbrown
2) meiji
3) Bubblesangel
4) Szu
5) live_your_dream
6) Purin

Manicure Set: (A$25 x 1.238 = SG$30.95)
1) Dior

Popcorn Maker: (A$40 x 1.238 = S$49.52)
1) Purin

Waffle Maker: (S$25.90 x 1.238 = $32.06)
1) Nikita
2) Sharon Ng
3) Dior
4) feifei
5) wlml2402
6) meiji
7) Szu
8) Hello Kitty
9) Celline
10) dach x 2
11) dor11
12) purplepenguin
13) Purin
14) live_your_dream
15) Taz

lili / achia / feifei
Now OG got 20% off. Orginal price is S$29.90. It was actually for kids but i manage to buy their biggest size 38 and it fits well. I wear size 7.
and was the last pair for that size.

Happen to saw the HK slipper while buying shoe for my girl at Chinatown OG.

lili,
tks for the infor...Told my coll liao, she wants to wait...hee...

Btw, if u wan to buy something frm grace shop, u can let me know cos I can buy frm u since we stay near to each other =)..

Acthia,
ya lor..hee...U going down today? Me wed went to buy the cutlery holder frm her, no discount cos only receive her sms yest...haiz...felt abit luki but its ok lor cos now memebr liao so hv discount...hee..U getting the bigger CK pouch? bery sweet lor...

I saw afew limited edition tshirts she have, bery nice but cost $60+ leh...Super ex lor, but material is good...According to Grace, this type of Japanese tshirt is like that lor, somemore is limited edition ....Saw a denin tote bag also, cost $88+, like it but too ex...haiz...

live_your_dream,
so u going down today? hmm...but u haven recovered hor?

Acthia / feifei
Quite comfortable leh. Almost same as the birkies but dunno can last like birkies anot. hahaha...
I only happen to see the ad on paper this morning. Cant see the details as it was other ppl's paper. kekeke...

Anyone has any good and not so ex hair salon to intro cos my hair bery long liao,got spilt ends so wan go for a hair cut...Tinking of cutting it short...kee

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Good good... Thks for the feedback. Me go down tomolo try my lucky. heheheh.. hopefully can get a pair for my teeny weeny size 3 feet.

Yah lor.. will feel abit lugi. But also luckily you din buy much lor. Oh.. tat day I went to play LD I also saw the denim bag. Super nice lor.
Me also wanted to get but $88 sssooo ex. Even after 10% discount still $79.20 wor. Can forget it liaoz.

feifei,
what's not so ex salon? I always go to the one at wisma isetan called "icon". It's a japanese hair salon. It's about $32. 10% discount if you use OUB credit card.