Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma,
Ya loh...all along i hated shopping alone, so everytime will ask whether my hubby knock off early or nt den ask him to accompany me go shopping. Hee...
So hav u sms me ur acc no?

GOoD MORning Ladies

msbrown,
hahaha...sorry to tempt you to buy the bag...u see any fren or cols going, ask them help you look out lor. i also got ask my stewardess fren to look out, so if got extra, will let you gals know..kekeke

i like your loots...especially the glasses

Meiji/feifei,
The pouch with fork & spoon I got them previously from KK lor. Then Grace there oso selling.

Hello Kitty,
I'm not sure if they hv the pouch with the spoon & chopsticks leh. But I feel the chopsticks hor, i tink I'll hv difficulty using it coz it's very thin & short for me. keke.... There's another set but comes in a box, that chopsticks is thicker & longer, i prefer tat.

Annie confirmed with Sheng Tai that there will be a LD tml at Isetan. Tink delivery will be in the morning & will start in the noon time or wat lor. So ladies, who's gog, pls share your prizes hor.

I'll be gog only after work or Friday morning. Who wana join me ah?

Lili,
Real tempting lor. But I'm gog to LUN. haha.... I tink I'm too greedy liao, got too many things wana buy wana play wana spend. keke....

The glasses I got it last time from KK lor. Grace there have, & i tink it's cheaper than KK by a little. So can go take a look if u want.

msbrown,
WOW! Soooo tempted to see the LD at Isetan leh...
You on leave on Friday ar?

feifei,
Yes, DH on leave today.

feifei,
thanks for clarifying with grace about the membership, but that's really not what we remember leh...

Did you tell her that a few forum ladies remembered very clearly she said she give special priviledge to forum ladies here for $150(unlimited)....

live yr dream,
U can jio Annie coz she said she maybe wana take 1/2 go play LD at Isetan tml too. Tml I'm sure I can go in the afternoon coz Fri morning already taking 1/2 day morning liao.

Meiji,
Ya lor, Friday taking 1/2 day morning to go TTSH take care of my grandpa until afternoon shift aunt or uncle comes to take over so maybe after feeding him lunch I can drop by Isetan for a quick draw.

When u wana go ah? If u gog tml night, maybe I can go there for a while. keke... try my luck....

Anyone interested to go watch the play " The King & I " I wana go but then nobody wana accompany me. keke, anyone interested? If watch on 06th Aug, UOB card got 20%.

msbrown,
ok.. thanks for the info... maybe I jio Annie go... will keep you all posted about the prizes

msbrown,
which pricing tickets do you want to get? I don't mind going to watch... it's at esplanade?

feifei,
wats the perks in getting the membership with Grace?

if not much perks, we can all just quote whoever has the card eh?

Live yr dreams,
I'm getting the cat 2 tickets at $135 after 20% it's $108. But the seats for 2 pax like not very good leh. Level 3 at the corner. I'm looking at level 2 side. Let me go check it further then u let know ok.

OK keep us updated on the prizes ya. Me oso getting anxious liao since Monday. haha.....

Lili,
Actuali no membercard one lor. It's remembering of face only. keke.....

Hello Kitty,
U confirm wif me again on the spoon thing ok. The one which I reserved is actuali full stainless steel without any pink plastic bear handle. Or u wana wait for me to buy tonite then post to let u see then u see if u wan a not. If u wan, then I'll call Grace to reserve then when I go to play LD, I'll help u collect.

msbrown,
ya, that day i also just mention your name to ask for discount. Grace also gave me...

feifei,
if no perks other than 10% discount, no point trying to ask Grace to remember what she said to the gals leh...

my fren ordered, waiting for Target to call her. hope the stock is enuff for us. thats y i have not updated you gals yet.

live_your_dream,
I'm still thinking whether should go tomorrow afternoon lor... see how ba...

msbrown,
oh! you got to take care your grandpa. Take care...
I'm still thinking whether should go tomorrow afternoon lor... night time cannot leh... coz very crowded. hmm...

Im so excited abt the CK LD too, coz' its one of my favourite series. I juz called Isetan Sanrio, the gal told me she still nt too sure whether the LD will be ON tmr or nt, coz' they oso nt sure whether the tings will come in tmr.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies going for the LD</font>,
Keep us updated on the prizes hor. If got extras then can sell here yah.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
See ya later babe...

Nikita,
U oso drink the Fancl Tense up drink?? The small bottle one rite?? Well...usually i dun buy at their counter loh. I order through a fancl supplier, onli cost $50 one box. One box there's 10 bottles inside mah. Its very cheap & import directly frm Japan.

msblur
actually i dun really drink lah. kekeke....was intro by friend. Was thinkin to try so by joiin mayb can get free sample and try. Was it good?

GOOD NEWS LADIES..............

Juz got a call from Grace. She said the CK LD will start at 6pm tomorrow evening. So those ladies interested can go there to play.

Acthia,
U still wana go today or tml? If tml then we can play the LD together. How how?

As for the Isetan LC, Annie said it's more or less firm but gotta wait for their sms lor.

msblur,
u wana join me tml at Grace's place to play the LD? I'll be there say abt 7pm ba.

Nikita,
Oic... me been drinking quite some times liao. Actually cant reali tell the effect if u try out the 1st one box. Will onli see the effect when u tried out abt 3 boxes. Our face will nt be very dry loh, more moisture. Den when we put on make up like powder rite, oso easy to 'shang zhuang' loh.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Oh.. I also tot of trying it leh. Dunno whether good or not. Count me in. What details you need? You can refer me lah. After that I'll refer the next person right??
Anyone else interested?

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>
Any feedbacks?? Your skin got improvements or not??

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Oh like that har?? I dun mind going tomolo lah. No hurry to collect my stuffs mah. But super kan cheong about the LD lah.
hahahaah Then I'll meet you tomolo @ Grace's shop??

i bought these matching watches from Target USA website for myself and my my dd. black is for me and pink for my dd. nice or not? hee...

905513.jpg

905514.jpg

I also bought this backpack for my dd, can use when we go travelling.

905515.jpg

msblur
really??? i though of trying. but how ocme u got a fancl supplier number? If i wann buy can i get the number from u?

acthia
I will need your email address. Then u will receive an email to join.

Hihi ladies..
Nice weather today...

msbrown,
The water bottle wif straw tt u saw @ Grace's shop how much har?? I m actually lookin ard for my DD.

liv_your_dream / Annie,
Tmr afternoon LD wil start har?? me wil b @ Taka so if timin 'gam', i wil go n try my luck keke...Mayb can mt up wif u gals too

acthia,
Can u refer me cos me interested also leh...tinking of trying it lor..Tks ger...

msblur,
how many bottles in 1 box leh?

Nikita,
tks for the ip...hee

msbrown,
wow, so tmr got 2 places hv the LD hor...

Lani,
I like the watch & bag. Hw much u paid for them?? Hw much is the bag?

acthia,
I find the drink ok loh. It taste like fruit juice men. Even my gals said it smell nice.

Nikita,
I can provide u with the tel no if u wan. He can deliver to ur hse too if u order 3 boxes & above. Even my niece ask me to help her order. She said its much more cheaper than buying at counter. Counter selling abt $70 one box mah.

actually i was thinking of asking you ladies whether wanna tompang or not, but then i got target to deliver the items to my friend's place in US, then she helping me to repack all of them into 1 box and mail to me in s'pore, so i didn't feel good about it. i thought maybe not nice lah, buy so many things then ask her for a favour.

bubblesangel,
shipping was free, as it was shipped locally in the USA. then this weekend my friend will help mail all the items to me in s'pore, so i just pay her the postage fees only.

Not to scare you or anything.. but since many of you tend to travel to BKK, just something to sahre and highlight. Let's all travel safe and be cautious yah.
====================================================

Black Magic In Thailand

Beware of strangers overseas ....

This is a true account that I would like to share as a cautionary tale.

Although it takes place on an overseas vacation, the warning applies equally whether abroad or at home.

Jessie was in her early thirties and like many of us loved to travel and her last trip was to Thailand. While visiting one of the tourist attractions in Thailand located near a temple, she decided to get a souvenir for herself. She walked along the shops with curious eyes.

A well-dressed sales man managed to catch her attention. He asked her what year she was born. She answered politely. He further pursued to ask her the month she was born. "June,"she replied. As she answered, there was a sparkle in the man's eye. He quickly pulled out an item and put it in Jessie's hand and she looked at it closely. It was a small-sculpted stone, but Jessie could not make out what the Item was.

The man, with a serious tone told her that this small ornament was a very powerful item that could grant all her wishes, but she was not to tell anybody, not even her closest friends, boyfriend or parents that she had this ornament in her possession. He informed her to bring this item wherever she went and not to allow anybody to touch it. Jessie was thrilled and thought she had stumbled upon a great deal as the item seemed very precious. She asked for the price and paid for the item.

On the day that she returned, she felt very exhausted as if the life was draining out of her. She thought that it was due to the traveling and excitement and did not bother too much about it. She went to take a nap and as she rested, she started to feel an ache in her stomach that grew into a continuous sharp pain. By nightfall, the suffering was so intense that she went hysterical. She crawled to the altar in her home and started to hit her head against the altar. Her parents were shocked with her actions. Her father held her tightly, to prevent her injuring herself while her mother called for an ambulance.

Strangely enough, in the midst of all the pain and before she left with the ambulance, Jessie insisted that she had to bring along her handbag before leaving for the hospital. When she was sent to the hospital, it was already dawn and she was sent for different tests and scans to determine the cause of her pain. The sharp pain persisted and even got more intense.

Her Aunt Maggie heard the news that she was hospitalized and came to visit her. While Aunt Maggie was with her, Jessie thought about letting her employers know of her condition and hoped Aunt Maggie could contact them on her behalf. She took out her handbag and pulled out a pen to write the number on a piece of paper. As she pulled out the pen, the small ornament,which Jessie had bought from Thailand , dropped on the floor. Aunt Maggie wanted to pick it up but Jessie stopped her. She said if Aunt Maggie were to touch it, she would have to have it cleansed. While Jessie was not looking, Aunt Maggie quickly picked the ornament up and kept it. When Aunt Maggie was out in the hallway, she scrutinized it. The ornament sent shivers down her spine and she was very uncomfortable with the item so she decided to talk to Jessie's mother.

On the third day, the doctors informed Jessie's parents that they had confirmed that Jessie suffered from stomach cancer that had reached the
terminal stage and they had to prepare for the worst. Jessie's parents were not able to understand this sudden diagnosis, as Jessie had not had any symptoms of stomach cancer.

When Aunt Maggie went to the hospital and met with Jessie's mother, Jessie's mother broke the news to Aunt Maggie. Aunt Maggie was shocked and
also shared her discovery of the ornament with Jessie's mother. Jessie's mother also had an uneasy feeling when she saw the ornament. She felt very lost and desperate about her daughter's situation.

Jessie's mother and Aunt Maggie both knew of a medium; Master Lim and it struck both of them that he might shed some light as to the events. Aunt Maggie quickly called to arrange tomeet Master Lim. When they visited Master Lim, they showed the ornament to Master Lim. At one glance, he told them that Jessie's life had been swapped with that of another girl who was
probably suffering from stomach cancer and was dying.The ornament was an object to hold black magic, which would suck the life out of Jessie. Both Jessie's mother and Aunt Maggie queried whether there was anything that could be done. He replied that it was too late as the black magic cast was very powerful and the ornament had been discovered too late.

The black Magic was targeted with certain criteria:
<font color="ff6000">* The victim had to be a girl who was born in a specific year and month.
* The black magic would lose its power if Other people apart from Jessie
touched it.</font>

However, in Jessie's case the black magic had already taken full effect and had become uncontrollable. Thus, only direct family members were to be allowed to visit her and even to send her off at her wake. The strange ornament was left at the temple to be handled and disposed of appropriately.

Silently, and with great pain, Jessie left by the seventh day on her return from her vacation.

<font color="ff0000">Things to look out:</font>

1. Usually you would not be instructed to keep it a secret about buying anything, unless magic is involved.

2. It is untrue that other people apart from the owner cannot touch blessed items.People that you are comfortable with can handle the blessed
items. Of course, it is not a good idea to let strangers or anybody who you are not comfortable with to touch any of your closely held items.

3. It is quite common for people to ask what year you are born in when you are selecting items to suit your animal sign. If it is only to deal with Chinese animal signs, they do not need to ask for your birth month. If your birth month is requested for, you can always ask which theories they are following. For example, when selecting crystals and minerals according
to astrology, we will need to know what is the birth month and day.

4. Do not buy closely held items or jewellery from non-creditable people, shops or organizations.

5. Many people may have the misconception that black magic can only be cast on them if their eight characters (birth year, month, day and time) are known. Eight characters are not necessary to cast black magic on a specific person.

I have shared this true account as a caution to all that it is important to exercise care when buying items, especially closely held items. It is important to know whom you are buying from, where you are buying from and what you are buying. Do not take things too lightly; else there may be much to lose.

Feel free to circulate this email to friends and relatives

Lani,
nice watch leh...

msblur,
ya lor but at least have 1 box to try out the taste 1st lor...Everyday drink one bottle?

Acthia,
Can u refer me? ;p..eehee...

Nikita,
so if u refer acthia,acthia refer me, then we also get eh free box to try out hor? ;p

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Okie.. my email is [email protected]

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
can can.. I'll refer you. goody goody.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Thks for the info.. sounds good. =o) so can we order thru your supplier if we wanna get the boxes later?

feifei,
purplepenguin pass me your stuff liow...let me know when u wanna collect fr me ok?

Lani,
oh u got yr US fren to do that ah...then i will ask my fren too..kekeke...very good idea

blurqueen,
if u ordering again from the fancl supplier, let me know, may wanna tongpang too. thanks.

Lani
Can i order the watch huh??? kekekeke....

fefei
if after refer, will only get 2 bottles free.

acthia
will refer u in awhile. please keep a look out for an email ya.

feifei,
Then u refer me leh. I oso wana try out. Tink my face become worse liao, like very dry like tat leh. Then who else wana refer huh? Then I'll refer her. Is it refer 1 person can get 1 bottle liao ah? How it works huh?

Bubblesangel,
The checked bear water bottle wif straw is abt $11.95 before 10%. Tink only left another piece. U wana call Grace to reserve for u?

U gog to Isetan to play the LD tml ah? Wat time will u be there? Grace's place starting the LD at 6pm tml.

Acthia,
How ah? U still wana go tonite or u wana go tml leh? keke....