Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Emma

U mean the plastic drawers? How come I never see?
I also didn't see the fan leh. Maybe new stock cos when I was yesterday she mentioned they were unloading new stuff at the office.

How much u got it ah? Did u ask the auntie whether she will still be there on Monday?

msbrown
Thanks for providing me with Grace's number.

Janet
Grace said spice container no more, shipment coming end of month (hopefully).

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Thanks for the info...will see if hubby willing to go Tampines 2moro. But don't think will buy HK bra lah.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
So you're ok to take over the long wallet should Purin manage to get 1 piece in BKK hor ?? Li Li attending concert now and flying off early 2moro morning.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma/Dorothy/Purple Penguin,</font>
Usually this make-shift stall is at ATP either from Mon-Fri or Tue-Fri. If hubby happens to see make-shift stall when he has lunch at cafteria, will let you know again

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Have a great trip...hope you have extra loots for us from BKK. Take care too.

feifei,
ya that stall was there yesterday. but they moved further up and the size is half of last week's so i think maybe last sunday was their last day, then they close for a few days and on thurs moved to the location further up.

msbrown,live_ur_dream,Dor11,

I've helped u gals to buy the 4 in 1 containers liao. The boss left a msg with his staff to sell me the containers for 3 for $10 loh.

Dor11,
Let me know hw u wana meet me to collect the containers ok.

hellokitty... today is the last day alr.. i got the drawers.. then come back then realised got crack.. so heartpain... but never mind lahz... they also dunno move where next...

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
I thought Ms Brown has that bear drawers ??? Maybe can ask her.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
Bought 2 pairs of HK shoes for my daughter at the last Metro expo sale...mary jane design. Wonder what are designs you saw at Tampines Mall. Will try and see if we can go there after my son's tuition.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma/Hello Kitty,</font>
The guy who just had the make-shift stall at ATP is Ricky. He has a shop at Aljunied but I haven't been there b4. My hubby bought the 3-in-1 box (one which Bubblesangel got earlier) but paid $8 from him...but the boxes are nice

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
See you back next Tuesday. Wow, really excited for you. Next month you'll be in HKG too !!!

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Blur,</font>
Since you have antibiotics, finish it first and then take the tonic from Chinese medicinal hall if your voice still not back. Barley water is good for 'heaty' cough.
Thanks for your sms regarding the 4-in-1 containers yesterday...I am looking for the 3-in-1 now. Did you see this type of box pls ??
880942.jpg

JANET..i know where the shop is alr.. in aljunied market.. maybe i should bring the drawers back... cos my mil stays in aljunied and we visit her every weds... no wonder all the things at atp look so familiar.. haha..

dor/PP.. when i go to the shop in aljunied coming weds, i see if i can get the other set of magnets for u ok..

janet.. now going out yet?

btw.. where do u babes usually go during the weekends? me getting bored.. dunno where to bring my ds..

janet,
the HK shoes at tampines sale mostly casual ones, ie. sandals, slippers and those adidas-style sports shoes. to me, the designs are very nice. i plan to go down later ard 5pm+ to see what other designs i can buy. hopefully not sold out lah.

emma,
how old is your ds? for me hor, weekends i don't really like to go to town, cause very crowded. if bringing my dd out, we try to go somewhere she enjoys. one of her FAVE places is the airport, cause not crowded, very spacious and got LOTS of room for her to walk and run. and we don't have to constantly keep an eye on her or keep telling her not to touch this & that. so it's quite relaxing for us. got alot of places to eat also.

if we need to go shopping on the weekends, then we stick to parkway, vivo city or maybe marina square/suntec, where it's not too crowded.

we avoid tampines mall area on weekends cause the crowds are a nightmare! but later no choice we are going there for a short while cause i wanna see the HK shoes. but once i am done we are going to Expo, cause meeting Annie there at 8pm to pickup my kettle.

emma, if u come across. pls let me know....

msblur, can wait til lili is back... incase if she managed to get something for me... then i can go to yr side/fei's side to collect my stuff...can u pm me yr acc to transfer?

Hot sat hor....went to Isetan Scotts today and bot this Photo album at $19.95 but I used my sanrio voucher lor so its FOC...hee

881365.jpg
881366.jpg

881367.jpg
881368.jpg

Hi Fei Fei,
My hubby said to use the voucher to buy something practical and always in use, not like clothes which will be worn out. Should have thought of getting the album. Aiyah, anyway used liao.

hi feifei, she_she & Janet...

feifei,
Nice album...

she_she,
When you going Japan? Enjoy your trip...

Janet,
You went shopping today?
What you buy with the sanrio voucher?

Hi Meiji/She_She,
How's your Saturday ??

Hi Meiji,
I got the CK wooden kitchen tissue with the voucher
...topped up $2.95 for it since price is $22.95. Walked round and round so many times looking for something.

Hey She_She,
So when's your trip to Japan ?? I remembered you mention postponed the trip...there are some ladies here waiting for you to get the Blue Label.

Janet,
I'm not going out shopping since last Sunday, rest at home.

That CK wooden kitchen tissue holder very nice! I got the same series stationery holder, same price $22.95.

HI Meiji,
Saturdays very crowded...I have a phobia for crowds. Actually I've always preferred HK more than CK, but since don't have HK design, I just took the CK design. But looking at it, the design looks sweet with the pink 'crystal'.

Meiji,
Li Li & Purin are in BKK now...wonder if they managed to see lotsa HK stuff. However, I am also hoping everything is going smoothly for them.

Janet,
I see. Taz posted the HK wooden tissue holder before. It's very nice!

I got a CK wooden tissue holder (w/o crystal) at $15.95, difference with the one you bot.

I think Li Li and Purin can get a lots HK stuffs. BKK stuffs very cheap and nice.
I like the standing fan msbrown bot... I can only drooling over here... hahah...

Hi She_She,
With a typhoon coming, it's not possible to move around. But I hope your trip will be over by the time you reach Japan.

Meiji,
I like the fan Ms Brown bought but not possible to tompang
...BKK has lots of nice stuff like what Acthia mentioned. Even the food is nice.

hi everyone!

today i went to tampines mall to buy 2 more pairs of the HK sandals for my dd. SOOO crowded, esp. the Hokkaido Fair area!

then we went to Expo to meet Annie, there also super crowded! dd was in such a grouchy mood, so we didn't even finish our dinner there, just ta-pao back home and ate at home.

aiyoh...the crowds today really spoilt my mood liao. i think next time i don't wanna go out on weekends, stay home better.

i don't ever remember s'pore being this crowded last time leh. even hubby was starting to get grouchy. then he said that eventually we may even have to consider migrating liao (altho he's always been opposed to the idea), cause s'pore really becoming an unlivable city. haiz...

Hi Lani,
Saturday crowds are ALWAYS scary. Really sian man. However, Sunday is slightly better.
Pls post the pics of the HK shoes...really curious to see them leh.

Oh dear, we are going to see 7 million people soon. We have to get used to the idea of a crowded Singapore.

janet,
usually we will go out on sats, but the crowd has never been this bad. maybe because alot of sales are still going on right now, so everyone is out at shopping centres.

haiyah, i talk so much, i also got caught up in the sales frenzy! G2000 had sale for members - 50% storewide, so i bought 2 blouses for myself. then Fox Kids next door also having sale ($15 off every item), ended up buying 2 pairs of pants for dd. and then i popped into Bosinni next door, had 35% discount, so ended up buying 5pcs of shirts for hubby!

oh dear, i REALLY can't imagine s'pore having 7million ppl leh! if it gets really bad then hubby and i may really have to consider moving elsewhere. my sis is planning to move to melbourne permanently with her hubby in a few yrs' time. hubby and i also lived there for 3yrs when we were students, so he said if our dd wanna study overseas she can go melbourne to study. so i think if she really end up studying there, we might move there with her too.

ok, will take pics of the sandals and post it soon. they are actually very simple daily wear sandals. but my dd likes to wear these types of sandals, so it was a good buy for me, at $12.90 each.

feifei!!! i was at isetan scotts too!!! they are selling those stuff u bot back from bkk too.. ;)

here's what i bot..

881676.jpg

BIG cup = $13.95, magnetic pegs = $5.95, rulers = $0.95 .. too bad no more pink rulers..

Lani.. i love bringing my ds to the airport too... but i stay at bt batok.. so can go often.. hehe...

Hi Lani,
Since that one Sat we were at Vivo, I told hubby we better stay home on Saturdays. Next weekend will be end of GSS...maybe that's why lots of sales.

It's ok lah, women always have many topics and get excited when they see good bargains. HaHaHa.
My mum's neighbour stayed in Melbourne for 7 years...pace & lifestyle not stressful except that tax is high if you earn high salary. Kids also very relaxed in school. Now they have relocated to S'pore bcos the hubby is in biz and paying high taxes and fed-up seeing Aussies living on the dole.

Take your time with the pics though. Actually the sandals quite ex at $12.90. I bought my daughter 2 pairs of HK shoes for going out and each was like $9.90.

Hello ladies...another hot day today

seems lk forum getting quiet these few days....

Lani,
Any idea when wil the sanrio sales @ Tampines end?