Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purplepenguin,
hee....oh ya hor, haven collect my thigns frm u yet...I let you know when i going BP again hor..tks..

Janet,
i loved the bear cabinets leh...

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
Hope you find the info useful. I din buy the bag for shanshan cos she sms-ed me says no need liaoz. Wish you and Purin a happy and safe trip. Oh yah.. remember not to bring any liquids on board the plane yah. And do be careful hor. Got news warning of South thailand militia planning attacks on BKK.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Can find Naraya bags in lots of places in BKK. But I only know of the one @ Central World cos it's directly opposite Arnoma Hotel mah. So easy for me to "chiong" there lor. Btw, when you wanna collect your bags from me?? How about next week? I can meet you in town?? Pls advise. Thks.

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
I also got your pink checkered Naraya bag. I hope I got the correct one cos there's 3 diff types lor. When you wanna collect? This weekend @ J East MRT can? So you getting anything from the spree? I'm thinking leh.. but super over-spend liaoz. *faintz*

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
I bot that rose carpet from a shop in MBK. I got it for about $450 baht only. So that's about S$25. Berry cheap hor. Also bot many type of hand-towels for the kitchen and bathroom. Only 199baht to 299baht per pc. Super cheap lor.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
yah yah.. put those gel thingy inside also good idea. Can get lots of those from auto-accessories shops or even the Handi-Fix shop.

Emma
Huh? Meeting at 5pm? On a friday somemore? Y your school meeting time so weird?

Re: meeting up will ask my colleague for the bus number.

Dor/PP
Ok if Emma helps u buy then I won't ask my hubby, if she not going today and store still there on Monday, will ask my hubby to get for u.

PP
U coming 3 mths already? Still craving for kfc?
Btw, how to collect the container from u? Do u go west mall after school? I meeting Emma next Wed there.

Acthia,
Thanks for helping me get the bag. How much huh. I can meet U tis weekend. I also over-spent tis mth but the things in the link too tempting liao...most probably will get a few pieces but must see the details b4 I decide.

morning ladies.....

Hello Kitty,
Grace's number is 92341024.

Dorothy,
If yr hubby can manage to find the sandwich maker, can help me buy 1? hehe, coz I'm only short of the sandwich maker leh. If cant, it's ok. Singapore got yahoo seller selling at $100-$150 lor. But duno still hv a not & it's so expensive.

Janet,
I oso like the bear cabinets leh. But the sellers all not keen to ship overseas 1. So sad hor.

Hi Acthia,
Enjoyed yr trip right? Seems like u've got many stuffs leh. hehe.....

Hi PP,
how are u feeling lately? Do take care ya.

Hello Szu.....

Ms Brown/Szu,
I AM DROOLING MYSELF !!!
If only I can fly to Taiwan now...that would be simply wonderful. Provided I must bring lots of $$$ too.

helloKitty.. cos there are teachers who "float" so they finish at 5.. aiya.. inflexible pple lahz.. sianz...

dor/purplepenguin.. this magnets right? how much ah???

879749.jpg

msbrown, hee hee... not my husband... my colik's... no worries, if he's gg to taipei. will ask him to get for us...

lili, if u got extra space. can help me to get this?
budget is $25sing.

879753.jpg

also the hello kitty bib. 2 please. each $10 sing...

thanks!!

Acthia,
okie...I cfm with you via sms again hor..tks..

Szu,
ya lor...me still browsing the web =)..

hello kitty,
sent u an sms just now *wink* ..The magnets bery nice leh..

msbrown,
hihi..how u feeling today?

Janet,
sooo nice pics hor....

Emma/PP/Dor
Magnets 1 set $2. Quite small hor...the size of those 7 eleven HK ones. Got other characters too, disney princess etc.

feifei
Tomorrow I going Orchard. U? Sms me ya...logging out now.

dor
this is week 10, still feeling so tired. Last nite i slept after dinner, woke up to read story to my boys, then slept again, wake up still tired *sigh*

feifei
sure, lemme know when =)

acthia
wow, that's cheap. Hope lili is able to get it for me =P

Hello Kitty
10 weeks le, so not 3 mths yet. Haha, just had kfc ytd. I try to limit to once a week, but hopefully don't need to eat after 1st trimester.
I don't usu go westmall, but if i'm free next wed, can meet you there. We confirm again next week?

Janet
thanks for compiling the list.

msbrown
i'm ok, just tired everyday...
go go Taiwan, while you still don't have kids. Going for a trip without and with kids is so different. Can go anywhere, stay out late, shop till you drop =)

purplepenguin,
okie..tks =)... Taipei actually alot of nice places to go hor? alot of places selling HK?

Hello kitty,
okie i sms u later...

Janet,
Dont feel Lousy lah. On the aircon & guess the noise of the drilling will stay out a bit. stay in cool area oso can stay calm. hehe...

Purplepenguin,
OK then u hv to take care of yrself ya.

I oso wished I can go taiwan again but I'm still planning planning planning lor. keke.... Most important thing is vitamin M lor. Always not enuf.

Acthia,
Thanks ya. But lousy feeling is still there. Hopes will vanish during this weekends.

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
I confirm with you on the bag again tonight okie. Cos the receipts and stuffs are at home. Tomolo I can meet you at J East MRT anytime except 2-3pm cos Janae (my older gal) got ballet class.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
No worries.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Updated list.
879849.jpg

Budget $30
1. Purple Penguin

879850.jpg

Budget $30
1. Purple Penguin
2. Janet (Hello Kitty, is it ok if you take over if Purin manages to get another piece for me ??)

879851.jpg

Budget $25
1. Dorothy

HK bibs. Budget $10 each
1. Dorothy. 2 pieces

msbrown,
u intending to go BKK? if yes, can stay at Samran Place lor, its 5-8mins walk to the nearest BTS, staffs there are nice...room is bery basic lor...only $37+ per nite..

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Do we need a separate password and user ID to join in the spree? Cos this forum is also under Singapore Motherhood right?
Sorry... but I'm simply clueless about things like that.

acthia,
u need another ID leh...got to register lor =)...Anything in mind?

Nikita,
Yup, i left my email in the thread liao...the organiser will post the details in her blog next wed..looking forward leh...Wat do u intend to get?

Nikita/Acthia/Feifei,
Me oso left my email in her thread liao. hehe.... But is it gog to be cheap or expensive? Hmm..... let's see her prices 1st then we'll update u gals ok.

Feifei,
I'm not sure leh but then I'm quite sianz of BKK liao so duno wana go a not coz tickets are quite cheap if u book by 14th July but travelling only next yr 10 Jan to end Mar. So I'm juz thinking lor. Planning to bring my parents & bros too. Hv calculated & it's gog to cost me a bomb!

msbrown,
true lor, we got to wait to see the charges 1st lor..

hmm..true lor cos everything will b e the same lor..But going to taiwan is different ! =)..hee..

The $0.03 promotion hor? I was looking at it too...After adding the tax, each pax ard $120.

hello...

Saw the spree fm singapore brides but i do nt hv the ID for tt.

Can I trouble any of ur gals to add in my order if price is ok?? TIA

lili,
Bon Voyage!! Enjoy ya

BA,

very kan cheong now, so much work to finish, have to leave early tonite for Jacky Cheung's concert, then haben finish packing, early flight tomolo, ahhhhhhhh......am dying man

Acthia
Must register again for Singapore Brides. U wan me to add your email address on the site?

feifei/msbrown
I hope the price is not too ex. but i cant find anything i like leh. Quite blur in the site.

bubblesangel
Anyone add for you yet??? if not i add for u. Which email address u wanna put?

feifei
Isetan Sale is for 4 days, till this Sun.
Supermarket till Sat and next week also got 10% storewide from 17-19th July
Checkout their website if you need to view the catalogue

http://www.isetan.com.sg/index.jsp

Went during lunch yesterday to get some stuffs for my boy...mad rush but i noticed they have the CK water dispenser @ $69.90.

lili,
Enjoy your trip ya =)...Hope u bring bk more loots for us..keekee.. .oh dear u haven finish packing?

Nikita,
me too lor, haven found anything i wan yet lor..

jaymon,
tks for the infor =).

How much discounts they having now? 20%? ;p

feifei
selective brand only at 20%. When you view the catalogue, scroll down the column on the right, you will see the list of brands that provides disc

if any of you going tampines area, there is a small Sanrio sale going on at Level 1 of Tampines Mall just in front of McDonald's. They are selling girls' clothes, shoes, underwear, and also adults' lingerie, nightgown, pyjamas, etc.

They have a VERY wide range of girls' shoes, sandals & slippers, and all VERY nice! I bought 1 pair for my dd, and am thinking of going back to buy more. They also have those Birkenstock-style sandals for girls, and if your feet is small (ie. adult size 5) I think there are some sizes that can fit you too.

They also have a wide range of adult bras, panties, pyjamas, nightgowns, etc. I think some of the designs are very nice. But I never buy cause I don't use HK or MM undergarments and sleeping clothes. My hubby will FAINT and say i have gone SIAO if he sees me wear such things! Haha!

me went to atp stall juz now... bot the pen+memo pad set, bear series 3 tier drawer(this msblur posted photo b4), HK fan, HK bookmark, HK(nalgene lookalike) waterbottle.. and ONE set of magnets.. oos alr.. there was another set there, but bengkok alr... so i never buy..

so dor / PP wants huh? me blur alr...