Janet,
I tink I saw the bear container at Grace's shop in Bugis. Tink selling at abt $5.95 or $6.95. I cant remember. BTW, Grace told me they have new stocks but it's all repeats like those household items from Korea. If u interested in the bear container, maybe u can drop by her place to take a look.
Live Your Dream,
Me too feeling lousy for the past week. Temper is terrible leh. Cant control my temper. A tiny winy thing & I'll flare. I oso tink shopping is the best remedy. haha....
I called KK yesterday & they oso told me new stocks are those repeats from Korea. But I tink got some things which are new but not many lor.
Since nothing much new, we save $$ lor then can go CK LD play until mad. haha..... Another 2 more weeks to go. Tis mth seems so slow hor coz we all waiting anxiously for mth end. haha....
Lunaticfreezer,
Yr stuffs which I helped u collect from Japancraze is still wif me leh. When u wana pick them up huh?
PrincessEmma,
Wa sei, u got 3 HK air freshner ah. I have but havent use yet. keke... So nice hor, put inside the car side by side.
Msblur,
Hope u're getting better today. U on MC? Muz take care ya.