Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she.. v nice.. its also the flower series one.. i like!!!

Janet,
I tink I saw the bear container at Grace's shop in Bugis. Tink selling at abt $5.95 or $6.95. I cant remember. BTW, Grace told me they have new stocks but it's all repeats like those household items from Korea. If u interested in the bear container, maybe u can drop by her place to take a look.

Live Your Dream,
Me too feeling lousy for the past week. Temper is terrible leh. Cant control my temper. A tiny winy thing & I'll flare. I oso tink shopping is the best remedy. haha....

I called KK yesterday & they oso told me new stocks are those repeats from Korea. But I tink got some things which are new but not many lor.

Since nothing much new, we save $$ lor then can go CK LD play until mad. haha..... Another 2 more weeks to go. Tis mth seems so slow hor coz we all waiting anxiously for mth end. haha....

Lunaticfreezer,
Yr stuffs which I helped u collect from Japancraze is still wif me leh. When u wana pick them up huh?

PrincessEmma,
Wa sei, u got 3 HK air freshner ah. I have but havent use yet. keke... So nice hor, put inside the car side by side.

Msblur,
Hope u're getting better today. U on MC? Muz take care ya.

msbrown.. i she bu de throw away leh.. even though the other two no smell alr.. hehe... but i like the cyan color one best.. that one is cider smell..

live_your_dream,
cheerup ger =0...*hugz hugz for u*....

she_she,
enjoy your holiday ya...

msbrown,
cool down ger... yup, tink all the ladies remedy is to go shopping and for us, shopping for HK..hee

feifei,
yup... thanks!

I'm going to trendy hub later to collect my lamp... keep there very long already...

Then after I come home, will bake some choco-banana muffins to de-stress! I love baking very much!

See you all later!

Msbrown,
you cheer up too ok? Just think of the coming Ck/HK LD... then will feel happy and want to work harder and wait for payday...

Getting more and more car accessories.... Sob sob! I no car yet, else I will stock HK inside my car.

Hmm... wonder if it will get rob by u ladies... hee hee hee

Shanshan,
yes... isetan got 4 days sales... starting today!
the hotel near scotts...where DSF is located serves pretty good high tea... quite cheap too... lots of malays go there too because it's halal!

signing off now to trendy hub!

Hi feifei,
Haiz..... Will try to cool dwn. Even though lately weather's quite cooling. haha...

Shanshan,
Merchant Court oso serves nice high tea. My friend juz went & they loved it. Can try.

Emma,
Dont throw away lah, Like wat Live yr dream says, put yr own perfume/freshener in. Re-use it. If throw very wasted lor.

live_ur_dream,
Oh no lah. I bought the containers quite long time ago liao. But reali very useful & worth it loh.

msbrown,
Thks for ur concern. Im nt on MC loh. Still come to work lah. Still feeling very bad leh, started to cough liao.

Today's Thursday and tomorrow's Friday! Weekend coming again! Good to take a break when work stresses us up! Look forward and relax ya.

BlueBlue,
Dun worry, I haven't find yet. So still can have coffee break when u back. When u coming back? Baby Ryan doing well? Soon he'll be plump plump liao. I remembered my DS is the plumpest when he's 5 months.

Acthia
Welcome back! Wah...u can go so many places very good already. That time we only went Central Chidlom, Silom, Chinatown and Siam Sq....went to Siam Paragon and walked past Central World but no time to go and shop. U considered very superb already! Hope your DD has recovered totally le.

<font color="aa00aa">HI Ms Blur/Ms Brown,</font>
Thanks for letting me know where to find that spice container. Will try to find a chance to go Bugis then.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
If you have cough, then better take medicine and sleep early 2night...in the meantime, try to abstain from chicken.

<font color="aa00aa">PrincessEmma,</font>
I like that item which you put on the seat belt...Cute !!

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
I still remember you're going for durian buffet this weekend...let us know what's it like and how much ok ??

<font color="aa00aa">Live_Yr_Dream/Fei Fei,</font>
Retail therapy has always been the best therapy for those lousy moods.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
It's good that you understand and can speak a little...as for being fluent in it, I don't think I can even though I'm 100% Cantonese. My ex-HKG bf used to correct me half the time.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Have fun in BKK but once again, do take extra care.

hello ladies...

she_she / Janet,
dun 4get to speak cantonese if we can mt up keke

Dor,
WOWOW...ur CK cup holder is v v nice leh...which part of HKG did u get fm?? n how much?

Hi BA,
Nice to see u here....I also cantonse lor...hee

Janet,
ya lor...shop shop shop...

Msbrown,
heehee =)....

msblur,
take care hor...

HI Dorothy,
Your CK cup holder is cute. Purin & Li Li will benefit from your knowledge of finding nice HK stuff in HKG. HeHeHe.

I guess these containers is from prev LD draw...but does anyone have such a set but in HK design to let go at cost pls ??
878525.jpg

janet, the goodwood park hotel durian buffet got 2 options. one is just durians. based on what i had last yr, there were abt 10 dishes that made from durians. the 2nd option is to have the normal buffet n also the durian buffet... the price range is 30plus(for just durian) or 40plus(for both)...

from what i know carlton hotel also have somehing similar....

BA, i bought my CK cup holder at those car accessories shop at TST... abt 20plus sing.... cheap hor....

Dorothy,
Which buffet will you be going for then ??

Ms Brown,
Now I'll ask my hubby to look out for that HK bear spice container since he sees HK stuff sold from time to time.

ms blur, btw, u got help me to buy the 4container that Janet posted?

Janet, should be goodwood park one... should be gg for normal cum durian buffet.. but got to see whether that day i got "feel"..

Dorothy,
Then you have to ask your bb on Sat if he/she is in the mood for durian that day. HaHaHa

This container is good for tar pau fish beehoon soup.
879002.jpg

feifei,
no woh...cos waiting for the LD hehe...actually wanted to go KK to tk a look but then scared spent $$ so hv nt go there for quite sm time le

Dor,
I did nt get to c any car accessories at tt time when i went HKG...if nt sure buy the cup holder...so nice hehe

Bubblesangel,
I dare not step into KK for the same reason.

Hey, I just posted that cup holder. Selling for $5 but can't put the link. I think it's about the same as Dorothy's. Can search under Yahoo auctions 'hello kitty cup'.