Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:panasonic%20Hello%20Kitty%20Inverter%20Desk%20Study%20Lamp:247985928
874805.jpg

Feifei, haha...yes, it's good!!!! hubby also watch with me.... hubby also say will control, but in the end... can do much....

lili, life is good!!! shiok hor... holidays after holidays.... my hubby say next year will bring whole family to japan... dun know how true... cos he said bb also bring....

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I know...wanted to get the light but son wants Batz Maru. Best Denki selling at $65. BTW, have you been to this shop on 2nd floor in Beautyworld ? It has quite a bit of cutie HK stuff inside. Will pop over one of these days again and then to the top floor to see what's new.

dorothy,
ya, must watch must watch, very kan cheong one
but u with bb now, must know how to control ah, dun make yourself too tired. hehe.

ok lah, short hols only, just wanna get away from work...HKG trip company pay, y not rite..just go there do nothing osso shiok, better than stay in office..hahahah.

Morning...

wow...nice CN LDs prizes..but i m nt into CN so can save $$ thou prizes r practical.

Jaymom,
Thanks for the advise on the potty trained. Btw, I thot u hv a gal?? so is a boy har?

Janet,
Oic...but how cm sit on training seat ur DD's poo-poo area wil get reddish??
So sorry to upset u on the rose wallet...didnt know it affects u so much...really hope lili or Purin wil b able to get for u

Dor,
ya...the tang xin show is V NICE...i got side effect after finishing the show haha

BA,
hi hi...wah, wat side effect did u have after the show??? hehe..

btw, where did u buy the long wallet from? which shop in BKK?

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I know...wanted to get the light but son insisted on Batz Maru. In the end didn't buy bcos it's too costly. Best Denki selling at $65.

BTW, have you been to this shop on 2nd floor in Beautyworld ? It has quite a bit of cutie HK stuff inside. Will pop over one of these days again and then to the top floor to see what's new.

Dorothy,
wow, going Japan? good good...but bring bb abit troublesome hor...

Best is u go there when they have LDs , then u can play..kee

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Oh, pls don't say that. I am not upset or affected over the wallet. If can find it, then it's great. If not, then can save $$$ lah. I'm really fine

...My daughter's poo poo area got reddish bcos she tried to force herself to pass motion when actually she can't. In the long run will get piles. So I told my helper not to put her on the seat every morning but to teach her to say she wants to poo.

Dorothy,
Wow, Japan next. That's nice...but baby will still be very small leh. Will it be difficult to move around ?? Can start saving $$$ from now. Whether you do go Japan or not, it's still good to have some savings.
...my hubby's overseas trips are never confirmed. He told me he'll be going to KL in Sep but I don't take him seriously until I see air tickets.

lili/dor,
HAHA...no lah...i become moody when those gd pple (esp alfred) died n then cos i complete the show b4 my DH so when he watched, i also wil cry when certain scenes r touchy lor...keke..i m lk tt one lah, wil cry easily *pai seh*

Janet,
Oic...ok wil tk note of tt if I wil to start my DD on toilet trained. Thx!

fei, should be ok... cos that time, we brought my then 8mths old gal to HKG... so this time rond should be ok....

BA,
ohhhh, ya ya, me osso cry like mad *pai say*...when their song is played me start to cry too. sooooo sad. but glad its a happy ending

ok thanks, will go find there too...

lili,
yaya...i liked the song 'Vincent' leh...i asked my DH to find the album for me but he say he wil sing to me...i told him i wan 'Alfred' to sing to me instead then HAHAHA

BA,
*starry starry nite...paint your palette blue and grey* so niceeeeeee

hahaha, yr dh so funnie..tell him the "feel" is different hor...we prefer Alfred..kekeke.

Dorothy,
hee...so got to start saving liao..hee

I also nope to go korea or japan next yr =).

BA,
hihi...u same like me lor, watch touching shows will cry one...hb always disturb me...

BA,
Don't put your child on the toilet seat every morn...even for us adults, we will get piles if we sit on the loo and force.

Dorothy,
Finish all the jabs b4 bringing your bb to Japan. Hope the trip is confirmed, then your daughter & yourself will have a good time in Puroland. Oh yes, can also buy the Burberrys Blue Label.

Fei Fei,
When I watch touching scenes, I will definitely cry buckets...and hubby will bring the tissue box.

lili,
aiyo....i c the lyrics n recall the scene, wan to cry again hahaha sang nao jing

When u go HKG, rem to lookout for 'Alfred' then ask him to sing tis song n u record on ur phone lah....keke..do share wif me if u manage to do it hor

feifei/Janet,
hehe...so i m nt the only one who cry when watched touching scenes

Lili,
Sori has been busy, missed out ur posting liao. Saw my card, I hav 5 stamps, but den issue date is 8th apr leh. Onli can keep for 3 mths rite?? So still can use or nt ah??

janet/dor,
I've finished watching 'tang xin feng pao' long ago. Agreed that the show is very touching loh. Feel the warmth in the family too. I cried during the part Gil & jackie got married. So touching!

BA,
yaya, i will look out for him. I oso wanna get the ringtone on "tak tak de's" hp...hahahaha...so funnie.

msbrown
how much the pot ah? is it @ cost? me keen leh...can chop 1st. thanks.

blurqueen,
aiyo, yah valid for 3 months...like that wasted lor..just expired only

anyone got 1 spare chop to let go? after Janet give me her card, am short of 1 chop. pls let me know. Thanks.

Ms Brown,
The CN pot so cute...is it glass ?? Why are you selling it ?? Looks practical leh. Li Li is going to kill me if you have a change of mind.

BTW, I didn't watch the drama you mentioned. No time to watch VCDs now. After my son goes to school, I will watch TV and play with my gal for a while b4 she sleeps. Then I surf Net and take a nap too.

Li Li,
I can't remember how many stamps I have in the card, but still have 2-3 months more to accumulate the stamps.

Ms Blur/Li Li,
Just want to make sure, are we referring to the same thing ?? It's the <font color="ff0000">SANRIO MEMBER REDEMPTION CARD</font> with a card number on the back right ?? I have 4 stamps inside, expiry 31 Oct 2007. There will be a Sanrio fair in Oct, so I think shouldn't have any problems filling up with stamps then.

lili,
The chop cannot combine from different cards from what I know... must chop on same card.

Purin,
I probably missed your post. I didn't know I cannot accept PM. How to change settings?

So how much is the LPB for 6 pieces?

Fei Fei,
You haven't gone for your lunch yet ??
Did you try your luck for CN LD then ?? The prizes look good leh, or saving money to wait for HK LD ?? If it's KK, then I might bring my son to try. Hopefully can get something nice.

Hi Lili/Janet/feifei,
The pot is nice but then it's more like a small bowl lor. Made of ceramic & I'm not sure if can withstand the heat. But it's suitable for a BB to hv his/her porridge/food. Easy for the mummy to hold onto the handle & feed.

Both selling at cost $10 each but condition is have to get both together. Japancraze already reserved from me yesterday liao so if she dont want, next will be Live Yr Dream.

Sorry ladies.....

Japancraze,
Let me know if you're taking both of them.

Purin,
U getting ready to go BKK liao hor. hehe.... Excited a not? If can, pls remember to help me get the HK red CD holder ok. thanks thanks...

Anyone went KK yesterday? Got anything interesting?

Li Li,
I've asked my cousin to look out for this car floor mats in Australia...told her my budget is SGD$30. But she said Canberra doesn't have much HK stuff. She doesn't have much luggage and taking commercial airline, so hopefully she can find it.
875262.jpg

Ms Brown,
I understand. No worries...I'm sure you'll be able to find a buyer from this forum. Got a few ladies in the queue already

Li Li,
Got a HK sun shade and after displaying it, my car sure stands out. HaHaHa. This is the one I have.
875267.jpg

Janet,
Now u're into car accessories liao ah. so nice hor. But then i tink my hubby oso wont let me put in the car. he said looks cartoon. haha....

Snowberries/Live Yr Dreams,
Japancraze already confirmed getting both items. Thanks for your interest.

Ms Brown,
BKK has lotsa HK car accessories, but not cheap at all. I thought you're the one driving the car often ?? My hubby also said he will feel embarrassed if the car looks too cartoon. That means NO lor.

Live Yr Dream,
No problem. Ya muz start saving money for the next LD liao. I very gan cheong abt the CK & HK LD lor. Cant wait for end mth man. Hopefully after pay day then come. haha.....

Janet,
Ya lor, I'm the one driving the car but then we recently changed car to a black Mit Lancer sporty kind then it sure looks funny if I put in the HK stuffs. haha... My friend oso said, yr car so sporty then u put the HK very funny leh. haha....

Actuali Taiwai's carrefour selling HK car accessories prices quite reasonable.

feifei,
i haven buy the containers yet. No time to go ytd leh, worked OT.

Will go tmr.

janet,
The card comes with the issue date behind. In front of the card there's many diff characters loh. Is it the same??

msbrown,
The pot is very nice leh. Hw many u hav?

msbrown,
ya lor, all waiting for the ck and HK Ld...hee

msblur,
okie lor =)....been bery busy these days hor...

live_your_dream,
hihi...

Janet,
nice car accessories leh..