Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ms Blur,
Yes, that's the one. Got issue date on the back and also particulars to fill up. So, I know I'm giving Li Li the right card.

Luckily you didn't buy that HK bag from Trendy Hub...quality not good as compared to the one hubby bought from HKG ladies market.

Ms Brown,
I will try to persuade my mum to go Taiwan then. Hopefully she can get some of the things PP bought. OK, black sporty car doesn't exactly go hand in hand with cutey HK stuff.

Live_Yr_Dream,
I got that sun shade from a shop in Toa Payoh last yr.

janet,
Reali?? I saw the bag at the hougang green shop selling for $13.90, but i still 'lun' nv buy.

Ms Blur,
Yeah man, so upset that the bag isn't lasting. Need a nice bag to store my stuff for daily use and so far all the HK bags I have can last me 1-2 years. This one only 1 month
kao_frustrated.gif

Looks like the bags I got from Linda TPY are better quality leh.

janet,
sunshade really very cute! As if Hello Kitty driving the car!
Anywhere selling it now?

Msbrown,
I'm also LD crazy... can't wait for the HK and CK draw... esp the HK draw.. the prizes all so nice!

Janet,
Taiwan Carrefour reali got sell HK stuffs lor. Though not much but definitely better than Singapore's Carrefour coz SIN's carrefour dont sell HK stuffs at all.

I remember 1 saw a full range of the HK car accessories in their Carrefour but I only got a tissue box holder. haha.... The rest I'm sure my hubby wont let me put inside the car so I gave up the idea lor. hehe....

msblur,
Sorry leh, I only have 1 for sale coz I only got 3 draws & so far so good lah, 1 prize of each item.

Live Your Dream,
Ya. Me too. LD crazy. U mean HK's prizes is very nice ah? But I tink only got 2 1st prize & 2 pieces each only leh. Tink we ladies gotta reali depend on our luck liao. I muz bring my MIL go & draw this time. haha.... See if she's lucky to help me draw the 1st 2 prizes again. keke.....

lili
oh ok....i saw it liao. kekekeke....thanks.

feifei
Works fine. Now hving headache. just came back from cameron highland with my gal and parents. =D

feifei
beri good weather. so cooling too. but when raining is freezing cold. hahaha....my gal like there. no need to sweat and her rash was gone.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
I think you should bring your MIL to draw prizes the next time. Her luck is good...and I remembered she got 1st prize on Mothers' Day right ??
Wow, Carrefour in Taiwan selling HK car accessories ?? COOL...must try and persuade my mum to go there then.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita,</font>
Cameron is cool and I think most if not all of us will definitely welcome this weather.

<font color="ff6000">Purin/Meiji/Li Li/Fei Fei,</font>
Let's chat later

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
Is your daughter feeling better now ??
I've been drinking barley, water chestnut/sugar cane and water whole day. BTW, did you get any HK bedsheets while you were in BKK ??

<font color="ff6000">Hey Purin,</font>
My hubby said the Tianjin red bean LPB is the best of all. I told him we have been eating lots of LPB of late and have to control ourselves bcos it's fattening.

<font color="0000ff">feifei,</font>
ya, CN pencil sharpener very nice!

s<font color="0000ff">hanshan,</font>
You come back already? Sorry! No time to meet you yet... We arrange again ya... =P

<font color="0000ff">Lili,</font>
I got one blue CN bag for sell at cost. Let me know if you're interested.

<font color="0000ff">Janet,</font>
Ok, chat later tonight after kids sleep. hee...

meiji,

chat with you later too!

by the way, did you buy the chocolate fondue set from novena square for $80 and above? Can use with the pot for chocolate fondue!

Hi Meiji,
Can chat after the kids have slept

So stressful with the 2 of them around...my son carrying his sister ban4 jin1 ba1 liang4.

HI Li Li,
Welcome back. I've received your SAE. Will post it to you asap.

janet, me doing fine...log in here to drool over the CN ld prizes..

i like the pot and the toothbrush set..but then action too slow already, all grabbed up! sighs..

the bag is nice, tempted to buy but kind of small to put my barangs leh...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blue_Genie,</font>
Agree...the bag is very cute but I've got too much things.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
Finally the kids are sleeping, well at least they are sleepy after jumping around.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li & Purin,</font>
Just watched the news...BKK is on high alert now. Do be extra careful when you are there.

Hi Janet,
Thanks. Seems like many places will be going into high alert. Sigh. . .why do these people have to do such things. . .like nothing to do after their meals

Hi Purin,
India, London and BKK on high alert, thanks to these people who are too free and don't have a mind of their own. So, pls be extra alert while you're there.