Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Head Rest Pillow - 1 pair - $48.00
873034.jpg

873035.jpg

janet,
so the measurement is in CM and you only measure the front waist part right? cause it obviously can't be all around...hee...

purin,
oh i see. my dd is the opp. rarely wakes up before 8am. but it was because i started training her since she was a bb ard 4mths old, ie. her 1st feeding of the day would be at 8am. this mummy likes to sleep in late lah, so didn't want a bb that woke up too early in the day...hee...

kit,
the car accessories are very nice! but the car is driven by my hubby only so i doubt he will let me put any HK accessories in the car...

however, are you willing to sell 1pc of the sunshade? cause i only need 1pc. let me know ok? thanks!

Hi Lani..

I dun mind selling 1 piece to u.. unless someone want the other 1.. if not quite difficult for me to sell off leh... hope u understand..

I love all the accessories too... but really looks funny to put it on the black car black leather... aiya... if cant sell.. think i will have to consider spraying the car white , pink too sweet... unless i strike 4D this week.. hahaha

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

HI Lani,
The measurements I gave you are b4 stretching.

Hi Kit,
The car accessories are so cute !! I have the seat belt covers but I put them on the fridge/cupboard door.

Morning ladies!Hows all your wkends?

Kit,
Your car accessories sooo nice hor, my favourite series leh...too bad we dun hv a car, if not, sure buy from u =)..

Lani,
I managed to find the HK stalls yesterday...Sooo crowded there...Initially wanted to buy the bear drawers but hor, the sticker abit smurge so din buy lor...only bot the 3 for $10 contrs for bluegenie =)...

Live_your_dream,
The Hokkaido fair was so crowded lor...But I managed to try their Maju cakes, preferred the red bean favour, bot their mochi also lor...not too bad, try alot of their stuffs =)..

Hi all.. Morning...

Janet, Good idea to put the safety belt cover on the fridge handle!! I will try it tonite when i got home..

All,
Acthia sms me just now.Said it was raining everyday at BKK lor and her nu er was sick...Poor ger... She said the HK wholesale at Pratunum close down liao cos the authories clamp down on chiong goods lor...

She din managed to find the rose wallet for some ladies here, she went to alot of HK shops and Central Chitlom, dun have at all...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I guess just as much you'll like the HK car accessories. Actually you can get the seat belt covers but put on the fridge door holder or cupboard door.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Acthia,</font>
Welcome back

If you do manage to get the long wallet, pls sms me as I'll be logging out soon. Thanks.
Have to get my son to memorize his spelling words.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I'm so sad Acthia didn't manage to get the rose wallet. So wonder if Li Li & Purin will be able to find it after all.

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
I hope your daughter recovers soon...it's really hot these few days. Thanks for your efforts to find the wallet.

Janet,
ya lor, maybe u can ask Lili to find for you but acthia said she went to quite alot of sanrios but can't find the rose wallet leh...

Lani,
I went to tampines on sat. Didnt manage to buy the containers, coz' they dun hav the hk design at tampines liao. The boss happened to be the same one at Hougang plaza. He saw me mah, still ask me 'Wa...u come until tampines ah'! Haha...
He ask me to get the containers frm him at Hougang plaza instead loh. I bought 2 hk towels instead.

873286.jpg

873287.jpg

janet,
I bought more hk undies for my gals ytd. Managed to find one of the shop selling the hk undies at 3 for $5 too. Same designs as the ones i bought previously at AMK. If i know there's one shop selling near my hse, i no need to buy it at AMK liao men.

hey ladies.. there is a shop at suntec selling lotsa hello kitty stuff.. inlcuding those containers feifei brought back from bkk..
worth cxing out... the containers are v cheap there.. but there are some stuff, maybe from japan (v nice/unique) that are more ex... 3rd floor.. where the new concept shops are...

msblur,
I went to Tampiness yesterday...saw the towels there too =)..bery nice...

Emma,
really? its the 3rd floor at Suntec? Near to the HK shop?

Haven't been posting for ages but still catching up as & when i can.

Janet
I read your earlier posting on HK & Disney pole for kids at Suntec and Spotlight..are you refer'g to Coat and Clothes Stand? I'm interested to find out more cos in the midst of decorating my son's room. Look'g for something to hang his caps, jackets and towel..where 2 recommend?

4-in-1 containers
They are so cute and very cheap at $3.90 only?
I saw the HK drawers at People's Park Centre pasa malam, i think only $6.90 or $7.90 but only 1 pc left. They also carry a HK poddle design transparent water bottle that looks pretty nice. No foto to share thou...

Ms Blur
The HK Rody design is so cute, is it a hand or bath towel?

emma,
hmm....no leh...its a Mimuya or something lor...near to the shops selling kids clothings at the top floor leh...hmm...

The shops big? wonder if they have the cabinet which lili posted hor...hmm =)...

All,
anyone going Kk today cos rec their sms that they hv new stocks today...

jaymom,
hihi...long time din see u here leh...The $3.90 contrs come in 4 sizes leh, I saw Tampiness there have kitty, melody , Pooh and Doremon design...but yest was their last day there liao...

feifei.. not v big.. maybe its the same shop u're talking abt.... and hor. cant believe i have not been to KK before.. haha... I WANNA GO!!!!

Morn ladies...

Emma,
I think the shop u went to is MuMuYa rite?? Yes...they selling those BKK stuff n other sanrio stuff

Janet,
Can I chk wif u when did u start to toilet trained your gal??

msblur,
U bot the 4-in-1 container so cheap arr?? Tt time KK selling more than $10

Purin / Meiji,
How's the CN LD?? What is the 1st prize??

bubbles.. then think its the same shop lahz.. juz that i only found out abt it on fri.. keke... but not bad.. there sell quite alot of stuff..

bubbles,
Ya loh...i remember that time i help Lili to buy at KK, they selling for $20plus men.

jaymom,
the 2 towels r bath towels.

feifei,
Ya loh...i went on sat they oso dun hav the MM & Hk design for the containers liao. I told the boss i will go to Hougang plaza to buy, but he has to charge me 3 for $10! Haha...

Hi BA
Just to share some tips

Toilet-Training
My boy is 2 yr old, i started training him actively at 22 months.He can now sit on the potty to wee-wee but we have to remind him to do so ever so often. For poo-poo, abit tough becos u can't bring the potty to him every 1 hour unless your child has a regular routine to poo every morn'
Some tips:
1) Potty DVD
2) Potty books
3) Demo on potty/toilet ( sit and show)
4) Encourgement Words/Treats
5) Going bottomless/training pants
6) Place the potty around and remind every hour or so

I guess it boils down to being persistence. My boy still can't articulate well so if your child can tell u, it will be a smoother process.It took me a painful 2 months 2 see some light and we are still working on it..

feifei
Thank u for the warm welcome...glad i'm not forgotten

Emma,
go go go KK lor...hee =)...But be prepared to spend there cos they have lots of kitty stuffs..

Hi BA,
Hows things? bot any kitty things recently?

msblur,
heehee...ya lor, when u go collect your contrs, do check carefully cos soem of the print on the contrs are wore off...but behind the contrs they still printed "Made in Japan"..hee

Jaymom,
hee =)...Bot any kitty stuffs recentl?

All,
Oh ya, i forgot to tell u all, I saw the mini fridge at Tampiness in another shop selling kitty stuffs, din ask for the price lor...

feifei,
Ya i know. I dig through the carton of containers mah. So hapi when i found one hk design at the bottom leh, but ended up like wat u said the prints on the containers wore off one loh, so i nv buy.

I asked the price for the mini fridge liao, cost $78.00.

ms blur,

ai yah... sorry didn't have chance to meet up with you again...

By the way, KK has new stock today. so will you be dropping by chinatown anytime soon? So I can meet you?

msblur,
ya lor, got to dig dig dig...keekee...

$78?? The other lady is selling for $68 lor...

live_your_dream,
hihi...u going KK today? duno wat stock they hv hor..hmm....so far i haven see anyone posted the CN LD prizes here lor, so tempted to see leh...hee

feifei,
I don't have many prizes from the CN LD, think you ask meiji or purin to post.. because they got almost everything from that draw! Then we can all drool over it.

haha!

Annie
i got the zodiac pendant & necklace which comes with the free rose plush from Jing Hua Cheng (Living Mall) 1st floor =)
so your TW trip is confirmed?

Janet
I got the rose shampoo & body wash at abt S$15 each =)

live_your_dream,
ya lor...tkks =)...

Meiji,
hihi... =)...possible to post your CN LD prizes so that we can drool here =)...

Purplepenguin,
How u doing?

purplepenguin,
Wow...u got it at such a cheap price for the shampoo & body wash! KK selling at $29.90 men. I 'bu she de' buy leh.

Hi Fei Fei,
There are 3 first prizes in the CN LD cos there are 4 units for each of them.

First Prize: Ice shaver (use to make ice kachang), CN Plush, Blanket - 210 X 140 cm(towel material)

4th prize: Pencil sharpener
5th prize: Cooler bag
6th prize: Porcelain pot (without cover)and very nice.
The rest are cookies in tin, toothbrush/towel set and bags.

I drew a lot not becos of the first prize. It's becos I want the porcelain pot.

Hi Japancraze,
Which are the items that you like? Hee Hee! I only have extras for the small prizes and the cooler bags.

Who else need me to help buy the 4 containers?? They hav HK,MM, winnie the pooh & doraemon designs.

1) msbrown - 1 HK, 2 MM
2) live_ur_dreams - 3 HK

janet,
i've asked blurqueen to buy the undies for me, cause it's cheaper and also easier for me to collect from her, cause she goes to her cousin's place at tampines quite often.

thanks for your offer to help me buy hor!