Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dorothy/MC,
Can ask Annie if she's interested to do BP for that Ebay (Yingkadeco) online store.

Good morning ladies....

How's everyone doing? I've been following the posts but dont dare to comment coz the more comments I make, the more $$$ flying out. haha.....

Lili,
Your updated HKG shopping list as follow
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean with new zealand honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling with new zealand honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle
3. Hoho03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)and nailpolisher.
5. SN - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. msbrown - checked bear water bottle

MC,
the bear containers are nice. Grace's shop has the square ones which Bubblesangel bought. I tink it's abt $16 before less. Maybe u wana check it out there but no round ones.

Purplepenguin,
All yr loots nice nice. Love the towels which u've got.

Hi Janet,
Nice seeing u at ChinaSquare Central last Sunday. Haha, U didn't recognise me neither do I leh. haha.... U look different from the last time I saw u. Like prettier leh. hehe.... Reali....

Now u've become picture queen liao ah.

Another HOT, HOT day again...I'm perspiring like anything. Have asked my helper to boil barley, for my son to bring to school. Looks like my PUB bill will shoot up this month with more baths and air con.

Hi Ms Brown,
You make me blush...I treat you to coffee lah.
Maybe I've put on weight bcos of the LPB and other stuff as well.

I'll be Picture Queen until Shan Shan resumes her position again. HaHaHa.

How about this school bag ?? It's cute leh. $12
865621.jpg

Can't upload link. If you're interested, do search under Yahoo auctions and 'Hello Kitty backpack' to find this link.

janet
wow....so many stuff in the link. cool.....
really??? iu tempting me leehy. wat games does the princess game have?? im still waiting for the ebay seller to contact me on my bid.

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Disney princess have 5 different games for each princess. I played until 1am this morning...actually wanted to sleep if I couldnt get thru the stage but in the end cleared and finished all 3 stages. HaHaHa.

Fei Fei,
I told my hubby about the weighing scale too...then he pretended not to hear me. But I find that it's really nice and not cheap-looking.

Ms Brown,
This wallet I posted from the US site is now available in Jenny's auctions leh. But it costs SGD$99. I emailed Jenny and asked her why so ex and she told me actually she is selling for her friend and that friend even wanted to price it higher.

HI Ladies,
I saw a set of Disney princess design ready-made curtains at Robinsons...a pity they are not HK or else I will definitely buy them.

MsBrown,
I have checked out Grace's shop with Annie the last weekend. Did see the rectangular one, not the round one.

Feifei,
Any chance to get the HK Bear towel? Hee hee.... Cos you have a lot of HK Bear collection mah.

And nice weighing scale.. But what is the damage ($$$$) for that cutesy thing? I know I would shout a loud ouchie.

HI MC,
I think the weighing scale costs either $49.95 or $39.95. Sorry not very sure but I did remember Li Li mentioned the price yesterday. Can refer to archive.

HI Nikita,
The game is appropriate for the young at heart. HaHaHa. My son told me something this morning, <font color="119911">'Mummy, you are getting very good at this game. Can you teach me to play ? Are you going to take over my Gameboy ?'</font>

just back from Trendy hub, OMG, got new stuff!!! Got a HK Radio, set of speakers, the bear calculator..all so nice, so tempting, hehe.

MC,
the weighing scale cost $49.90. Must call to order in advance.

Lili,
how much is the radio and speakers ?

MC,
me also like the bear series things lor, but hor, PP bot the towels frm Taiwan leh...hmm....

Janet,
u rem how much u pay for the HK blind?

Fei Fei,
You mean that HK door drapes ?? I paid $9.90.
Are you planning to go Taiwan ?? I've emailed my aunt to ask when she is coming back bcos I remember she mentioned this week.

Li Li,
One of the SA told me got new arrivals this week...but I didn't expect so soon. What kind of speakers are they ?? I'm actually eyeing the hi-fi set. Don't tempt me anymore...it's a torture. Guess you know I'm still waiting to know wat are my damages.

Nikita,
I can't find the box now...but title should be Disney Princess. All the characters are printed on the box.

Hello Ladies...

lili,
piangz! i nearly went Trendy Hub today leh...I hv been aimin for the radio for v long time le. Think Lani also keke
But I gave up the idea cos it got a cassette player which I do nt lk so end up I bot a non-HK radio cum CD player @ 1/6 of the HK radio's price haha

Lani,
This boom boom box is what you are looking for !!! Call Trendy Hub to reserve a set.
Li Li, do you know how much this radio costs and does it need a transformer ??

bubblesangel,
ya, i find the price a bit ex lah...so nvr even consider. but still "sum xi xi"....hahahah.

Janet
it cost i think $189. dun know need transformer or not, maybe u wanna call the SA to ask. Maybe "shun bian" ask how much the speakers too, hehe.

Janet,
$9.90 is cheap lor, ncie nice...

Taiwan, dun tink so yet cos went there for my honeymoon last yr liao...

lili,
Tks for the infor...the radio bery nice hor, but ex leh... The speakers look like checked bear series...hee

Hi Li Li,
If I have a chance to go Trendy Hub every week, no amt of Vitamin M is enough. HaHaHa. They seem to know which HK items we are drooling over in Ebay overseas sites. HaHaHa.

Fei Fei,
$9.90 is cheap but honestly it's not very nice. I bought it and quite regret bcos not many characters compared to Mickey/Minnie or even Pooh.

Nikita,
Where do you stay ?? Actually most places selling Gameboy cartridges from $39.90 onwards. There is this shop in Beautyworld selling slightly cheaper. I think I got the Disney at $32 or something like that. Got Carebears and Strawberry Shortcake too. Why do you think my son is worried I will take over his console ?? HaHaHa.

Li Li,
$189 for the radio set ?? Err...out of my budget.
My hubby asked me to get a pink Gameboy console with the GST package but I dare not tell him I've got other plans for that amt of $$ already.

Li Li,
When I first showed my hubby the pic, he also said the same thing. In fact, we don't even have any cassettes at home liao. Still told me I am very suaku.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Thks for helping me to consolidate the orders for the Rose Wallet. Btw.. your pics making me drool & droll leh. Can't wait to go BKK and grab some HK.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Juz now I popped by Trendy Hub and bot the weigh scale liaoz. Berry berry nice. I like it so much. No regrets leh. Anyway I was looking to get 1 to monitor my no.2 weigh's cos the PD said she's underweigh. If no further weigh gain I got to send her to specialist for thorough medical check. Haiz... so worried about her.

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>
I saw the boom-box and speakers too. Berry nice. But like the ladies said lor.. so weird that it got casette slot... *scratch head*

GTG liaoz. My gals are awake from slumper-land.

acthia,
wow, ...me again so tempted...but controlling also lor =)...Waiting for this mth end's LD...heehee...

Tata...do come in more often =).

lili,
ya lor, ple use CD or DVDs liao lor...hee

Acthia,
No sweat. Hope you manage to find lots and lots of HK stuff in BKK. So now, you are having some free time at home until your trip to BKK.
Side-track a little...does your daughter have a poor appetite ?? You can try giving her birds nest. If my kids eat birds nest, their appetite is so good and they literally eat the whole day.
Dragon brand has this outlet in Vivo City. Buy 10 bottles and get 3 free. One bottle is $8.50.

Fei Fei,
Now people are using MP3 or even MP4. Cassettes are a thing of the past. This month got LD ?? KK or Sanrio (Taka/Isetan) ??

janet,
that boom box radio is very nice but $189 is VERY VERY expensive!!! i won't pay that much lah.

i told my sis abt it already. she said when she and hubby goes back to melbourne they will help me buy from target. but dunno when they will go back lah! my guess is only on x'mas 2008!!

Lani,
My cousin didn't manage to see any other HK items in Australia but then Canberra has limited HK stuff in Target except many designs of alarm clocks.

866461.gif
866462.gif

Wonder if this can be used as ready made curtain since it is made of fabric.
866463.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/Mod-Shopper-HELLO-KITTY-Fabric-Shower-Curtain-NEW_W0QQitemZ330140440458QQihZ014QQcategoryZ46246QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/Hello-Kitty-Sanrio-Shower-Bath-Curtain-185-x-185-cm_W0QQitemZ130129231517QQihZ003QQcategoryZ46246QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
866464.jpg

This floor mat is sold at Trendy Hub.
866465.jpg

Hi ladies! Tink i missed out alot of goodies men! Nt free to log in recently. Guess wat....im still in office nw!

janet,
Dun mention lah. I oso grab all the M/L/XL HK undies leh. Hee....
I saw the pics of the spice seasoning containers. I bought 2 frm KK last time. Very useful loh. I used it to put sugar & salt. Hav 3 diff holes too. Kk selling $5.90 each. Worth buying lah.

janet,
i think the target stores in melbourne should have, esp the ones in town area. but then by the time my sis goes back, probably no more stocks liao! haha...

a few mths back i saw the HK shop in front of my hse selling something similar, they told me $111 and no need converter/transformer. for me that is still quite EX, but maybe tomorrow i will just go and take a look again.

Ms Blur,
Nice to have you back after having to collect orders from diff companies

My hubby went to the shop in Beautyworld last week & bought the last 3 pieces of L sizes of HK undies. I will ask him to go there again this weekend to see if there are XL sizes.
I'm very tempted to get the spice containers since it can be used to store sugar or salt. The diff holes really useful.

Lani,
I had to sms you just now when Li Li posted the pic of the radio. Wow, $111 for the radio ?? But then no choice since have to pay for the licence.