Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
So I'm not the only who has to raise my voice lah. I thought only my block knows when I'm at home & when I am coaching my son in his work. If talk and cajole doesn't work, then have to raise my voice already. Sometimes I wonder what are the husbands good for. I think those of us with children will do the same lah - negotiate, bargain, compromise, scold and then yell. Forgot to add one last alternative, W-H-A-C-K !!!

Next week you're flying off to BKK already hor ?? Then followed by Li Li & Purin.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
It's good to know the difference. So far, I buy my handbags only from the boutiques to be sure they are genuine.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I'm at home today bcos my son doesn't cooperate when we are at my parents'. Last term, we usually stay over on Friday nights on the condition that he still completes his school homework b4 the weekend. But then he gets so distracted and doesn't behave bcos got 'kao shan'. So now, this term we go over only on Sat.
Sorry to be such a nag.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
No leh.. not bu she de at all. Guess it's becos I never really felt like I belonged to this place in the 1st place. Dunno how to explain leh. Berry weird hor.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
If the 1st pic is indeed a fake then you most probably not find that size in the boutiques. This is cos replica bags come in all kinds of sizes which the real range dun carry. If you want the exact dimensions of the bag, then I suggest you ask Purin to measure hers.. then ask her whats the difference between the Medium and Large size. This will give you a better estimate yah..

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Yah lor.. people always tink that becos I'm petit I dun yell or discipline my gals. But my hubby dun call me "chili Padi" for no reason lor. heheheh... I really hate to yell at my gals lor. But most times I really give up liaoz. Talk nicely.. negotiate.. everything dun work.. so need to yell. TAnd right.. the last resort would be to SPANK liaoz. aiyyoohh...

It hurts when I've got to spank the kids, but then it's better they get disciplined at home than to have them grow up to be be spoilt brats or holigans. When children are not behaved in public, it's the mother's fault, never the father.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Agree with Acthia. Fake branded bags can come in all shapes and sizes. So it's better to know the real thing like dimensions and certain things which counterfeit bags can't produce.
I think it's best to ask Purin for details since she is not one to buy fake items and best person to give dimensions.

Yup yup yup... Agree with you. I also heart pain whenever gotta spank them. But like you said.. better we discipline them at home then go out and let people say :"mei(2) Jia(1) Jiao(4)". But when we're outside and they throw tantrums I also won't hesitate to spank them lor. Need to show that discipline is both at home and outside mah. Need to be consistent in the training period.

When my son was younger, I usually pre-warn him b4 we leave the house...ie if he insists on his way when he's outside and doesn't know when to stop his tantrums after I've given him a warning and stern look, he will get punished when we reach home.

It's really unfair to us women that when children misbehave, the fingers point towards us and NOT the fathers.

Waahhh.. I like the coaster berry much. Somemore comes with holder wor. But kaoz.. the buy price is $29 - too ex liaoz lah.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Wow, BKK in July and HKG in Aug. Shiok man...the 2 countries which have HK stuff. So will you have chance to meet Moses ? Remember to send him my <font color="ff0000">WARMEST</font> regards ok ?? HaHaHa

I like the coaster set very much too...but not the price. $29 can buy many coasters liao.

I just asked my maid to go downstairs to the chinese medicinal shop to buy the tonic for voice. Hopefully will get my voice back S-O-O-N.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li</font>,
Lucky Gal!! Get to go to "HK Land - aka HKG and BKK". But I tink HKG will have more and nicer HK loots then BKK lor.

Oh no.. your voice not back yet?? Have you tried taking strepsils? I do hope the chinese tonic will work yah.

acthia,
yaya, so excited...HK shopping

Janet,
not anytime can meet him one lor...must see his filming schedule and whether his nanny can "fang ren".

Not necessarily HKG will have more Hello Kitty than BKK...remember Bubblesangel's french rose wallet which still has me drooling over it. Sorry to be so cheong hei.

As long as no sore throat, I'm very relieved.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Since you're going to HKG, does it make sense to apply for a Hello Kitty Visa card ?? It's so cute leh. Even my friend who's non-crazy over HK said it's cute and now don't know which bank is giving the HK fridge when you apply for a credit card. Oh yes, don't know if the sale is still on in Aug...do check out Seiyu & Sogo for HK household items.

He has a personal 'nanny' ah. You sms him lah. I understand when filming actors are really tied up day and night. But hope you get to meet him since already there.
It's really nice to be single and able to travel easily. A pity I didn't do that b4 I got married.

Janet,
ya, he got nanny one, must see her mood for such gathering. he now bz filming a new show, so schedule osso dun know how.

ya ya, am eyeing that fridge which they gave to new credit card customers, i will try to lug it back, hehe. wish me luck.

feifei,
thks thks, let me know if u r looking for something from HKG

So envious hor ?? BKK and then HKG leh. So shiok. At least you and hubby can still travel easily. I can only dream.
860574.gif

I asked my hubby if he can go to HKG to apply for that credit card for me.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Can I tompang you to look out for this HK car rear view mirror in BKK ?? Sorry to add on the list. Bcos I've asked you to help me get that long wallet, it's easier if you see it in BKK and we can meet up.
860581.jpg

860582.jpg
pls help me get 1 if below SGD$20. Thanks

Janet,

You so free to find all the nice link for us...thanks so much. I like the coasters alot and wenIDt to bid for it...

Lili,
Wow so envy you...BKK then HKG..if you see a breadmaker please buy for me...around $100..DOR said..but she saw it in shenzhen..if you cant carry back can post back for me...Thanks. Dor say that the breadmaker is something like that but taller...thanks a million...
attachment_icon.gif

Picture 1321.bmp (13.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Dior,
I remembered you wanted the car rear view mirror sometime back. Did you bid for it ?? Didn't expect you to like the coasters. HeHeHe.
Today really free to sit down and check out Yahoo.

Lili,
If have this can buy for me too...is a nail polisher.
860659.jpg

Cant remember who say went trendy hut and saw a weighting scale??Can confirm is this the one?/
860660.jpg