Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

859732.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/249171429

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/auction/249171898
859733.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20ROSE%20HELLO%20KITTY%20PINK%20POUCH:248467602
859734.jpg

Purin, ok. will wait for your good news...
also i will try to ask DH to meet u next week.

She_she, changing my budget to 2200yen

1.) Dorothy -Small or med reversible (Pink/blue)-budget also 2200yen.(same as the one that emma posted.
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream: Small reversible bag ( same as emma's), First choice: pink, if cannot find pink, buy the beign one (pls see picture below). Buget is 25000 yen. THank you so much!
4.) Emma - Small reversible (Pink)
5.) Starlight74 - Medium reversible (blue, if OOS, pink)
Budget: 22000 Yen (if slightly over, its ok too)
let me know when i need to transfer.

HI PP/Feifei

morning babes!!!

feifei.. u're always the first to post in the morning.. keke... everything alright at work?

hey PP... havent congratulate u.. keke... this is not ur first pregnancy right??? hmm.. me blur alr.. correct me if i'm wrong lahz.. hehe.. aniwayz.. muz have more rest... and more food... kekekkeke

1.) Dorothy -Small or med reversible (Pink/blue)-budget also 2200yen.(same as the one that emma posted.
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream: Small reversible bag ( same as emma's), First choice: pink, if cannot find pink, buy the beign one (pls see picture below). Buget is 25000 yen. THank you so much!
4.) Emma - Small reversible (Pink) Budget is 22000-23000yen..
arigato

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="aa00aa">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
Since you're still in early trimester, with the hot weather and surging hormones, it's natural you feel tired easily. Do take care of yourself. It's the most crucial, eat more nutritious food

<font color="aa00aa">HI Annie,</font>
OMG I love the bed and the bag so very much

You have any idea how much the latter costs ?
I think my daughter will not want to get up from bed if she has that HK bed.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font>
Hey, I feel very guilty getting so many tees too. Got her 2 XS earlier when there was a 50% discount but still too big for her. Yesterday got her 2 XXS to wear now and another 2 'S' to wear later. Hello Kitty won't be out of fashion.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
Don't mind me asking. Did you bid for that long wallet after all ??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi She_She,</font>
I see that you have a few orders for the Burberrys reversible. Hope you manage to get them

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Wah seh... you're so up in the wee hours of the morning?? Btw... I like all the loots you posetd leh So nice. Especially the HK bedroom you posted. That's exactly what I'm looking for my gals rooms lah. But then have not seen any HK furniture in SG to date leh. So sad.. =o(

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Yah.. put Lionel on those water cooling mats. It really helps lor. My gals wil use those plus the fever patch (stick on the forehead type) when their not well. Both really help to reduce the fever and no sponging is required lor. But then if the fever gets really high.. I'll bathe them in lukewarm water. Dun use "warm-hot" or "Cool" water cos that will only cause the fever to go up as the body needs to produce more heat to counteract too cool water or too hot water.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I'm also those type that won't buy replica designer bags. I'd rather not buy at all then be caught carrying a replica lor. Will feel so malu lor. hehehhehe...

<font color="ff6000">PP</font>,
Pls rest more and eat nourishing foods yah... It's the first and last trimester which is the most tiring lor. Somemore you got your 2 boys to look after. So are they excited at the new addition??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Acthia,</font>
I think it's gotta do with the 'shiok' feeling...if no $$$, then I rather not buy it. No shiok if carrying a fake bag.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Lani,</font>
My daughter hasn't even gone to nursery...was telling hubby that TP is rather far for us to travel even with PIE. By then, my son will be in morning session P5 and I got no transport to bring her to and fro either and school bus may take an hr. To think that I was an IJ gal and hoping to see my daughter wearing the IJ uniform.

Janet
Yes, it's really hot these days. The prob is that I'm tired, but can't get to sleep easily. Waking up a few times at nite, then have trouble falling asleep again =(
Wow, tojenlim has got new French Rose items, very nice, but exp. Wonder where she gets them from?

acthia
They seem quite excited abt it for now, last nite i asked them to listen at my tummy & say hi to bb =P But don't know how they feel when they see the real baby...

Purple Penguin,
Tojenlim emailed me...saying her friend went Japan recently to source for these rose items. Her rose pens and clutch bag so nice but very expensive leh

I think boys are not able to express their emotions compared to girls. When my son saw my mum in pain, he told his sister to 'look after grandma' like bring her a pillow and 'sayang sayang' her.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream/Purin,</font>
I think 3 of us are small-built...and doesn't make sense to carry a big bag.

When the children fall sick, my hubby isn't able to help either. I can tell him which medicine to give but he can still wake me up and ask which one.

morning ladies!

Purin,
Hope lionel is better now

Acthia,
Actually During the sanrio fair at taka about 2 years ago, they sell Hello Kitty furniture! I almost wanted the buy the dressing table which cost about $300 plus. But my dear boyfriend and now DH said "no". And that time I not so crazy about Hello Kitty yet... if I buy that time, even if I want to let go now, think people will be willing to pay for it, hor? Since it's so rare in Singapore and impossible to carry back from overseas!

Hi Janet,
Nice rose things leh..hows your throat?

Hi Purplepenguin,
Ya hor, haven collect the contr frm u also..hopefully can see your loots later...keke..u seen gynae yet?

Hi Dorothy,
How u doing?

Emma,
Tks ger...everything still okie lor...now rushing to finish up some reports...i hate to see figures...hiaz..

purplepenguin,
Tojenlim sell those rose series items very exp! Almost like twice the amount. I used to see the pen in Singapore when rose series first came out. I think it's around $15.90 that time. I almost wanted to buy but not willing to pay $15.90 for a pen and pen pouch then... now i regret... that pen raelly very very nice!

Hi Fei Fei,
Er...still don't really have my voice back yet, but otherwise ok. Thanks for asking

It's Friday 2day

Long weekend for the kids in primary school. Got my hubby to take 1 day leave next Monday. Maybe will persuade him to go to Trendy Hub.

859888.gif
859889.gif

She_she,
I revise my BB bag order slightly.

2.) Hoho
3.) live_your_dream: small reversible bag ( same as emma's),The same size that Purin bought. First choice: beige, if beige OSS, buy the pink one,if pink OSS, then blue. Budget is 25000 yen.
4.) Emma - Small reversible (Pink)

She_she,
when we said small, it means the SAME size as the one Purin bought. Because from my understanding, only got 2 sizes. So small means the smaller size of the 2.

you all mostly have kids already... I quite envious of you all......

I don't know when will be my turn.... when I think of pregnancy, I scare of pain and I small size, so can't imagine myself with a big big tummy!

Live_Yr_Dream,
I didn't buy the dustbin. Think Fei Fei did. Saw it at Trendy Hub OUB centre. You may want to check out that store.
Pregnancy is another stage of a woman's life. After going through labour pains and delivery, then you will truly understand what it means to be a mother.

PrincessEmma,
I remember Purin mentioned she got the medium size one. Actually as long as you mentioned the medium size one, should be correct.

feifei, good!!!
cos i on half day today. going Kaikai later n also going to see doc....

Emma, i think the 2 pic looks the same....

live_yr_dream, feifei helped me to get it at $20. there is a pasar malam at bugis. outside OG, i saw them selling... din ask as i already bought me... also they sell the 3D hello kitty ligh as well...

Emma
thanks! I already have 2 boys =)

liveyourdream
ya, she really sells so exp! You still want this rose pencil & pouch? I can check with one of the ebay sellers if she has. Think it's abt the price you mentioned.

janet... i dunno which is the one Purin got...

live_your_dream.. feifei got the dustbin... some stall at far east sq if i dun remember wrongly...

live_your_dream,
U want the dustbin? cos maybe later the lady going to check with her supplier so if u wan , i got to let her know asap....

Live_Yr_Dream,
I didn't know Trendy Hub selling at diff price.
As for the pencil/pouch, you can contact Jenny.

Purple Penguin,
I hope your 2nd trimester will be a breeze.

Annie/Purple Penguin,
Jenny told me she managed to source for the long wallet, but it's $99 !!!
859928.jpg

Dorothy,
Do update us after your checkup. I'm sure your daughter must be excited to be a 'jie jie'.

Purple Penguin/Dorothy,
We are excited for you ladies. I pray that you have smooth pregnancies and easy delivery. All the best

Purin,
If Lionel's fever hasn't subsided, really have to start him on antibiotics.

emma
2 kids sometimes easier to handle than 1, cos they can play together. But of coz they also fight, esp. for boys =) mabbe wait until yours grow older, easier to manage then have another one.

janet

Yah lor.. agree. If carry authentic one will have a bery shoik feeling lor. heheh..

I got 2 already wanna pengz liaoz. Can't imgaine you are mommy-of-three. *pei-fu* Must let me know what "mi-jue" you have man..

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
For the BB bags pics you posted... the more I see.. the more I feel that the 1st pic is not authentic?? Dunno leh. Cos I know that the 2nd bag is the one Purin bot from JPN, so it's definately authentic. Look at Purin's bag and you will notice a very obvious diagonal brown stripe (portion). But the bag in the top pic dun have this. The diagonal part where the brown stripe is supposed to be.. looks like there too much pink leh. This stripe is Burberry's signature look. So the colour of the brown is very important. The colour diff is too drastic leh. Then hor.. the colour of the Burberry logo is different. The top one is blue whilst Purin's original one is white. From what I know.. usually for the same range of bags, the logo will be the same colour through-out. This is also regardless of the bag size. Dunno lah.. could be the brightness of the pic during posting yah.

acthia
i haven't thot of how to cope when i have 3 leh. But at home, we do discipline (cane) when necessary, so the boys know to behave. Nowadays, i just raise my voice or sound stern when my ds2 misbehaves and he will cry automatically...
Mabbe shd ask Dior how she cope with 4 =)

live_your_dream,
yes, cfm $20....but like wat u said lor, its not authentic...

I stay at sengkang...where u stay? u wan PM me your contact no, easier to contact lor..

So u wan the dustbin cos i worried the lady might left her supplier place liao....

Li Li,
Now that I've set my sights on buying that BB, I must cut down my spending on other HK stuff.

PrincessEmma,
Dior has 4 children leh. Actually I admire ladies who have more than 2. It's really tough and I'm so tired of talking at the end of the day.

Acthia,
I think I was stupid not to ask Purin to get the BB for me when she went to Japan earlier. Too late to say anything now

The shiok feeling is hard to describe. Anyway, my bags are all in mint condition bcos I really take care of them after each use.

Annie
Where did u find tis pix? was it leggys? I was looking for leggys in singapore but cant find one. Anyone know where i can get one???
860083.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hey Acthia,</font>
I went to the 2 pics to compare. I've not bought Burberrys b4, so don't have this knowledge. You're right...the colour of the brown stripes are diff between the 1st & Purin's bag. Also the logo is diff colour. The thickness & colour of the single brown stripe is diff. Really suaku and thanks for giving me the tips.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
It's the weekend again...what are your plans ??
Dare not go out today for fear of spending $$$...the credit card bills will definitely be jelak and sure kenna nagged again.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
I'll get the address of the vege farm the next time we go there. May be going to Cambridge market this Sunday for breakfast and get organic vege.

<font color="0000ff">VQ/Heartbear,</font>
Where have you been ??

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Saw an ad in yesterday's Today paper...Friven at Bukit Merah has a sale starting 2moro. If you're thinking of getting bedsheets, can check it out. Jln Kilang Barat near Panasonic service centre.

No worries yah.. just wanna share share what I know. I dun want any of the ladies to get con mah.. especially these days the quality of the replicas are so good that it's really hard to differentiate unless we pay real close attention lor.

I'm also like you lor. Super duper tired from all the talking, nagging and yelling at the end of the day. Somemore coupled with the stress from work, lack of sleep... there are days when I just wanna give up.. surrender... *haiz...*

Yah lor.. dunno how Dior manage leh.. I tink she's super mommy. hahah.. I also use cane at home now. I can negtiate, compromise, explain, scream, scold and bribe... anything to stop the tantrums and squabbling... but my gals simply won't listen. But once I take the cane out... wah.. become like angels. *fainted*

Janet,
my plans huh? going to attend 2 bb showers on this wkend, then do hse work, marketing etc lor...sametime every wk..hee

Acthia,
wow, so fast hor, mon ur last day at work liao..got bu she de?

acthia..i dun care if the photos are of real or fakes.. i'm juz interested to know the sizes available in the boutiques..

PP.. now that my son is sick again... i suddenly dun wanna have another one alr... cos it hurts to see him suffer... and i cant imagine having 2 sick children... its gonna be tough.... plus work somemore... wah.. dun think i can manage.. keke