Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Liveyourdream,
The BB bag actually has light blue checkers last season. If didn't remember wrongly, the reverse side is dark blue.

Btw, the slow cooker is only 180W. It's for 1.5litre.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
The slow cooker is nice...good for making soup. But need transformer very sian.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
858053.gif

Purin.. so u know how much a transformer wil be? not the movie one ah.. haha.. cos when i asked my colleague juz now, "how much is a transformer?" she asked me.. the toy ah??? hahaha.. so funny...

<font color="0000ff">HI Fei Fei,</font>
We do get upset in the office at times...i remember those days when I was so pissed off with my cheena and unreasonable boss and cried at the staircase. Then I lost my temper with a customer when I was expecting. Fortunately the rest of my colleagues heard her and knew why I blew my top. To make things worse, being pregnant also meant hormones were a little unbalanced then.
I don't think you want to know what expletives I said then. Oops

Hi Dorothy,
Not sure how much one cost. Only know it costs $20 plus for the Japan 300W. Maybe other ladies can advise.

Hi Dior and Liveyourdream,
You can collect the LPB tonight after 8.30pm if you want to do it at my place. If at my office, it can be tomorrow.

Hi Janet,
Yes, my helper did turn on the aircon in the living room yesterday. Really lucky that we have an aircon installed in the living room.

Janet,
Tks alot ger =)...Felt much better liao, my coll shocked to see me crying lor..hiaz...
Ya lor, sometimes it just happen so fast lor..

Emma,
tks ger =).
Ur coll so funny, thot its that toy transformer...keke

Dorothy,
ya, tks ger =)...Felt much better after a nite of sleep lor...tink now all my colls high tension and overloaded cos company going to be spilt and so alot alot of work to be done...

Purin,
hows your boy boy?

Hi Purin,
You managed to get aircon installed in the living room too ?? I asked the guy who serviced my aircon whether I can install in the hall and he said not possible.
Since Lionel is at home, are you working from home then ??

Fei Fei,
Sometimes when our emotions get the better of us, we will lose control. Men are able to control better bcos of a hormone they have. Take today as a brand new day and forget about yesterday.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
I like that slow cooker.. but really sianz to buy the transformer leh. That time KK already told me that the transformer for this can costs up to S$200. Dunno true or not leh.

But main thing is I scared my helper either anyhow use or forget the transformer then the eletrical will kena burnt and spoilt. Already simple simple thing she anyhow use or handle for me.. I can't imagine leaving this in her hands.

Oh yah.. maybe you can let Lionel lie down on those "cooling" pillows and mattress? I always let my gals use them when they're running a fever. It really really helps lor. You can buy it from KK hospital or Tom & Stephanie outlets.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I like this bedsheet + quilt set. But it's SGD150. *faintz* Definately not prepared to spend so much lor.
858078.jpg

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I understand how sucky it feels. I also ever lost my temper in the office cos of a super lousy stupid boss. I slamed the phone down on her and started shouting expletives in the office. So dun worry about it yah... this kind of things happen. Just a tip... Rub some Lavender essence on your work desk to help calm you down. I do this all the time and it works for me.

Good morning Ladies!

She_she,
Can I topang you to get the burberry bag too when you go Japan? When are you going? July?

Purin,
I'll get your number from meiji.. then I sms you how to collect the LPB. Thanks so much!

Emma,
I saw people carrying the BB bag also... and it really made my head turn and keep looking at their bag! I just can't take my eyes off it... super super nice... unlike the previous version of BB bags that is already in the market

Purin, is it's only 180W.. the the transformer should be cheap... maybe around $20+... can consider getting

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
The slow cooker is nice and good for boiling soup bcos no need to monitor water level...bcos of the maid it may not be a good idea to use electrical items which need a converter.
This Yahoo seller 'Godlai' sells HK stuff at sky high prices.

The glass pitcher above is used b4, but seller wants to let go at $28.

Morning Ladies
!!!

she_she
The sewing machine is a small one with Pink HK Ribbon and ears. I dun have the pic... Yup I understand
. Dunno how much postage will cost and whether is safe...my budget around $100 including shipping/postage. If u happen to come across one, but shipping is ex, then nvm pls just help me note where the shop is (address), k? THANKS!

Purin
Lionel is still having fever? U wanna try to let him sleep on the water bag? When my DD was admitted to hospital because of fever, the nurse let her sleep on the water bag to reduce the temp.

feifei
Take care...after work go shop shop for HK to lift your spirits. Must squeeze in time to relax too no matter how busy.

Janet

Re the pic you uploaded from yahoo (blue label)? I dont think its authentic leh... The price is REAL but authentic stuff dont comes with their handles wrapped in plastic.

Maybe its good we all know not to get conned into paying for real price but getting fake product. There were alot of feedback from ebay buyers who claimed they had paid high prices for bags without knowing they were actually replica.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
I have always wanted a Burberrys bag, but each time I walk into the boutique at Paragon, I try not to think about it bcos it's so expensive. However, it's the pink reversible which is what I would really love to own.

Purin, when u ordering?
i wan leh...

Feifei, is like this one... yest, my jap bosses came to my office to see our operation... so stress... luckily, i never kanna arrow to go HKG office with them... if not, dun know how to survive... of course, sad lah... cos if go HKG, can cheong HK stuff again... but i think difficult cos in my trade, men are ver mcp one...

but no choice loh, cos DH haven strike toto...

<font color="0000ff">2galswithlove,</font>
I didn't know about it...just thought of posting the pic since I found it on Yahoo auctions. I think Burberry fans will know when the bag is authentic.
858189.jpg
This is Purin's bag. So it should definitely be genuine.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I'm thinking of going to Trendy Hub again...want to get the Pokemon/Mickey Mouse wall stickers and check out what's new.

Janet

Ya, I also didnt know about the plastic wrapping until someone shared it in the Ebay community. And oh yes, how to you upload the pic? Cos i have a HK bag pic from ebay that i thought its nice and want to share with all HK fans.

morning...

<font color="ff0000">Hello kitty,</font>
it's a small one? is it something like this?
858213.jpg

if it's not that bulky and within yr budget, i see if i can buy for you, ya? but franky no guarantee! as u said, for sure i can drop down the details if i come across it, ya? tks for yr understanding!

<font color="119911">Ladies who wants me to buy BB bag,</font>
i really unsure if i can find it for you all coz Purin mentioned the pink one is OOS and hard to find in May already! so pls list down the size, color preference, budget and pic or series no.
in case if i only find 1 or 2, so here's the list who requests me to buy.
1.) Dorothy
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream

i'll be going on Jul 13 and coming back on Jul 19

Janet,
yeah... last time I don't like all these branded stuffs... esp few years ago, there was this craze about branded stuffs amongst "ah-lian".... so I always think people buy branded stuffs to show-off...

But now that I am an adult... I'm 26 this year... I think these bags are really classy and yet functional. the quality is very good and can last a long time ( if we take care of our bags well).... so if you divide the amount by the potential number of years that the bag can last, it's actually quite worth it. And 1 thing for sure, these bags is unlikely to go out of date.

My favourite brands are LV and burberry...... recently, coach bags are pretty nice too

I don't like Prada... because mostly black black and nylon material... not classy at all...

hi purin,
how's yr boy today? better? fever may go up and down so we got to watch out for him very closely!

btw, may i ask if the BB bag u bought heavy?

Live_Yr_Dream,
I love LV bags...but it can be inconvenient to use it all the time. I've got a Moschino bag when my parents went Europe many moons ago. My bags are very well-maintained leh. I keep them in their original dust bags. Even hubby also buah tahan. But he knows I take care of all my things very well.

2galswithlove,
Go to 'Paint' and then select 'Image' and then from there go to 'Sketch/skew' to downsize to 50%. Save new pic and then upload the pic here. You see 'Upload Attachment' at the bottom of this forum ?

Acthia,
tks ger...tink i must go buy the lavender liao =)... I liked the bedsheet too...

Hello Kitty,
Tks ger =)...Ya lor, told hb tmr i wan go shop for HK stuff tmr and he agrees to go with me...keke... Cos he see me yest so sad and eyes were swollen when i went home...I ot til 10pm lor =(....

live_your_dream,
ya lor, I also kept on staring at my frenz BB bag when we were at a gathering recently cos find it bery sweet lor...

Dorothy,
ya lor...thats y...but if u go HKG with them, meaning outstation for a few days huh? Pardon me but Jap bosses bery mcp one hor...

Ladies who wants me to buy BB bag,
i really unsure if i can find it for you all coz Purin mentioned the pink one is OOS and hard to find in May already! so pls list down the size, color preference, budget and pic or series no.
1.) Dorothy
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream
4.) Emma - Small reversible (Pink)

thanx a mill babe!

she_she,
tks for the encouragement, I will jiayou one...hehe...

BB bag huh? hmm...how much will the BB bags be?Which design u helping the ladies to buy leh?

That sewing machine I got the pic frm the sanrio webbie lor, hopefully Japan still has them cos when my fren went Japan 2mths ago, I got the pic frm the sanrio webbie and ask her to go to the Sanrio giftgate to buy those items for me. When she showed the SA there, she was told that the items were old stock leh...hmm....so Hopefuly this sewing machine is still there lor =)...

Hi she_she

YA this is the one!!! Been dreaming abt it for a very looonnnngggggg time...keke...yup I understand...if c it pls help me note the addy if too bulky to bring back. I can only DREAM of going Japan therefore need to trouble u...Paiseh paiseh....Dun need go look for it...only if u happen to see. It is your holiday afterall. Priority should be to enjoy holiday with family.

she_she,
Thanks for your help in helping us get our dream BB bag from Japan! I think shouldn't be difficult to find... the only difficulty is finding the exaclt model and colour. Apart from the BB boutiques, these BB bags can be found in normal departmental stores in Japan such as Takashimay/Isetan/Sogo/Hankyu etc... so just chiong the departmental stores and BB boutiques... should be able to find!

Really hope you can help us fulfil our small little "dream".......

Actually I always wish whatever good things I dream of will come through.. that's why my nick is "live_your_dream".

wah, the cravings getting more n more expensive!! 1st HK, then jap biscuits, coach wristlet, now burberry blue label.

So tempting

purin,
Is the bb pink bag that emma posted what you bought in Japan? How much is it when you saw it in Japan?

She_She,
Thanks so much!

so pls list down the size, color preference, budget and pic or series no.
1.) Dorothy
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream: Small reversible bag ( same as emma's), First choice: pink, if cannot find pink, buy the beign one (pls see picture below).
Buget is 25000 yen. THank you so much!

858314.jpg

emma,
size? u mean <font color="0000ff">20000yen</font> is it?

hello kitty,
okey, tks again for yr understandling,will take note of it for you! no worry!

live_yr_dream,
i'm unsure if you aware of the big sale in tokyo starts on June 30 that most of the good stuff will be grabbed by the locals as well as the trourists like me to grab any good deals, purin clearly mentioned she got to check for a few shops to get that pink bag, so i really unsure if i'm still able to find it, i may need to go several dept stores to check it out and the problem is i join tour not free and easy, besides, i'll bring along my DD that i may not go shopping so freely! i hope u understand that but i'll still try hard to fulfill all yr dreams here, just stay tuned.

feifei,
yes, i know the lastest stock sold out very fast, besides, it's seasonal sale so i really not sure if there's still good stuff left when the time i go, anyway, shopping is just a part of the trip, the most important part of it is to enjoy being with my DD and hubby coz u know my DD got sick since the beginning of year and hubby got a lot pressure in work too so it's really a good time for us to re-charge and enjoy lor! but i'll still try hard to get HK stuff to share with you all if i can find some!

She_she, i have indicated my choice... but hor, if no time to search, it's ok for me not to have it... when do u need to transfer to u? must say in advance cos i abt the take up package with gynae...

so pls list down the size, color preference, budget and pic or series no.
1.) Dorothy -Small reversible (Pink)-budget also 2000yen.(same as the one that emma posted.
2.) Hoho
3.) Live_Yr_Dream: Small reversible bag ( same as emma's), First choice: pink, if cannot find pink, buy the beign one (pls see picture below). Buget is 25000 yen. THank you so much!

she_she,
ya... I understand. You just try your best... if cannot get also nevermind. Most important thing is you and your family must enjoy yrself!

Oh! you mean Tokyo also has annual sale? When does it start and end? If really, then I must plan to go next year!!!!

I think I'm really "born to shop"... I have this keychain that I carry around that says that.. haha

Emma/2galswithlove

I have this in red...hubby bought it for me as a birthday gift from sanrio Taka/Isetan. Very big. Dare not bring out leh, cos very big and bright...

Emma
R we meeting this Sunday?

Hello Kitty,

Really ah??... I was still contemplating to buy or not to buy. Cos the postage cost more than the bag itself. How much did your hubby pay for it. Possible to give me the measurement?

Thank you very much