Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

GOOD MORNING

Hi Purin,
Is Lionel's feeling better ?? Hope his fever has subsided.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
If you're Metro cardmembers, there is a closing sale at Metro Tampines 2moro.

Dior,
I don't need the link...wanted to help you find it since you wanted to get that ribbon lunch box.

Hi ShanShan,

can i know when u gg to Japan?
cos of thought of getting a blue label bag... let me know whether possible... n also to save $$ to transfer to u first...

Lani,
The hokkaido fair confirmed coming to Tampinese on 6th July onwards
It's in the isetan newsletter

Emma,
White chocolate is nicer...... they are more famous for the white one than the black one

Morning Ladies!

meiji
I am not sure whether she still got...can call up to check.

feifei
Ya lor the cutley holder very nice. Would love to have it in my kitchen.
U interested in coach stuff too? There have been some BP going on in the BP thread and Overseas Spree thread.

She_she
Let me know whether possible hor? Will tt $ to u first.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
I think She_She is going to Japan.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Your Burberry's bag got me drooling. I want a bag which can be used everyday. The LV backpack is not possible. BTW, does the bag have a zip closure ?? The medium size one will suit my needs and size.
856525.jpg

<font color="0000ff">She_She,</font>
Will you be getting the Burberry's reversible pink bag from Japan ??

Hello kitty,
ic...like that got to go to the BP thread to see see liao..tks =)..

Dorothy,
hihi...

Janet,
Just try to drink lots of water still ya..

Emma,
ya lor, the white one is nicer..

live_your_dream,
There are 2 flavours in 1 box?

feifei,
they have mixed or single flavour boxes... mixed are the bigger boxes which are all gone when i went there on monday. Actually, I wanted to buy the mixed metal box. but in the end, only got 1 choice: white chocolate 12 pcs paper box.

hi, feifei....

does anyone know whether kaikai got new stock? cos i on half day L on fri...

Purin, hope that yr boi boi ok now...

Janet, send my regards to your mum

Morning Ladies

blurqueen,
will try to get the stuff for you.

Janet,
dun think am going JB soon, saving for BKK and HKG..hehehe.

Btw, if u keen in the burberry bag, i can ask my stewardess fren to help you get it. provided still got stock..hehe. am also thinking of getting 1.

feifei,
u started watching the dvd?

actually Grace's shop got lotsa nice things, but must take some time to browse. i didnt have time yest, so bot to items and run liow. she so nice, bring me go atm machine, hahah, cos i dun have enuff cash with me.

Fei Fei,
My mum drinks so much water the whole day and yet can get kidney stone. I try to drink 2 litres of water now. Actually I stay at home as much as possible to drink lots of water.

Sharon,
Thanks, I really hope she gets well fast. Have advised her to avoid spinach, berries in the meantime.

Purin,
May I know roughly how much is the medium size Burberrys reversible pls ?? Must think of how to raise $$ to get it.

Good Morning...

<font color="ff6000">Purin & SheShe</font>,
Your burberry bags berry nice leh... Looks really sweet lor. Somemore it's less then SGD$500. Super worth it lor.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Oh no.. must take care of your DS again. Remember to rest while he's napping so you can re-charge your battries too.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Thks for asking. I'm still feeling sianz today.. but trying to cheer myself that it's already Weds lor.
Left 2 more days then it's the weekend..!! Yyiippee!!

Dorothy,
Thanks. I hope she doesn't need to go for any surgery and that with time and lots of water, it will be flushed out.

Li Li,
Thanks for helping me to get the bag through yr friend.
Must save $$ to go to BKK/HKG. If you go to HKG, pls send my regards to MC and let him know there is a fan waiting to meet him

As for the Burberry bag, no urgency. Need to find ways to raise $$$. Unless I use the GST offset package. HaHaHa.

live_your_dream,
oic...hopefully tampiness isetan will have stocks for these biscuits lor...

Dorothy,
u on half day on fri? maybe u shd call kk to ask them lor...

lili,
Haven start watching lor cos bery busy yesterday, went dinner with inlaw, tonite will work ot lor...

Yup, agreed....all good things hidden up liao so must spend soemtime there lor...Bery deep inside hor...

856704.jpg
Bought this on Sunday when I went Causeway Point. It was the last day The left is a key chain lanyard-I tried hanging my hp but cann't, beside is the luggage name tag and a small keychain photo album on the right.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
If you feel sian, how about going for a nice western dinner or hit the town and do some window shopping. Hey, you need to save some money bcos you'll be going to BKK soon.

msbrown
ya ya, i know what to do liow, when i go HKG =)

Janet,
hahaha..will tell MC. he may have fans gathering in Aug, hope it clashes with my trip, then i can attend...if not must fly 2 times..can die man.

feifei,
oic, take your time lah..when u done with the show, pass to dorothy, if she still keen.

ya, Grace shop very deep inside, like maze like that...me find until perspiring like mad..osso no mood to see liow.

Janet,
haha....but that show nothing much of him leh...and no storyline one. you should watch the latest "tang xin feng bao - Heart of Greed", he very funnie and storyline is good. hope he wins the best actor award this year for this role.

Emma,
hahaha, hope am lucky this time round to see him...

hmm, my fren flies to JP often, so can get as and when she is there. u wanna buy??

<font color="0000ff">HI Purin,</font>
Are you in the office today ??
Is Lionel's fever subsided yet ? Keep him in a cool environment. Eat plain white porridge or else no strength. Or else eat bread with little jam.

With such a hot weather, I don't think I will go and find Bugis shop. Besides, I really enjoy going to Trendy Hub now...just that have to wear nicer lah.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Guess I'm sianz now cos super ROD mood mah. Dun feel like working lor. Good idea babe... Tink I'll pamper myself later and have a good lunch instead of my usual boring staff canteen food. hehehhe...

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Wow!! YOu get to meet heart-throbs in your line of work??? So lucky leh... Somemore get to fly to HKG. Lagi best babe!!!

<font color="ff6000">Sharon</font>,
Nice loots. I like the luggage name tag. How much you got it yah??? Still have @ Causeway Point??

lili, do u have the "tang xin feng bao"? can borrow?

also can yr friend tompang... me looking at med blue label bag?

Li Li,
That Channel U drama now has a few good-looking guys leh. One of them has the same Chinese name as my son.
As for the reversible bag, I wonder how much it costs now. You asking yr air-steward friend to get it for you ?? Need to ask Purin if there is any zipped compartment inside and zipped closure or metal clasped button.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
We're talking about Moses Chan now

I've been crazy over HKG actors many years liao.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
My son's name is Chun Kit (same name as Marco Ngai, the guy who acts as chief of triad in the drama now). I started noticing Moses Chan in Healing Hands 3 when he acted as a heart surgeon.

Now you are getting orders for the Burberrys reversible bag. HeHeHe
856789.jpg

acthia, I bought it at $3. There are still a few but I don't know where the stall sift to cause it was the last day & they were packing.

lili,
wow, u got lobang hor..i also like the blue label bag leh..tink they have many sizes cos my fren who came bk frm Japan bot 2 diff designs, one is like a tote bag, then other one is like the one she_she posted...hmm...

Do u know which webbie we can go in to see the designs?

Ya lor, like a maze, bery hot lor...

shanshan,
oic..i also like this but like the brown ones =)..

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I'm also so so tempted to get the reversible Pink Burberry bag too. So sweet.. somemore got matching pouch leh.
How much can your lobang get it for huh?? If I also wanna get it can tompang you??

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
heheh.. you also "kan-zhong" that Burberry bag yah?? Nice hor... Btw, replied your email liaoz.

Janet,
Is Moses Chan the one who looks fair and wear specs in drama one? Also act gentleman one? If it's him, I also like him, I think he looks good and a very gentleman and goody good image in all the shows.

now you all make me feel like flying to Japan for a good shopping spree...

Now I think why didn't I discover all things good buys in japan earlier on since I've been there twice in my life-time so far.

Acthia,
ya lor, me also looking at teh blue label bag cos when my fren carry, i already aimed lor..then ask my fren let me carry awhile...keekee

Okie, will go see later =)....So u cleared ur table yet cos mon your last day hor?

All Burberrys fans,
wah, suddenly all keen in the bag ah...i will check when is her next JP trip, then i take order ok?

live_your_dream,
that hunk is Moses Chan Ho....he acted as "MC" in healing hands.

acthia,
my job no need to travel, its my personal trip to see him with his fans

btw, no lobang to get the bag cheaper, just now its not sold in SG, so hv to get it in JP.

dorothy,
am watching the show now, still got 2 pax q-ing for the show, can u wait?

Good Day ladies,

May i also join in (kaypo) on the blue label bag? It is really very nice and sweet. But one problem though. Is it back this season? Wasnt this from autumn 2005? My crew friend went to Japan a few times and she said they go by seasons and every season, the design is different.

Would be great if this design is out. I really like it too.

Have a beautiful day!!

tanlili,

so how much is the small version of that bag?

Can your friend help me to get this? How much would it cost?
It's a 3-way design bag. You can use it like a hand carry, shoulder or sling bag. I think it's the 2007 spring/summer collection. I would like to get the smaller version.

856967.jpg

wah... lili.. ur fren gonna buy till siao alr.. haha.. buy so many bags for us.. keke... u leaving for bkk when ah? so exciting leh.... i cant wait for my turn.. keke... come back muz tell me where to shop wor..

feifei... so u buying one now? or u gonna borrow ours to shuang3 shuang3 when we get the bags? kekeke

Morning ladies......

Janet,
Hope yr mum is ok & dont need surgery coz old liao if need surgery very xing ku one. Hope she gets well soon.

Purin,
Glad tat yr son is recovering. Hope he's feeling much much better now.

Lili,
So means u gog to HKG 2 times ah? August then Oct ah? Wa.... so xing fu leh..... hehe.....

The tray u posted, I got it from KK last time but I tink Grace's shop has it. I saw it tat day but I didn't ask abt the price.

She_she,
Thanks for offering to helpme buy the waterbottle. If Lili's friend cant find it then I've gotta trouble u liao. Thanks thanks ya...

U excited a not? Next mth gog to Japan liao. Nearing liao leh. Hv u start packing? Do u need me to help u ask abt the weather there?

Janet/Acthia/Emma/Dorothy,
Ya the burberrys bag is so nice leh. I did hear ppl say abt the blue label very cheap in Japan but then I dont know where's the place so I didn't go the last time. Is it a boutique kind or in their dept stores?

Emma,
U gog to BKK oso ah? When when... So many ppl gog to BKK leh.... Acthia/Lili/Purin all gog in July then when u gog?

Emma,
i think will take a few trips to buy bah, pai say to buy so many at 1 go.

live_yr_dream,
sorry eh, i dun have the price. When i taking order, will ask formeasurement, pix and model no., easier. will post up again.