Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

ya.. lili.. i understand..
ur fren flying SQ? muz be damn chio lah...

lili,
I duno how much leh...cos I was tinking if buy liao, duno how to use it cos i got 2 die cut trays liao lor... But its the korea series also lor =)...u like huh?

Emma,
Oh oh...... U gog in August lah. Wow hoo..... I'm sure u'll go there & grab so many stuffs de. hehe.... Happy shopping ya.....

U bringing Enzo?

Hi Evreyone

live_your_dream
My suggestion is toys that can be use in near future or clothes in bigger size so that can be kept if still cant fit now.

nikita,
thanks for your suggestion

just want to check with you all, better to give $$$ or gifts? I know $$$ more pratical but gifts more meaningful leh...

Hello ladies....wat a hot weather!!

lili,
wow..u really fly over to c MC arr?? u r a super-fan leh...last time when i young, the most I wil go airport to c them n follow them based on their schedule keke...nw tt i recalled, i m so siao hahaha

The HK bear series tray is sellin @ Grace's shop..i saw it last Sun

I m also watching the 'tong sum feng bo' serial leh...v touching n kan cheong

Hi Bubblesangel,
Ya man. Hot weather. So yr new job is home base serial killer.... haha.... Drama Serial Killer. keke....

Emma,
Ya hor. Bring baby along sure cant shop.

Lili,
I oso like to watch hkg/korea dramas one leh. But borrow from ppl a bit ma fan coz if I dont start watching can drag very long then return ppl but once I start watching, within 1 week will finish le. So my hubby very scare i buy dramas one coz he said I " no day no night " then every time watch until morning 3,4,5 am still wana cont. haha, tat's my bad habit lor. I cant wait then go office the next day will be like dead. haha.....

I'll keep in mind tis new drama.

bubblesangel,
hahahha...when younger days, only can chase around SG. now older and got $$, will fly over to meet idol..bwhahahah.

Grace's shop has ah, i didnt see it last nite, sigh sigh. will go check it out again. thanks.

ya, the show nice hor...very touching and kan cheong. one of the best rated show in HKG.

msbrown,
ya all these shows very addictive...but i very discipline...at most watch unti l2mn. weekend can be a bit later, hehe.

msbrown,
haha...yaya, nw my job function is babysittin n drama serial killer

lili,
ya lor..last time no earn $ yet so can only chase within sgp haha
My target to complete the show by tmr keke..which epi u stop?

live_your_dreams,
hmm....normally if only me and hb giving the present, we will give angbao. If afew of us sharing, we will ask the mummy wat else she needs so as to buy for her...Easier lor..At least she has soemthing she will use ya =)..

bubblesangel..v nice... how much is it.. btw.. can i cancel my order for the nightlight? its been like 3 months... i dun think she will have stock again right.. keke

live_your_dream / Ladies
Oh ya...before i forget. if u wanna give $$$ on 1st mth party, only give an empty ang bao to the bb. Then $$ pass it to either parents.
I know its quite pang tang but was told that its better this way. The bb will not be stress over something (cant remember wat).

feifei,
isetan tampines don't have supermarket. the hokkaido fair will be at the atrium of tampines mall.

shanshan,
i am not sure if there are any coach BPs going on now on this forum, cause i did not check that section. i am getting someone to buy for me in US.

janet,
i've been silent reader for some time now. cause quite busy, so only have time to read, no time to post.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Oh dear, take it easy and calm down. I understand how being very angry with a person can make you cry.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
You're getting a Coach wristlet ?? I saw a pink one selling in the WTS section sometime back.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Moses Chan is the police inspector in the present Channel U drama. He is the tall and fair guy who is really cool. He doesn't wear glasses.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
That set of containers you bought can be put in the microwave right ?? How much did you pay for them pls ?

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
You lucky gal. I can only watch my fav actor on TV. You get to fly to HKG and meet him in person. How I wish I have this privilege !!!
I hope to meet Marco Ngai in person, shake his hand and have coffee with him. Possible ???

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies who love mango pudding,</font></font>
There is this shop in the temporary hawker centre opp SGH which sells delicious mango pudding. It has lots of sweet mango pieces and tastes very nice. $3.50 each. Stall is in the last row. I think the name is <font color="ff0000">HK Jiu Long dessert.</font>

Don't need to work means don't have personal disposable income. That's a big sacrifice.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
How are you and Lionel today ?? Another hot day again...hope it rains cats & dogs later.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Go home, take a shower and then have yr dinner. Then watch some TV and forget about your unhappiness earlier.
857782.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blue_Blue,</font>
How are you doing ? Is Baby Ryan eating and sleeping well ? It must be tiring for you to look after him by yourself. Do take naps when he does. Take care

wow...so many ladies here like blue label not HK anymore? haha..

<font color="ff0000">hello kitty,</font>
franky a swing machine is really bulky that i'm unsure if i can lug back, u know! what i can do is to ask for the shop (if i come across one) to post it to yr home address? of course, u'll need to pay for the postage, how's that? u may need to give me the pic of the sewing machine and yr budget? i try to get it for u if i see it, ya? but no guarantee, hope u understand!

<font color="119911">dor,</font>
so u don't need me to buy that bag for you, rite? coz u can order from another lady who got lobang, ya?

<font color="0000ff">msbrown,</font>
tks, but i think i can check the weather out via website, thus, i also got a japanese fd there, hee..tks for offering help anyway!

<font color="aa00aa">fei fei,</font>
don't be sad, u went back home already? just take a bath and rest early, tmw is another new page!

857934.gif

msbrown,
the microwave box that Bubblesangel posted is exactly the one u're looking for, rite? i never visit Grace's shop, but what i saw u ladies posted yr loots from her shop, most of them i saw it in HKG, my guess is she may stock up from HKG, perhaps u can show her the bear water bottle and see if she can find it for you? no harm to try anyway!

DS is still having fever. In fact the temperature is higher today.

He didn't sleep well this afternoon cos he felt very warm.

Hopefully he can sleep better tonight after giving him all the medication.

Hi Liveyourdream,
The pink BB bag is supposed to be from last season. The blue one also not bad but totally couldn't be found when I was there in May.

<font color="ff6000">janet,</font>
sorry to hear yr mom is unwell, hope that she can get well soon!

<font color="119911">purin,</font>
how's yr boy? fever subsided? u take care too...

Anyone keen in getting this slow cooker? KK is selling at $129 and no discount. I may be able to get it at $70. However, transformer is required cos it's from Taiwan

857955.jpg

purin,

which Pink BB bag and which blue one are you talking about? I'm confused.

This is the one I like:
858001.jpg

How big is the slow cooker? What is the voltage? Because if too high, the transfermer will be exp too.

Me back to office again...=(..

she_she,
tks ger....The blue label bag soooo nice hor =)...

u saw the microwaveable boxes in HKG also?At TST there?

Purin,
Nice slow cooker hor...

live_your_dream,
Nice bag leh...

Forget about yesterday. Have a great day ahead.
It's Thursday and the weekend is almost here again.

<font color="0000ff">Hey She_She,</font>
Thanks for asking about my mum.
Of course we still love Hello Kitty.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I love those bear containers too...realized you always have containers which make me drool. HaHaHa. How much are they pls ??

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
I think it would be advisable to let Lionel stay in a cool environment. If it's very hot, then maybe turn on the air con and keep to 25 degrees. Hope his fever subsides soon.
I guess you bought your reversible bag from yr recent holiday to Japan right ? Hopefully still have stock. I am trying to sell off my Tods handbag in the meantime. Too small.
858048.gif
858049.gif

Purin, i am interested in the slow cooker. but does anyone know how much does one transformer cost?

She_she, can tompang u if u dun mind... but when u go, cos i need to save up first... heehee...