Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet.. thanx for passing the pitcher over to her..

2galswithlove... replied ur PM

Hellokitty.. replied u too.. got good news for u..

<font color="0000ff">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
You're most welcome. Sorry for the delay though.
I've not been home, thus can't pass to Purin earlier.

Have you seen this wallet in JB b4 ?
853427.jpg

PrincessEmma,
I was actually trying to find the bag I bought from Trendy Hub but couldn't find it. Instead found this ribbon bag. Bag is from a HKG seller.

Saying "HELLO"...have been a silent reader due to work commitments but still follow this thread religiously

Lani
The hairdressing place at United Sq ,also one branch at Suntec City is call Junior League.
If i recall, if you are a Toys R Us cardmember, you get to enjoy a haircut at only $5 for the mth of May or Jun.

Hi Janet,
Finally, our kids r back to sch! I dun know happy or sad cos it means everyday, i need to rush to prepare lunch for my gal to eat n then bring her to sch. Actually quite tiring lor! I tink i still prefer sch holidays, I'm a bit relax cos dun need to rush

Back to Hk, the bag tat u posted, I did ask lili to buy for me during her last trip to JB but no stk

Ling Ling,
With the kids back in school, we will get some peace at home although we will be busy either mornings or afternoons depending on what session kids are in.

You asked Li Li to buy that bag from JB ?? I fell in love with that tissue box I saw on Ebay. Isn't it nice to have a matching bag and wallet ??

Hi feifei,
Any news of the HK water dispenser? I'm still tinking of it lor! If that lady managed to get it, let me know via sms ya, juz in case i got no time to log in here.
Thks in advance

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Are you feeling better today ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning

It was so hot yesterday. The drizzle didn't help cool down the weather and ground.

Janet,
Morning, hows your throat?

LingLing,
The lady says she won't be able to get teh dispenser cos its original and her supplier will not be importing in leh..ke shi hor..

Hi Fei Fei,
Morning

Still have phleghm, itchy throat and no voice.

PrincessEmma,
Sure, thanks for helping me check out that wallet in JB...but no urgency lah.
Just imagine...

853589.jpg
wallet
853590.jpg
bag

PrincessEmma

I didnt receive anything from you yet. Can you kindly send again? Thanks a lot.

Janet

My daughter used to like Disney Princess so much so all her stuff are disney princesses stuff. Out the blue last month, she tells me that she now like HK and she would love to have a whole house of HK items... If only she could read this thread she would love it too! Everytime i scroll down, she will sit beside me and say "this one nice" "wow, i like this!"..

All,
Anyone watched National Geographical at 9 pm on the twins yesterday? Hb and i watched til 11pm lor....so shen qi leh, frm the ovaluation , to the fertilisation of the eggs, the formin gof fetus, etc etc...They even showed us if quards, bb w3ill be bery small cos fighting for space inside the womb....ALso saw how the C-sec done...ahyoyo.....

Janet

You have posted on the thread on Pre school course? And by the way, do you know where to find HK wallet for my girl? I stay in Bukit Panjang. Thank you

ladies, those who are looking for the CK mental containers that i bot from HKG can get them in Grace's shop. she is selling at $29.95

Janet, can i have the link to diaper bag?

Morning Ladies!

Janet,
I think I will keep the corningware unless can sell for a good price. My DH also ask me to keep because he also knows corningware is very versetile. The only thing is the design not so trendy... a bit old-fashioned. If only they have Hello Kitty design. I think the sales will be extremely good! Haha!

yesterday out of the blue, me and DH bought finally bought a 42 inch plasma TV after staring at a 14 inch small old TV for the past 1.5 years. Very happy with it and can't wait for our new BIG tv to come. Haha
( Just want to share my joy because I think nowadays nobody watch TV on a 14inch small old fashion TV in the living room anymore )

I juz bought a new pink color camera. Juz wondering whether anyone of you know where I can get nice HK camera case ??

Good Morning Everyone...

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream</font>,
Which brand of plasma TV you bot?? I also bot a Hitachi 42" inch Plasma recently. It's quite shiok to watch TV on such a big screen lor. heheheh...

<font color="ff6000">shanshan / feifei</font>,
Yup.. I'm also eyeing those type of cosmetic pouch lor. Okie.. I'll try to get mroe Naraya stufss back yah.. then see whether you gals wanna buy or not lah. The rest I will keep as X'Mas presents.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
It will be so cute to carry both the wallet and the matching handbag. Berry nice... =o)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
Will try to help you find the link after my son goes to school. The diaper bag is nice hor ?? I fell in love with the design too

<font color="0000ff">Hi 2galswithlove,</font>
You can check out this shop at OUB Centre. It's called Trendy Hub 3rd floor. Got a lot of girly stuff there and I'm very sure your daughter won't want to step out.

<font color="0000ff">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Corelle/Corningware designs always have new ones. How to keep up ? My fav flower is pink tulips, so I always buy the same design, even place mats to match.
853759.gif

live_yr_dream, congrats on your TV...

so when u inviting us to watch TV at your place??? heehee

so what did u buy at Grace's place?

Dorothy,
haha....no chong tong leh, abit scary lor cos can see how the egg being fertilised and then found into the feotus...got tail one leh...then how how the heart is formed and heartbeat herad etc...hee

Japancraze,
ya lor, nice hor? but duno if the shipping will be ex lor..hmm...

live_your_dream,
hihi....Isetan scotts having hokkiado fair?

Acthia,
I bought panasonic (parts from Japan, assembled in Singapore)... it's $2399 nett with 3 years warranty, $100 robinson vouchers and $200 NTUC vouchers.

Is this a good buy?

How much did you pay for your TV?

Feifei,
yes... Isetan scotts having kokkaido food fair at supermarket from now till 2 july! They got the famous biscuits for sale!! The one like a wafer with white chocoalte in between.

I'm going down soon!
You want to join me?

Dor,
I always wanted to organise a tea party thing with hello Kitty theme and invite people to my house. But dunno whether my DH will like the Hello Kitty theme or not.

Actually, I haven't have house warming yet... and I like to invite peopel to my house.

Maybe I can have a Hello Kitty theme mini hosue warming and invite all of you! Haha

Janet

Thanks but OUB Centre quite out of the way for me le. I am SAHM and seldom go to Shenton way. Any push carts anywhere selling?? Thanks, I should be PMing you shortly.

Thanks so much.

My Hitachi Plasma is made in Japan. Costs $2599. "Free Gifts" are : both wall bracket + TV stand (usually you have to choose only 1), + DVD player + whole set of entertainment system. Can't remember how long my warranty leh.. tink is also 3-yrs bah.

Wow!! Panasonic not bad mah.. tink your "offer" also quite good cos got $300 vouvhers mah. So you using the TV stand or going to mount on the wall?? Mine is wall-mounted so the TV stand is now keep in the storeroom. hehehe...

Janet

Tried PMing you but cant... If you are free, can you go to the thread on Pre school course? I posted some questions and hope you can provide some info. Thank you very very much. The thread is under temp holding place.

2galswithlove,
You can consider bringing yr daughter to the shop. Trust me, you won't regret.

Hi Alicia,
How are you ??

Live_Yr_Dream,
I got a Samsung LCD late last yr for the hall. Hubby has been eyeing for long time liao. Now, we are saving money to get a LCD for our bedroom and mount it.

<font color="ff6000">Alicia</font>,
What brand did you buy?? Issit the Canon Pink Ixus i-Zoom?? Cos after getting my my Ixus 70, then I saw the pink one.
So regret did not buy the pink one cos it's so sweet and nice lor. Somemore my fav colour mah...

853883.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Wow!! Samsung LCD. I was eyeing the Samsung too cos the design really sleek lor. So nice.
But the price also super duper ex lor. In end got my Hitachi instead. But no regrets lah.

Purin,
Thanks so much for the lao bo ping first..I can collect at your place cause it will be nearer to my house...It ok for me to share, just let me know how much I should pay you then...thank you so much..

Dor,
How are you feeling...still no appetite? You take care..

2galwithlove,
I have not receive any sms from you regarding the payment of the toaster..are you still interested in it...cause Sharon wants it and waiting for me to reply to the availability of the toaster..Thanks.

acthia,
your TV sounds like a very good buy since got DVD player and sound system.

I still have to buy seperate system.. and hopefully it's below $500. Then consider about the same price you bought. But for a "Made in Japan" set... I think it's cheap leh

feifei,
dor already went to Grace's shop on sat. So she's not going today.... I'm not sure about lili as I don't have her contact.

I'm going to isetan scott in about 30mins.. to beat the lunch crowd... then head to Taka... then to grace's shop, then go home and cook!
Monday is my off day
You want to come?

No worries yah.. Panasonic is known for their plasma TV's. So pixel quality is guaranteed good lor. My bro recently also got the Panasonice instead cos he prefers the design and the pixel/contrasts thingy. As for entertainment system, now everywhere got GSS so I'm sure you'll be able to "nab" a good buy lah..

Wah.. lucky gal can go shopping today. Enjoy yourself yah...

Acthia,
ya lor..excited cos going BKK soon? ;p.

live_your_dream,
Can't join u today cos i working lor =)...next time prehaps..but I heard abt their famous biscuits leh...hee..

Wonder how much is the biscuits hor? hmm...is the packaging white in color?

hoho,Beary,Lunaticfreezer,
Your calculators are here =)....

Dior, i replied you since last friday and asked you about collection venue and then you replied yesterday. I then replied you again today that i will be transferring the $$ and then agree to collect from your void deck on wed. But you last minute tell me you are not selling it to me anymore?

acthia,
Thanks for your assurance
From what the sales person said, Panasonic is the No.1 brand for Plasma TV in Singapore. That's why we bought it plus the relatively good deal with the $300 vouchers. So the TV only cost $2099 in that sense.

Can go shopping... but must control.. my bill this month I think 4 figure.. scaring!

Luckily, I took on an assignment which pays pretty well.... so hopefully can earn some good shopping money!

Anyone using Nokia E65 HP here. I have problem loading the pix to computer.

I bought a Hello kitty FM receiver @ $4 with earphones. The receiver is HK head with flash light.
I cannot uplaod the pixs so cannot show.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I'm so excited for my BKK trip. If only it's this week lor. Can't wait liaoz...

Yup. $2099 is indeed a berry good buy lor. Panasonic home entertainment systems also quite good lor. Maybe you can consider getting one to "match" your TV lor.
hehheheeh... with the GSS on... lots of us have been "splurging" on bargains galore. But when the bills come in... *pengz*