Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning HK "jie meis"

Have a great weekend...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Thanks for lending me yr 'Friends of the zoo' free admission. It's so hot & crowded just now, bcos got 3 companies having family event at the Zoo today !!!

As for the tall glass pitch, I will give it a miss since She_She said it costs SGD$28 !! So I am praying very hard you can find the long wallet in BKK for me. Thanks.

852054.jpg
Daisy tall glass pitcher

852055.jpg
Pink glasses. Daisy $11.90

852056.jpg
Food container.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20kitty%20drinking%20glass%20x%202:211389886

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Anyone knows how much this container is sold at Bugis shop pls ?
852057.jpg
852058.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Can you pls show me what your Blue label reversible Burberrys bag looks like ?? I'm curious to see it bcos you mentioned pink & Burberrys pink is sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Wow 4 figure credit card bill.

Hi Japancraze
What time will you be home or plan to go out...I will be going to JP later..so can go your place..see your plan first..Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dior,</font>
Thanks for the info. I like the container as it can be used to hold sugar or soya sauce with individual covers.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
The glass pitcher looks heavy and 'solid' if you know what I mean.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I went to this birds nest bar at Vivo City last week. The birds nest is poured from the bottle into a delicate glass bowl with plate. Simply great !!! To maintain that youthful look
& enjoy life a little, I think it's worth while going there once a month ?

Hi Janet,
You want to pick up the LPB tomorrow?

Hi Live_your_dream and Dior,
The other account manager is coming on Monday. . .hee hee!So I think the chance of you getting your share is very high.

If he gets only 2 boxes, how about both of you share a box? Dior, I'm at Toh Yi, not too far for you right?

Live_your_dream, please let me know how you want to pick it up. My workplace is at Shenton way and I live at Toh Yi Drive. Will normally take train from Tanjong Pagar to Commonwealth or Tanjong Pagar to Newton(via Cityhall).

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
I thought of getting something for Lionel to eat. Don't feel nice to eat the bing FOC. Can I arrange again with you the timing again ?
852452.gif

Hi Purin,
You gave me those nice assorted cookies from Japan, remember ? Can't fry keropok now bcos the weather is terrible. BTW, I 'lost' my voice bcos of cough & sore throat.

Hi Janet,
That 3 glasses are so ex? I have them in my boxes. Definitely didn't pay so much.

By the way, you are still down with sore throat? Try beating an egg into a cup of hot water added with honey.

Hi Purin,
I guessed you have everything I dream of in one of your many cartons
...I won't buy from Yahoo/Ebay bcos the prices are terribly marked up.

Still have a little sore throat...having been drinking lots of water and taking Manuka UMF honey. Weather is terrible today also.

Hi Purin,
Although I can't afford to buy stuff fm Sanrio often, but I find it enjoyable to check out the stuff whenever I go Taka or Isetan. The chair I just bought was a worth buy at $23...hopefully she will sit down at the coffee table to feed herself.

Hi Janet n Purin *wave*

Janet,
I see tt u bot a HK chair fm Taka recently...but i did nt see it on Fri leh. Is it last pc??
I m actually looking for a chair for my DD.
Can let me know TIZ

Fei,
I rem u say u put sm stuff in the spice bottle?? Is it yogurt or someti??

Shan,
The one you posted earlier is the latest design of Naraya...v nice indeed cos i nearly bot a bag of tis design during my recent trip @ BKK keke

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
I bought the chair on Thur. It's red in colour with apple motif. Stainless steel. It's avail at Isetan Scotts. The SA didn't tell me if it's the last piece at Taka. Only told me got 3 diff designs - 1)office chair with HK die cut face at the back of chair, 2)small cute MM design which has squeaky sound when sit on, 3)this red one.

If you are really keen, I can call Isetan Scotts Sanrio 2moro to check if still avail and reserve for you to collect.

Hi Bubblesangel,
Yup, I use it to put milk to bring to office =).U getting the spice shaker?

U got the latest new design for the naraya bag?

Hi Fei Fei,
It's really hot today

Somemore went to the Zoo to attend the family event this morning. So crowded and hot. We were so tired when we came back.

Are you at home or at mum's place ??

Hi Janet,
You mean they have the MM design for the chair? I must call and ask tomorrow.

Hi Bubblesangel and Feifei. . .

Hi Fei Fei,
You mean that HK container is big enough to store milk ? You bought it at Bugis shop hor ?
This is the one right ?

Wow, you even bring milk to the office. Looks like you won't have prob with insufficient calcium intake. HeHeHe.

Janet,
Thx ya...i would lk to chk out the MM design n the red HK chair u got keke...do u mind to find out for me which outlet has these 2 so tt i can chk it out tmr?? Can sms me cos i wil b out early tmr so I wil nt b able to login le TIA

Fei,
hehe..tempted to get it but c how lor...U bring milk using it?? Wil nt spill meh?

Hi Purin, Janet, Bubblesangel and Feifei,
Forum very quiet today hor. Everyone busy shopping. Tomo I'm gg Suntec so sure will go mumuya. Got disc even for new stocks so the angel and devil series might get some stuff.

Purin,
Tks for jioing me to HKG but maybe I'm not gg le cos my hubby prefers me to go with him to Japan next yr. Hehe....he scared I anyhow spend if I go alone so he doesn't really wan me go after much consideration. Enjoy your trip to HKG!

Janet, drink more water and cooling stuff to divert the heat away. Very hot nite.

Bubblesangel,
I will call Isetan Scotts to check the availability for you then. Better write down on paper now to remind myself.

Purin,
You going to check on the MM chair too ?? Then I better ask Scotts branch how many MM ones they have in stock.

Annie,
Wat time wil u b @ Suntec?? Cos I wil b there whole morn keke....so wil dropby Mumuya too...

Maybe can mt u there tooo...let me know via sms ya

Bubblesangel/Annie,
Dorothy is at Suntec on Sundays for church service. Maybe you can ask her to join you. BTW, do you know how much is that clothes pole ?

Janet,
me at home now, going to my mum's plc tmr lor...u take care ya..

Bubblesangel,
so far, it won't spil leh...there is a white color soft material when u open up the spice bottle, tink if u dun remove away the thing, won't spill lor, otherwise cfm will spill.

Purin,
I can help you call Isetan Scotts 2moro to check on stock if you're interested in the MM chair. Then you don't have to walk to and fro. Will be checking for Bubblesangel too.

Fei Fei,
Will take care. Just took 2 Panadol for backache...aiyah, 'aunty' still here. That's why so tired and having all the aches and cramps.

Janet, the wooden pole is ard 35.90 b4 10% disc but no stock at mumuya le. Tomorrow I'll ask if still have stock.

Purin, so nice of you to offer to help me buy the stuff I like. I only like HK rose stuff. = ) if you see anything on it, please help me buy if your DH goes with u. Thanks to you in adv!

ladies with toddlers,
can i know where you bring your tods to cut hair? can you recommend any good kid's hairdresser, you know, those with dvd kind where they can sit and watch a cartoon?

my dd used to be able to go hairdresser and cut her hair, so we just bring her to the hairdresser downstairs, which is cheap. but for the past yr, she has been scared of going for haircut! the minute we step into a hairdresser, she will cry like she kena beaten! so drama!

so end up we have been cutting her hair ourselves, but not nice lah. always end up crooked. so poor thing, sometimes she can look quite goondu lor...hee...

ever once we cut her fringe until so short, then my ILs say look like she comes from some remote village in China! haha!

so hubby and i thought maybe if we bring her to those kids' hairdresser, she will be ok.