Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
I emailed u liao. haha.... Thanks for your help hor. Later I see if I can go Grace's shop then I help u ask her how much then I sms u but i duno can go a not coz my hubby's wif me lor.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li/Acthia,</font>
I will take a mental note you'll be in BKK around early-mid July. Will you be bringing yr handphones along ??? Then can tompang you ?? Just joking lah.

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
I've had many 'Merlion' experiences with my 2 kids. Very scared thinking about it, so I know how terrible you must be feeling.

<font color="0000ff">Starlight,</font>
Hello

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I'll email you the pic shortly.
2moro my hubby got 4 complimentary tickets to the Zoo. So we are still staying at mum's place as it's a family outing from 9-12pm.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
If you have a daughter or son, you can encourage them to be a paediatric dentist bcos these people earn a lot dealing with children's teeth

Hi ladies, long time no chat liao!

shanshan,
I hav the white Naraya Boston bag too. Very nice loh, but get dirty very easily. I oso love Naraya stuff. If i go BKK, will sure to buy lots of them. They r cheap & nice as christmas gifts loh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
How are you ? Next week, the kids go back to school. What a relief !!!
Seems like the latest interest is in Naraya recently ? It's just like the Coach craze going on.

Hi lili,
just saw your postings....hee

msblur,
hihi...so long din se eu post here leh, busy huh?

Shanshan,
me also feel the naraya stuffs are nice and good =)...

Hi janet,
any plans for wkends?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Just joking lah. Don't bring mobile phone, very expensive.

<font color="0000ff">Hi She_She,</font>
Can I ask if you know how much is that HK tall glass pitcher pls ??

Hi Fei Fei,
My hubby has 4 complimentary tickets to the zoo 2moro. It's family event organized by his company.

She_She,
This is the pic you posted. It's the tall pink one in the background.
851581.jpg

Hi babes!!!
Good Evening!!

MsBrown.. nice meeting u today.. finally met u after so long.. hehe... hope u like the shaver..

feifei/msblur... where will u be this weekend? maybe can pass the shaver to you?

Janet,
wow, so tmr u going to the zoo?

Emma,
Tmr I will be at home lor...sun will going Bukit Panjang...Possible for us to meet at Bukit Panjang? Then i can collect for msblur as well...

feifei,
show you this naraya cosmetic pouch which my manager gave me last year...i find it very good cos can put little stuffs n very handy..heehee.

851605.jpg
851606.jpg

shanshan,
wow, nice leh...wonder wat other colors they have hor...Me looking for something like that lor...Its for cosmetic only?

feifei,
no really lor..you can put any of your small little things inside le then put in your handbag lor..very convinent lor..very small ma..

shan_shan/feifei,
this design best to put lipstick/ lipgloss,comb etc..like cosmetic pouch, very handy for handbag
should have many designs and colour

meiji,
tks..will go check later...Will be passing your items to shanshan this sun lor..

shanshan,
Tks, got to mafan u again...keke...

msbrown/annie,
is that annie wants me to get the info when i go tokyo? sure, no prob! will take pic if i can too! just if i'm able to find it, ya?

no lah, i seldom go travelling, just a coincidence to go twice this year, btw, i really need re-charge my energy lor!

acthia,
i'll go quite a lot of shopping hot spots in tokyo, i wish i can find some HK there! btw, i ain't worry too much about where to shop for HK, just worry if i've enough $$ to get them all, since i also want to buy blue label, agnes b...u know those MUST buy in tokyo, hor?

janet,
that glass pitch is HK$139 = S$28 ,the one on the right is smaller pitch selling HK$64 = S$13, i know i'll regret not to buy when i leave there, but it's glass and must hand carry and i got some others to hand carry so just give it a miss, now very regret, sob..sob...

shanshan,
Ok. Will sms u again ya... tks!

sheshe,
You saw the exactly the same 3D HK toaster in HKG? I like this design leh...

hello shanshan, meiji & feifei,
good to see u all here, hee...

meiji,
yup, exact design, i like it too but i bought the other deisgn, also have 3D HK face, just the outlook is diff lor!

feifei,
that's right, i also like agnes b too! sigh...must save more $$ to go tokyo so ladies don't tempt me to buy any HK, hee...just kidding lah!

I'm back.... I think I better don't go to Hello Kitty shops anymore this month!

I really way way overspent this month!

Acthia,
sorry if I didn't answer your question earlier on because I didn't see carefully.

MumuYa is at the level 3 where Toys R Us is. direct opp to "wang jiao" cafe.

I think their storewide discount will be extended to 30June... including new arrivals and every now and then always got new stocks

Worth checking them out!

Hi She She,
Think it's a better time to go this time than May (when I went) cos they have the summer series.

Yes, I bought Burberry Blue Label too. It's the pink reversible medium. . .very hard to find cos most places OOS.

shanshan,
I bought many many things... I went to grace's shop and mumuya @ suntec.

At grace shop:
Bough water pitcher, spice container, hp charm, water bottle,ez link card holder etc...

At mumuya,
bought:
-HK t-shirt that cost me $65.50 ( most exp t-shirt I bought in my whole life!!!)
-little devil plush
- angel blotter
- name card holder
- thermal flask
- angel and devil note book
etc....

My card bill is going to be 4 digit just on shopping alone this month!

I very scare to see this coming bill...

liveyourdream,
can post your loots for us to drool ma?
heehee....soooo..many HK lor...excited..
..OMG!!
4 digit...hmmmm...faint!!! haha...

Just came back from my friend house and she bought for me the toaster that Dor bought from HKG..Sign..

So now I have 2 sets..I think someone was looking for it...I can sell it at cost that Dor bought for me...Anyone interested??
851683.jpg

annie,
i was up late last night cause it was my date night with hubby mah!
so came back home ard 1am+, then we were both up till almost 4am before going to bed.

today i got to sleep in a bit later, cause my parents stayed over last night, so when my dd woke up, they fed her milk, fed her b'fast, changed her and took her out go kai-kai till ard 11am. when she came back home, she was so happy and couldn't stop talking, telling me abt her little outing. so cute.

i am also looking forward to seeing the kettle. from the pic it looks really nice. it would look nice next to my HK thermos and pitcher in the kitchen! hee...

my 1st HDB appt is next tue, so based on calculation we should get our keys end of aug. so aft reno we should be able to move in by x'mas. we have started some minor packing, but mostly hubby's stuff (he has LOADS!).

i don't think i will turn my dd's room into a HK shrine lah. she has a few HK items, so that should be enough. hubby already warned me not to go overboard with it...hee...

Hi Janet,
Let me know if you want to go zoo in future. My bil and my company are "Friends of The Zoo". Free admission for up to 4 people.