Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ladies,went to Grace shop at Bugis just now...she is really a nice lady with good customers service and is very patient too..heehee..so rare to find this at Bugis Village lor..haha..alot of nice stuffs..past HK LD prizes...etc..

hi she_she,
nice loots from HKG....heehee..glad to see you here again...

Hi FeiFei,

yeah... grace from bugis shop lowered the criteria after I sms and emailed her
Good for us Ladies here...

But I think will still take some time to accumulate for me because I exceeded my spending this month on Hello Kitty already!

Hi She She,
Hee Hee! I love the HK gold in Hkg too. In fact, I have a few of the gold figurines. Very ex but I just love them.

Btw, do you have the address of the HK shops that you went? Thinking of going in Oct. . .

feifei,
your loots are nice.. these are the 2 things I wanted to buy from grace's shop... but didn't buy in the end because quite exp.. the magnet clip is really very cute but I tink it's $9.90 right? A bit exp for 2 magnets...

janet,
hkg got spotlight grant opening and selling HK bedsheet too, join memebr can enjoy 10% disoucnt but i've already bot that bedsheet for my DD! so sad!

feifei,
how a u? been long since last time we met to pass me the stool, ya?

actually, i go everywhere no particular one shop to go for HK, for example, i passed by a statonary shop that having a closing down sale, got some HK items so i bot a few items...i went to Sogo in causeway bay not TST, yes, most japanese dept stores will carry HK items! are you planning to go HKG?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
I'm trying very hard not to go to this shop in Bugis. Really spent a lot these 2 days. Dare not see the bill when it comes.
Bought 1 HK bag ($9 bcos of slight defect), HK matching wallet and Marie Claire long wallet as well. Can't resist bcos it's genuine leather and marked down from $79.90 to $29.90. The rest of the things are for the kids.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Will yr account manager be bringing the bing soon ? Pls sell me just one box if he didn't manage to buy many ok ?? Thanks in advance.

Really have to sleep now. Very tired.

Purin,
I replied you and added you to my MSN contact liao...

Janet,
Better have a good rest ya... nite nite...

meiji,
no leh..cos in a rush ma...but saw the magnetic clips that fei bot..haha...maybe going down again to get lor...haha...nice...

feifei,
nice loots from Grace shop...

hello shanshan,
how have u been?

purin,
really? i didn't buy any HK gold figurines, so expensive to me! as i told feifei, i didn't go one particular shop to buy HK, u'll see many shops in the street selling HK in differnt items! u may go jusco, sogo, seiyu, those jap dept stores to shop HK, try yr luck if they've sale then it's worth to buy coz all are authentic!

ah, one more thing i forgot to mention, if u go Sanrio Giftgates to spend HK$150= S$30 can be a memebr to entitle for 10%, very easy to buy more than S$30, rite?

btw, u just came back from tokyo, rite? bot any HK? got alot HK in tokyo, me, going next month, very excited, keke...

meiji,
I din see the cutley holder and the water bottle when i was at Bugis just now leh...

shanshan,
ya lor, so nice hor...saw that she has some HK and CN magnets, quite nice , but hb with me so I can't buy, if no he say i anyhow spend again..keekee

Live_your_dream,
Ya lor, thanks to you...keke...Saw that she has the last set of toaster and hair dryer lor...Also hv the rose series pots and contrs...

She has rose series watches as well =)...She has one apple series storage box, quite nice.

Tink she has some LD prizes selling off at $10..

Her shop also has the Hawaiian LD prizes which Dorothy played in HKG...Got pitcher, ice cream bowl,water bottle, towel...nice nice...

Nikita,
that time u were looking for the pink daisy galsses frm the LD rite? Grace has them leh...quite alot i saw

u all make me so tempt to go Grace's shop in bugis village, is it called bugis street too? many small shops selling trendy clothing? got LD too? must make a trip there! hee..

lili/acthia,
thanks so much for helping me buy the naraya bag...since acthia is going first then i shall tompang her to get for me..but in case OOS or cant get,then lili you help me lor..thx!!

acthia,
yupz..pls help me get the Naraya Satin Boston Speedy Tote Bag in this cream colour..just in case dont have this colour then get black colour..thanks in advance..btw wat naraya stuffs you getting...heehee...bags?
850300.jpg

Hi She She,
Nothing much to buy when I went Tokyo. Quite disappointed cos most of the stuff were selling at KK. So didn't really buy much. In fact I am still left with a few hundred of S$ equivalent. So can see how bad it is.

Hee Hee! Think more things to buy in BKK. Hopefully I get to buy more when I go to BKK next month.

live_your_dream,
my card is collecting points cos i am already a member lor...tink Janet is the one who is asking if anyone wants to take over her card leh...

ya lor, the magnet is $9.95 lor...contr is i tink $8.95 or $9.95...forgot lor...keke...

she_she,
Ya lor...ic..maybe got this plan lor *winks*..

U bot any HK stuff at Mongkok?so mostly u bot frm TST...hmm....

U going tokyp next mth?wow...lucky lady...dun if they have any LD there hor...

annie,
forgot to mention that i think yr supplier (giftleader) is right and reliable! coz i saw the bear calucator that we ordered from her before and she said it got defected, rite? i saw it in fa yuen street in HKG, all got defected at the back, selling ard S$10 each, but i didn't buy!

shw_she,
me busy working lor..haha..but of cos will find time to log in here..you should go down to grace shop one of this days..they are stuffs you might be looking for..keke...

feifei,
haha..true...you going to paste the magnetic clip on your fridge ma?

live_your_dream,
no problem ger...hee...so u going to Grace's shop with dorothy on mon?

she_she,
u still wan the bear calculator? cos got this lady got sell this calculator at $15, good condition...I am ordering for a few ladies here, u want too?

850312.jpg

purin,
really? so sad, i intend to shop alot HK in tokyo leh! sob..sob..

wow, u're heading to BKK and HKG in Oct, lucky u!

feifei,
i didn't buy alot in mongkok indeed coz firstly the price isn't cheap and i wonder if it's authentic when i saw the shop selling that defected bear calculator! aiya, i just need to go somewhere else to re-charge my energy coz my DD got sick so often and easily, sigh!

shanshan,
u know i miss all yr nice HK pic all the time! hee..

feifei,
oh, tks! i saw it in HKG too but i didn't buy! i think i got enough HK at this moment, want to control it coz i'm heading to tokyo next month mah! tks for asking!

feifei,
Thanks for your sanrio point card. By the way, is it the card to become member or point card to collect stamps to accumulate?

yeah... I'm going to meet dor on Monday to go Hello Kitty shopping at bugis

By the way, MuMuYa at Suntec having storewide 10% ( 15% for members) till 24 June ( Sunday). They have nice Hello Kitty items there too

she_she,
So envious of you to go Japan... can buy so many hello kitty...

I think Japan probably has a lot of unique HellO Kitty stuffs... just that we don't know where to find them! if I go japan, I will go and find the shop that sells those Hello Kitty regional figurine straps! So much cheaper to buy there!

feifei,
i'm giving her cordyceps once a week and singulair and zyrtec at nite, touch wood, so far so good! tks for yr concerns!

For your info:

These are the new stocks at MumuYa (suntec):

Hello Kitty (Devil and Angel Series)
- Plush (Angel)
- Plush (Devil)
- Mascot Plush (Angel)
- Mascot Plush (Devil)
- T-shirt (Angel Kitty)
- T-shirt (Devil Kitty)
- T-shirt (Angel Kitty - Wings Design)
- T-shirt (Devil Kitty - Wings Design)
- Die Cut Stand Mirror (Devil)
- Die cut Stand Mirror (Angel)
- Draw String Bag (Devil)
- Pouch S and M Size (Devil)
- Handbag (Devil)
- Mascot with Strap (Angel)
- Mascot with Strap (Devil)
- Bag Bracelet (Angel)
- Bag Bracelet (Devil)
- Mobile Phone Strap (Angel)
- Mobile Phone Strap (Devil)
- Keychain (Angel)
- Keychain (Devil)
- Necklace (Devil)
- Necklace (Angel)
- Spiral Notebook
- Memopad
- Files Set
- Facial Blotters (angel)
- Facial Blotters (Devil)

Hello Kitty
- Wristwatch (House Kitty)
- Wristwatch (fashion Kitty)
- Mascot with Strap (Baby Wish Kitty)
- Earrings
- Placemats
- Spoon
- Fork
- Teaspoon
- Knife
- Pinto food Container
- Mini Case Set
- Cooler
- Cooler (S Size)
- Trash Bin
- Storage Bag (M and L Sizes)
- Handy Pot
- Mobile Phone Strap (Black /Red Ribbon Series)
- Nail Cutter
- Jumbo Mug with Spoon and Lid
- Multy Purpose Holder
- Necklace
- Fool Container (M and L Size)

My Melody
- DX My Melody and Kuromi Plush Toys in Bikini (Eikoh)
- Wrist Watch
- Interchangeable Face Purse
- Draw string Pouch
- Mascot with Strap (Baby Wish My Melody)
- Mascot with Strap ( Baby Wish Kuromi)
- Placemats

Cinnamoroll
- Wrist Watch (cloud)
- Wrist Watch (Logo)
- Interchangeable Face Purse
- Draw Sting Pouch
- Mascot with Strap (Baby Wish Cinnamoroll)
- Placemats
- Trashbin
- Storage Bag (M and L Size)

dior,
are those HK cakes baked by you??? they are SOOOOO nice!! i am looking ard for a nice HK cake for my dd's 3rd b'day next yr (in march, me so kiasu hor?), so i might order from you! hee...

janet,
i was at taka today also, from 5pm till abt 10.30pm.

this mth i have been VERY disciplined in my spending leh, cause we are trying very hard to save up as much as we can, cause in about 2-3mths time we will get our new flat, so need to do major reno. so far this mth the only HK item i bought is the kettle i ordered from giftleader thru annie.

today also i set myself a VERY tight shopping budget, of $50 only! walked all ard taka, then only bought 1 blouse for $49.90. saw alot of other nice stuff that i could have bought, but i resisted. it was especially difficult when i was at kinokuniya, cause i LOVE to buy bks, and some more this mth hubby can get 20% discount. when hubby asked me if i wanted to get anything at kino, i said no need lah, so i just bought a magazine for $6. can't believe my determination was so strong!

Wow Lani U still awake ah? Think both of us like "ye mao zi".

U very determined! Must learn from you. Wah....so good you getting your new flat. Must do packing already rite? The kettle u sure will love it. Cos I really love it alot! = )

Beary, Tks! I haven't check my acc cos website down now. I didn't receive ur PM so can email to me at [email protected].

Janet, I'm sorry. The ebay seller that you found for me for the rose wallet only got one wallet. Tks for finding the seller to me and letting me have it first.

She_She, welcome back! Wow...ur very good life leh. Back from HKG and now to Tokyo. So good! Can do me a favor? If u see any HK shops in Tokyo, can take down the shop name and the building name? Thanks to you in adv!

Haha.....just realised I posted using msbrown's password. Msbrown paisei. U so funny leh. Ask me wave to u. Ur MIL also very cute. Help u locate my flat. hehe....

TGIF!

Annie,
Wua, u slept at 4+am?? must be bery tired lor...

Lani,
fast hor, getting your new flat soon....so do u intend to do up a HK room for your DD? ;p