Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
it's ok.. my pleasure for quoting my words.. haha...

did i mention i bought that HK tray at S$15? u know what i dig n flip those things n found it!! haha.a.... n i bought 2!! hahaha.... those household shop like very dusty leh!!! after buying my hands r BLACK!!! hahaha.....

<font color="ff0000">Annie,</font>
u bidded for that seller's french rose floor mat liao? aiya.. i m late again.... nvr mind later go ask her whether she has extras... i agree with Janet the French Rose towel very cute too...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'll be going out soon...my son needs to get his hair cut. Next week back to school. HOORAY !!! 6 hours of break when he goes to school, but coaching him in his homework will be
kao_frustrated.gif

Japancraze,
just send mms to u liao, but this is the pink color set which I took pic frm the flea market stall yesterday...They selling at $48...this lady selling $40 but red color set....u wan?

U wan the water dispenser ? she selling at $15...

Janet,
ya lor, I liked to watch cantonese dramas lor =)..keke

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
My DD is recently CRAZY abt this game. i would like to ask whether anybody is crazy abt this game n have extras cards to sell or exchange? Pls PM me if u hv.

Below is the pic of these game
844388.jpg

Janet,
okies thanks for informing. will let my fren know.

feifei,
aiyo, u tempt me lah...i scared leh...actually buy already dun know for what. hehe.

ok, will pass the dvd to blue_genie. will let you know ok. if i dun transfer in time, will pass cash to blue_genie hor. thanks.

BA,
thanks for passing my stuff to my col. let me know if u want the brolly or anything.

Nikita,
welcome to raffles place, your loots from BA is with me. let me know when u wanna collect ok?

Purin,
i think u missed my post. when can i come to collect the date towel ah? or do u got the raffles place for lunch, see if can meet there.

Hi Janet,

Good News! We may get our Lao Po Bing this weekend. Haha! Both of us the same. Crazy over it not becos of ourselves, but more for our little ones.

Good Morning all HK Buddies...

Wow!! So much to catch up leh... So tempted to buy the HK stuffs you ladies posted above. But me gotta control cos of the BKK trip. Wanna "chiong" lots of HK and to buy lotsa stuffs backs. Best is.. my new workplace no dress code. Yyiippee!! More excuses to shop!! shop!! shop!! for new clothes!!!

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I've been eyeing that picnic set for a berry long time liaoz. But I also scared buy liaoz neber use leh... hehheeh

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
I love all the bedsheets set you posted. So berry nice leh... wonder whether BKK got sell or not.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
How is Justine now?? Better?? Fish bone must really be careful lor. So scary leh... You must be really exhausted now.
Poor thing. Try to rest early tonight yah... Sleep deprivation is not good. It will affect your ability to concentrate.

acthia,
hihi...so now u start ur new job liao?

Btw, u wan this storage box?cos the lady will be delivering to my place tonite so if u wan, i can buy for u...
844538.jpg

lili,
tks ger... ny 6cm wide and 6 cm tall so small??? is it 60cm instead??keke

acthia,
so u wan the set, last set hor....$40 somemore...heehee...so nicey nicey....I saw it at the flea market yesterday, so sweet =)...hb even sat on it to test it....stable for adults lor =)

Good Afternoon ladies....

bought this from a make shift stall this morning.

HK Storage box $8
844594.jpg

HK keyboard cleaner/HK bear notebook
844595.jpg

Morning ladies.....

Janet,
The chalet was fun. I mean to see all my aunties, uncles, cousins all gather 2gether & have fun, smiles on their faces, it's all worth the money spent. Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Tink will make it a yearly affair ba. keke..... Lucky got my cousin to split the costs wif me so it's not so Xiong.

Feifei/Acthia/Lili,
Show u the table & chair set which I got. Comes with a nice big bag 2 store all the 3 items.

I'm been eyeing tis set for as long as I can remember lor. 1st saw it in KPalace but they're selling at $129 even after 30% it's gotta cost $90+ so gave up the thought. Then saw it at More Than Words selling at $79 then after discount oso needs abt $60+ so oso gave up the idea until now. Of coz there's slight defects on every piece but I've chosen very carefully lor, so the defects not so visible. Even my hubby oso said this pink set is nicer than the red set but I feel both sets are nice lor. haha.... Best part, the table comes with 2 net holders so can slot the drinks into the hole.

844616.jpg
844617.jpg

This is a checked table which I bought from the stall in Bugis last nite. It's very expensive but coz it's checked bear so I cant bear to let it slip thru so no choice but bought it. It's $154. Tink there's a few other designs for this table. Interested ladies can go Bugis stall take a look. It's reali very stable & nice. I love it esp it's checked bear.

844618.jpg
844619.jpg

The bugis stall oso has this bear lunch box and selling at $35.90. It's nice hor but it's rather expensive. It's from Korea.
844620.jpg

msbrown,
so nice hor...Thats the picnic set I saw at the flea market stall yesterday lor, so nice =)...the bag is nice too =)...

The checked table is nice but abit ex for me lor....Ur hb got nag at u?

How much they selling the lunchbox?

msbrown,
where you bot your table & chair set..hw much?
nice leh..both colours also nice...wow..the checked bag table cost $154...OMG!! heehee..your DH got nag?

YL,
The breadtoaster which u mentioned u like, Bugis stall selling at $69.90 and no need transformer. They oso have the hair dryer which Acthia bought but I didn't ask for the price.

Msblur,
How much did u manage to bargain for the water dispenser huh? keke.....

shanshan,

it's the small little corner shop at bugis... very hard to describe where it is because bugis village is so big and the layout is messy....

But the lady owner is nice......

feifei,
Ya lor. Nice hor. Like I say, I liked both red & pink so either set I've got, am truely satisfied liao. Planning to use it tis Sunday at the fleamkt.

The house lunchbox is $35.90.

Feifei/Shanshan,
My hubby didn't nag at me. He got it for me 1 coz we've made a pact, as long as it's checked bear, he gotta get it for me. haha.... Then other designs one gotta tink & consider 1st b4 can buy lor. So tis table though expensive, he still got for me but got say it's expensive lor. I oso feel expensive but no choice leh. My favourite design mah.

Shanshan,
It's a new shop which Annie I tink it's Annie who have found or was it other ladies coz I got to know from Annie. It's tucked into a small lane. I can give u the address then u got find out the place. Lady boss is Grace & she's reali a very nice lady. Super super nice type. haha.... I'm like advertising for her leh. keke... But I reali like her service. She's reali friendly & reali can chat wif her lor.

Her shop address:-
3 New Bugis Street
Unit CFL H13 (Ground Floor)
Singapore 188866
HP : 92341024
CTC: Grace Teo

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I like the picnic set. So berry berry nice. Aiyoh.. me trying really berry hard to get tempted leh.
Somemore it's pink. My fav colour. *pengz* Cannot... must "ren"

Aiyoh... I also like your checked bear table. But S$159 too ex for me liaoz. aarrgghh... must "ren" even harder....
hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Nope. I'm still at my old job. Serving notice now... New job will start on 9 July.

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
How much you bot the comp cleaner for?? Can me get pls... Thks lots lots..

<font color="ff6000">MC</font>
Dun jealous yah.. now job market is looking good. If wanna change jobs, now is a good time.
Especially as some are forecasting downward trend from 4Q to next year leh.
Best part... I feel the pay bracket is much better compared to last year too.

Shanshan,
U ordered tis house lunch box b4 meh? How much u paid for it? Or was it tat time we asked Bubblesangel to check wif her supplier? Then our budget was $25?

Live yr Dreams,
I tink the price is same same as KK for this lunch box coz I bought the normal 3 tier ones at $39.90 after less it's $35.90 so the pricing abt same lor, maybe slightly cheaper by $1-$2 coz tis is from Korea so prices may be higher lor. I'm very tempted to get that lor.

She oso have the chopstick & fork set which Purin got from KK. But she dont hv the box to store them only the chopstick,spoon & fork. Tink selling at $13.95 or $14.95. Abt tat price.

Acthia,
Nice hor tat's Y I oso can tahan so I juz buy lor. I agree the checked bear table is expensive but when I saw it's checked bear I juz grabbed & ask hubby to pay. haha... Then when I reached home, I took out to admire & realised it's made in Korea so I guess tat's y price is higher and i muz agree, the quality is reali good. Very solid & stable.

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
No worries gal. If still have then help me get.. if no more then it's ok. Thks in advance yah..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
*envy* leh.. your hubby really pamper you leh. That's good.. *thumbs-up*

Hi Sharon,
Nice hor. So u can see tat y I cant tahan right? In fact there're a few other designs which are oso quite nice leh. But I can only buy 1 coz it's checked bear. If it's not checked bear, think I oso cant buy lor.

Acthia/Sharon/Shanshan,
If u reali like the table which I've got, u can go take a look. Got a few other designs but limited tink only 1 set per design lor. There's 2 other designs oso bear design very nice.

Shanshan,
My hubby is bo bian lor since we've made a pact & lately I havent been spending much so he's ok wif it.

Acthia,
The trendy land or hub at OUB bldg oso got lots of the PC cleaner & selling at $3.90.

acthia,
oic.... =)... bery fast liao hor..

msbrown,
tink its that time we asked BA to help us find the lunchbox one lor..so nice hor...

u din buy the chopsticks set?

Ya lor, your hb so teng ni leh... =)...

msbrown,
wow..bear designs..hmmm...really so tempting to cheong down liao..haha...

feifei,
Can you check from the lady that you are ordering the bear storage box,whether she sells the bear PC cleaner lor..if have can help acthia buy 1?cos the make shift stall at my house duno when come again leh...thanks..

shanshan,
okie..me call the lady later, hope she dun find me fan...keke... wanted to buy more things frm her but dunno wat she has..haiz...

Who else want the HK PC cleaner? I will call the lady in 10mins time...

Fei,
I take the pix of the HK light liao but hor, I dun know how to load to com yet. Recently just change HP so still dun know how to use most of the functions. Bought it 2 weeks ago. Will try to load asap

MC,
The shower curtain is sold in both Taka and Istean. I think less than $15.
I went there last Sat.

Istean is having some HK celebration. Spend $35, U can buy HK in 4 different costume for $20 each. They have Kebaya, sari, qipao and Kimono.
Isetan sanrio counter also have 2 set of bundle items at $35 each.
Set 1: Kitty head cushion and Kitty cushion coin bank
Set 2: Wooden controller holder and woooden tissue holder

msbrown,

since you spend above $150 at the bugis shop already. So you member already?

So if the lunch box $35.90, after 10% discount should be $32.30 right?

If it's $32.30, then it's quite a good buy... thinking of asking to buy with the membership card.

<font color="ff6000">shanshan & feifei</font>,
Thks gals... paiseh to "trouble" you all leh..
If really dun have then I'll make a trip down to UOB centre.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
Thks for the info yah. If need be, I'll pop by there tomolo after work lah. Do you know wat time they close??

<font color="ff6000">ladies</font>,
I just went Central juz now. There's a new Jap mini-mart opened in the basement and they got lots of HK cookies and sweets. They got those sweets in small boxes, bistcuits in small packets (really good for kids to bring to school), then also got like those danish cookies in the tin type. Go down and take a look. I have already bot a few boxes of sweets and cookies to share share with my collicks.