Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi meiji....

went HK shopping ma?

hi feifei,
I didnt buy the calculator leh. How much ar?
You paid $22 for the dustbin ar? Worth it leh... coz I paid $30+ at KP lor...
I know which picnic table and chair you mentioned. KP selling $100++

hi shanshan...
Went KK this afternoon, bot the HK angel handphone charm & files.

meiji,
$15 lor, u want? Maybe can dropby at the China Sq flea market, the stall selling $15...Duno next sun still hv anot...bery big and nice...If I am going next sun, I let u know lor..TInk they only hv one last pc...

really? quite ex hor?

the table and chair the lady only have 2 sets, she selling at $48 leh...u keen?

feifei,
Oh! $15 ar? hmmm... dun want le... tks ya...

btw, I'm not keen on the picnic table & chair set. Tks ya...

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Understand it was bought from Cosmed, hope yr friend manages to find it if Purple Penguin doesn't have a chance to get it. Since her late night shopping and getting her MIL worried, I think she may not have a chance to go HK shopping.

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
Rare to see you here early

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
I bought a pair of Batz Maru scissors from Isetan for my son's pencil case. Can try Isetan Scotts for the scissors, got HK and MM design. It has a matching cover and is a good size to bring out...I put a set of HK fork/spoon sealed in ziploc in my daughter's bag wherever we go.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
How are you feeling now ?? My throat is ok, thanks to Dr Tang's medication...Antibiotics finish 2moro.

<font color="0000ff">Hello Kitty,</font>
Thanks for the info on HK sandals/shoes. I bought 2 pairs of HK shoes for my daughter from the recent Metro Expo sale. Next time I sms you ok ? But then to go all the way to Expo doesn't seem to make sense.

<font color="0000ff">MC,</font>
Do go to Taka for a look. It's on the 3rd floor. Taka Sanrio corner is beside the Burberry's children clothes.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Yr dustbin and calculator very cute leh. BTW, what kind of design is that $59.90 bag you saw ?

843668.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
This Angel bag is sweet, but expensive.
What other HK stuff do you see at the flea mart ?

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I'm not really into perfumes either, but I like Tommy Girl, Estee Lauder Pleasures & Tresor.

I just back home and doing vaccuming halfway. Stop to rest awhile. This week been a very tiring week. I worked yesterday and today no rest at all! Tomorrow got to go work again...my staff even more poor thing. Stayed longer than me. Didn't even have time to attend church. But cos today is my 5th wedding anniversary so my hubby really very good. He planned the schedule and when I asked him for a HK gift after much persuasion, he agreed to go KK. So just now we went and in the end, I bought something which is not for me but for my DS. Even Vivian and May laughed at me loh. Haha....cos I bought the big HK milk container storage box instead of something for myself loh. Then now I abit regret lah. But thankfully, msbrown reserved a HK rose pouch for me so at least got that for my anni present happy loh = ) Thanks, msbrown!

On fri nite even worse, 2am we rushed to KK cos my DS early on suspected got fish bone stuck in his throat. My MIL asked me to monitor then 2am feeding time he drank milk halfway cried very loud. Eat bread also can't swallow. I so scared so we faster rushed to KK ER then my DS so poor thing. Ganna tortured until very jialet and I cried on the spot cos my heart so pain I can't even bear to see my DS suffering. Haiz...very terrible nite. Ended up reached home at 6am and wake up at 8am then go to work....at least yesterday nite finally can catch some sleep. So you see ladies, wat a terrible and hectic weekend I had...

Just now I mentioned to my DH that I intend to go holiday alone shop for HK. hehe...he said dun go alone very dangerous. I told him 3D2N either to Shanghai, Taiwan or HK. He seems ok and said he can take care no need bring DS to my mum's place. Any ladies on to travel with me? Planning to go in Sep or Oct. I think to shop for HK, better to go with you all cos we all love HK mah. = ) same love, same purpose and motive sure can cheong many HK places!

Janet,
saw the storage bags selling at $6.90, saw some plastic mugs, saw towels, piggy bank, cabinets, clocks the picnic table and chair etc...so many

Hi Japancraze,
how was your wkends?

Annie,
sound slike a hectic weekend for u lor...U din buy any of the new angels series?

Hows your DS now?

Really? u intend to go Taiwan or HKG for shopping? ur hb really good lor, can take care of your DS for u...tink he see u so xinku lor...

<font color="0000ff">HI Annie,</font>
Hope your son is much better now. Did he really swallow a fish bone ?? We get heartache when the kids have to go A&E.

Sep is the time HKG may have typhoon. Yr hubby not going to accompany you ? It's sweet of him to let you go on a shopping spree for Hello Kitty. BTW, the seller of that long wallet is waiting for you to buy it. Do go ahead and you will have an even happier anniversary gift on top of the pouch Ms Brown reserved for you. How nice

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Happy 5th Anniversary !!!</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I've asked hubby to go to the fleamart next Sunday. Since you mentioned so much things to see, really must take a look. China Sq right ?

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Tuesday is Dumpling festival (Tuan Wu Jie). HKG and Taiwan will celebrate this occasion.
BTW, how are you feeling now ?? Are you eating & resting well ?

Hi Annie,
How's your DS now? What happened actually?

Hee Hee! I told DH too that we both need a good break. When he's travelling, I'm in charge of everything. When he's back, he's very tired normally. So it's still me who's in-charge of DS.

We maybe going to Hong Kong end of year. Can your DH join u? If yes, we can go together and you can use our baggage allowance.

HI Purin,
It's a good idea for Annie & her hubby to join you for the trip. If there are 4 of you, then you will have excess baggage allowance. I think there will lots of loots for us. Hooray !!!

The rose calculator above is $20 and the towel is $5.

Wow Janet thanks for the link! I bidded for all her rose items. hehe...all very nice!

Purin, thanks for your invitation! My DH can't tahan me gg on HK spree. After the BKK trip, he said he will never go on HK spree trip with me again. So only me gg. End of yr would it be very cold? You mind if I go alone with your family? I can shop alone cos I quite know the area. = ) When I was 17 yrs old, I 1st time went HKG and shopped alone too though I went with my friends cos they dun like the places I go (HK places). I got to know 2 HKG friends then (one very handsome guy and the other very pretty gal) but now never contact le lah though few yrs ago, the very pretty gal still flew to SG and we met up.

I am thinking to stay in the same hotel with you all but we go on different schedule and in different rooms. Only if u wan go shop for HK then jio me. Then if I gone missing you would know cos I never return to hotel room. We can contact each other via hp. Like that we can shop together for HK and I also won't disturb u having family time when u not shopping for HK. I can still help u buy HK cos I'll run to as many HK shops in HKG as possible! haha....The great thing is can tap on your DH's baggage allowance. hehe....can? can? If ok, email me to discuss more. = )

My DS think really got swallow fish bone loh according to my MIL who fed him fish porridge but now ok le maybe because the fish bone gone into his stomach already. The KK doc said that if fishbone stuck in his throat, it spells trouble. Asked us to monitor if he got cough or fever or vomit blood. If got all these symptoms must quickly rush him to hosp.

Its mon again....

Janet,
ya lor, its China Sq Central. Its on the 2nd floor, beside the life =)...its towards the very end one lor...the Lady boss and her mum bery friendly one lor =).They have towels as well.

<font color="aa00aa">HI Annie,</font>
You're going to get the long wallet right ?? Does that seller have other rose items too ? Alamak, I didn't notice leh. BTW, does she have just one piece of the wallet ?

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Will check it out this Sunday then. Thanks for yr info

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Annie,</font>
Actually HKG is easy to get around, esp with their convenient MTR...esp since you know where to find the HK items. How lucky to go on a shopping holiday for Hello Kitty !!!
Remember to check out Fa-Yuen Street.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei, Purin, Annie</font>
844098.gif
and Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
This same Ebay seller selling many French rose items...got me drooling over her towel too.

lili,
tks for helping me buy ther brollies...so nice...i passed it to my coll liao, she said so cute and nice =)...keke...2 happy ladies here =).

Morning Ladies!

Annie/Purin
Aiyo! HKG! ANother place on my wishlist! A lot of HK stuff! Wish I could go with u! Will it be very cold then? If I go sure need to bring bb and family. My bb will be only abt 9mths...a bit too young for travelling hor? My only overseas trip from young till now was to Korea for belated Honeymoon, and I was in early pregnancy stage so didn't really get to enjoy...1st place I went at every stop was the TOILET - to vomit!!!

Morning all HK Kakis

Janet,
u mean the tissue cover and container can buy from a shop called Cosmed? if yes, should be easy to locate rite?

feifei,
thanks so much for helping me get the calculator..finally i got mine, hehe. shall i transfer the $$ to you, then u pass it thru blue_genie, since i helping her get the brolly? am tempted to buy the picnic set, but hor no budget..osso scared mum scold..hahaha.

glad your col likes the brolly...am going to the shop again later...hahahah. will keep you gals informed if got new stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
VQ mentioned Cosmed is like our Guardian...hopefully that is easy to locate. She bought that big die-cut tray too from a shop, wonder if it's cheaper than what we paid at Kai Kai ($23)

You're going to Trendy Hub later again ?? HaHaHa. Then do let us know what's new and interesting. Thanks

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Will try to meet up with you to pay for the brolly and pass you PEmma's pitcher as well.
BTW, the red comforter is nice hor ? Something different & unique.

844203.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Hi VQ,</font>
I quote your message to Li Li hor.

Li Li,
VQ said these are the places in Taiwan where you can find lots of HK stuff.
At ShiLin Mkt, near to the Yang Ming Theater... Opp this Theater u will find Starbucks cafe... next to it, is a shop called "Amigo Gifts". Inside sell quite a lots of HK...
ok then there is these shop call Color Panda & Kitty Cat also hv HK!!! n then there is Sanrio shop. All these in a stretch.. u will sure c them... and 7-Eleven or 24hrs shop like 7-11 also can go in to buy HK!!!

Want to ask you all, who else bought the hello Kitty angel and devil series?

Just curious to know because I find this series so cute and unique

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Blur,</font>
Showed my son the water dispenser...he asked me whether got design for boys. If available, to get him one, then he will drink lots of water.
**Headache**

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
VQ mentioned that Cosmed is very common.

Lili,
the lady whom we bot the storage bag frm hor, she is selling the picnic table and chairs for $40 leh!!!!...last set...but its red...u want? cos if u wan , she going to deliver the items to me this evening liao...u want?

can lor, u can tsf the payment to me, no problem...but hor, can pass the healing hands 3 dvds to bluegenie also so that i can collect frm her? tks ger =)..

U really dun wan the picnic set?

All,
Anyone interested in the red picnic table and chair set? If yes, I can get teh lady to send to my plce tonite and we can arrange lor..Anyone else still need anything?

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
You like Healing Hands too ah ?? I followed the series bcos I am ga-ga over Lawrence Ng...but Part 3 doesn't have Ada Choi.