Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Time to hit the pillows.

Emma,
You saw alot there...which level or under which section...I can go weekend to but...Thanks.

Msblur,
Yes the transparent one...the one that lili post...

Janet.. prob get my hub to collect from urs next monday? thanx so much... and paiseh for keeping it with u so long leh..

dior.. still have lots..
but muz pick and choose carefully..

<font color="ff0000">Purplepenguin,</font>
regarding the promo at 7-11... u hv to spend NT77 to get a HK small sticker to paste, u hv to get a total of 10 stickers then u can exchange for HK... i got a HK Maid!! n u wont know which HK u will get... Cosmed is having a similar promo but they only need 7 stickers.. so u can aim for this instead... u step inside help the ladies here to buy some things n u can finish 1 shoot liao.. hahaha... i saw also HK French Rose Soaps, HK swimming goggles, HK thermal Bottle Bag, HK Pinic pitcher w cups, etc.. but i did not buy cos not practical for me!!!

Hey, to add: You must try the Taiwan Famous BIG Fried Chicken Chop in Shi-Da Night Market!! i am craving for it now...

janet,
thanks for the info on the HK boom box radio from Target Australia. actually, my sis' ILs (who are Australians and live near Melbourne) are coming down to S'pore end of this mth or 1st week of July, but really damn paiseh to ask them to buy lor...

see how 1st lah, maybe i speak to my sis and see if she can arrange something with them. cause they are all actually flying up to London to attend her BIL's wedding, then on the way back from London to Melbourne some of them are planning to stopover in S'pore to visit my sis and her hubby.

acthia,
enjoy your hols in BKK! actually i was gonna recommend you stay in PP, cause it's VERY convenient, esp since your mum and girls will be with you. the shopping centre got ALOT of food places (McDonald's KFC, foodcourt, etc) so buying food will not be a problem. some more there is a supermarket there, so you can get groceries (eg. mineral water, snacks, etc) easily also.

Emma,
So nice shver lor =)..

msblur,
U bot the dispenser? big?

Purplepenguin,
Tks alot ger =)....Enjoy your excusion today....hee

Janet,
Hows your throat today?

Dior,
hihi =)....

Lani,
Wua....3am+ and u haven go to sleep? hee

my sis's bf also coming bk frm Australia next mth, tinking of tompanging him to help me get the Hk DVD player which acthia have..hee

Acthia,
Ask u hor, hv u start using the HK DVD player which ur parents bot for u frm Aust? How is it?

Emma,
You want to collect something from Janet?

How about I collect for you and pass it to you when I collect the shaver?

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
It's ok, no worries
I hope yr sister's ILs manage to find the boom boom radio, even though I know it's difficult to ask them to help you get it. It should be about SGD$75.

<font color="119911">PrincessEmma,</font>
It's ok lah...I get to drool over the pitcher but kick myself for not getting it from Dorothy.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Throat still the same...just gargle with salt water. I can only hope the antibiotics kick in FASTER.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Wonder if you're interested in this French rose pouch. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=150127384145&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=005.

Purin.. u wanna help me collect from Janet ah.. hehe... i would love if u could help me..

Morning feifei/Janet... u babes are always early!

Have to pump myself with water. Will ask my helper to boil some barley later also.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Blur,</font>
I can't seem to upload a pic here...sorry to trouble you to sms me should you happen to see them near yr place. Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
I woke up early bcos didn't have medication to knock me out...should have taken cough medicine last night for a better sleep.

Morning ladies! Tink its gonna rain soon, sky sooo dark here.

janet,
Wat pics u wana upload?? Hw come i dun get wat u mean?? U sure u got the rite person??

feifei,
I didnt buy the water dispenser lah. Juz happen to see it & saw they selling for $15.90, quite reasonable loh. I went to the stall to buy some caps for my fren's kids mah.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
Yes.. the HK appliances fm that web is making me go ga-ga too!! but i cant buy cos my DH will definitely BAN me fm buying others next time....

<font color="ff0000">Purin,</font>
r u referring to HK table light? if yes, Best Denki in SIN sell this what! y must u go all the way to BKK to "lag" it back?

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
I love most of the items in that website.
Since you're pregnant, it's understandable you are tired easily.

Some of the ladies like Meiji, Ms Blur, Shan Shan & Purin are usually around at night...furthermore with the kids sleeping, it's my personal time already

My throat a little better, thanks for asking.

janet,
I finally know wat u meant liao. Juz clear my mails, n saw ur email. The panties r very nice leh. Tink my gal would oso like it. Ok i will keep a look out for u, coz' if i saw them, might be buying it for my gals too.

The pic of the HK undies lor...can't seem to upload and show you ladies. Thought maybe you might have seen it near yr place. Then can tompang you to help me get them.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I don't know how to convert Taiwan currency to Sing$. Also, the other problem is shipping.

dor.. the popcorn maker is so cute.. hehe... wah.. lucky u.. get to zzz at 9.. my ds zzz at 11pm leh.. i still dunno how to train him to zzz early..

emma. the trick that i used when my gal is young is.... i just off the lights in the room... that's it!!

i like leh... cute hor....

Good Morning everyone...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>, the HK DVD player is quite good leh. Unfortunately, not using now cos when we bot our new TV, they gave a free surround system + DVD player (1 whole set). So now my new TV is hooked up to this surround system lah. Then hor... my HK DVD player put in the store room. =o(

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>, Thks for the advise. Tink on my next trip to BKK I'll try PP. I've heard lots of +ve reviews about this hotel too.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>, Pls be careful hor. Sore throat + diffculty in swallowing could mean Tonsilitis hor. Drinks lots of fluids and take ice-cream. This will help to soothe the soreness.

I was about to sms & explain to you what I meant...The undies are very comfy and cute...saw Barney, Hello Kitty & Strawberry Shortcake designs. Bought them from a pasar malam near Jurong Point. Got S, M, L and XL. I think yr girls will like them too.

Fei Fei would love the pic. It's her fav. HK with bear. Very hard to find undies like this cutting...the ones sold at Trendy Hub are not like this. Do you know how to upload the pic here, then perhaps any ladies here may have seen them can also let us know.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Can't take ice cream bcos got mild cough. Thanks for yr advice.
How come yr poor HK DVD now in the store room ? So sad

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>, My hubby said to use the new DVD player cos it has all sorts of functions lor... I dunno what functions lah.. too electronic till I dun understand. But I do know it can insert USB thumbdrive or those MP3 players somemore. All of which my HK DVD player cannot mah. So now it's in cold storage till I tink what to do with it. But definately won't sell away cos my dad specially lug it all the way back from Australia for me leh..

Unfortunately not. HeHeHe. But if you're looking for adult undies, Kitty Love at Novena Sq has. Very nice leh.

I'm sure you will find a purpose for it. I won't sell it away either.

Morning ladies....... It's raining leh... Feeling so slpy.

Janet,
Take care ya. Hope you're getting better. I'm relai scared of the viruses now lor. Super scared ah. haha... Coz I very scare of body aches one lor then everytime I kena these viruses, sure whole body ache like hell......

Dorothy/Feifei,
I oso like the popcorn maker, sandwich maker, juice extractor but hor, all of them says not willing to ship overseas leh. I'm not sure if they mean it lor. haha.... If price is reasonable, I'll get the above 3 which I mentioned. I show u the pictures hor in case u wana go ask the seller for prices.

841022.jpg

841023.jpg

Cant upload the sandwich maker, but if u gog to ask for prices, help me ask these 2 items ok.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
Let me know if you wish to collect the pitcher from Purin or from my hubby ok ?

If I have that DVD player, I will buy a LCD and connect the player to it in my bedroom. Wow, that would be great !!!

Those undies got dark & light pink, turquoise and yellow. All the colours are nice actually...I think Lani would like to buy them for her gal. Actually must thank Lani for her advice to toilet-train my daughter, by getting her cute and pretty undies.

Morning,
I'm also interested in the appliances in the site tt Annie posted. Anyone ordering from them. Think it will be cheaper to order together and ship overseas(if they do shipping) rite?

Dor,
The one you post is a toaster? Or you mean there another one that look like this but sure is a breadmaker (dough type).Actually I also want to order things from the site that Annie provide too but dont understand what they say...

Dior,
There are a few pics of toaster in that link. Got 2 designs of oven toaster and the others are the pop-up type. Do you know how to convert Taiwan currency to S$ ??

msbrown/szu/feifei,
i tried to post a question... but the web came out a lot of chinese char... cant understand cos dont know how to read...

anyone tried?

Dior, ya... i know this one toaster... the breadmaker looks like this... but taller... if i dun rem wrong it rm600plus so convert over abt $100plus...

Dor/Szu/Dior,
My chinese oso super lousy 1 so I reali cant handle. Who's chinese is superb 1 huh? Can assist?

Janet,
I tink the currency is abt SGD 1 = NT 20. Estimate abt there lah.

I bought something from Trendy Land last nite. Super worth it & super happy coz I've been waiting to buy it since the 1st time I saw it but hubby kept saying no. So yesterday I juz went there alone & buy it coz it's CHEAP.

It's the HK with 2 chair & 1 table. Tink KK, KPalce & More Than Words have in Red but yesterday I bought that set is in pink. Super nice lor but my camera spoilt liao so cant take pictures for u to see. It's only $49.90 leh. KK & KPalace selling more than $100+ while more than words selling at $79 b4 discount.

Janet,
I think it around S$10 to NT170..but I'm not too such of the rate...that was when I was flying...heeehee. But I thought those stuff are from a China website?? so should be RMB...S$20 to RMB100

Dor,
After you tell me ..everyday thinking of it until my DH keep asking why you always at the internet checking for things?? Then he want XXX also no interest..

Maybe the ladies can cut and paste the chinese word in word format and send to me. I see if i can translate. I can read both fan ti and jian ti. Seems like most of the appliance need transformer

Dior,
U so cute leh. Tink all or hubbies will hate HK lor. haha.... Coz once we see or hear anything abt HK, we'll juz ignore them & fly to the HK. keke....