acthia,
nope, its not free seating...they allocate seats for u leh...still ask me whether wan window or aisle seats....Initially I also heard no seats allocation lor, so asked hb to go check in early, when we were at the counter, the staff asked us so we abit shocked...But was happy cos got seats allocation lor..But hor, really abit squeezy for us lor cos each side got 3 seats so there was this man who sat with us, so kelian like that lor, my hb u know lah, big size so kelian him also...He said he won't wan to take Tigerair again unless bo bianz..hee
I feel that Budget airline fly faster than others leh..cos i took Finnair last yr when i went, took us 2hrs + but Tigerair is less than 2hrs lor...But of cos, no food and drink provided unless u buy frm them lor..But u can see alot of men bery xinku one..
True lor, 2 strollers also need to bring??like that quite heavy hor?
Wow, good good...but fly on fri more ex?
nope, its not free seating...they allocate seats for u leh...still ask me whether wan window or aisle seats....Initially I also heard no seats allocation lor, so asked hb to go check in early, when we were at the counter, the staff asked us so we abit shocked...But was happy cos got seats allocation lor..But hor, really abit squeezy for us lor cos each side got 3 seats so there was this man who sat with us, so kelian like that lor, my hb u know lah, big size so kelian him also...He said he won't wan to take Tigerair again unless bo bianz..hee
I feel that Budget airline fly faster than others leh..cos i took Finnair last yr when i went, took us 2hrs + but Tigerair is less than 2hrs lor...But of cos, no food and drink provided unless u buy frm them lor..But u can see alot of men bery xinku one..
True lor, 2 strollers also need to bring??like that quite heavy hor?
Wow, good good...but fly on fri more ex?