Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty Bathtub
835081.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Sweating out during the weekends. HaHaHa.
My daughter is not well...has fever, cough and runny nose. So sleeping in the afternoons bcos have been waking up every 4 hrs to check on her.

How about yourself ?

Janet,
oh dear..hows your DD now?

Me huh?sat do hsework by myself cos Hb sick...then went out for dinner and kbox with my frenz...sun backache cos tink over stretch myself when I bend down to clean the floor...But hor, feel a sense of man zhu gan aft the flr clean clean...hee..

Nikita,
the bathtub so cute leh..

Fei,
For the past week, had been moving around alot so not at my desk thus' no access to internet. Lots of archives to go thru'

Need your help. Was looking for gifts to give away as a rememberise of me. But I cant a suitable one. any suggestion? need it by this thur.

Nikita,
any gift u have in mind?How abt couple keychains?cos I have some left from my wedding =).

szu,
ic..ya lor, lots of reading to be done...hee

Nikita,
Last time when i leaving my ex co, i bought HK keychains for my ex collegues loh. I bought it at a shop at Woodlands. They sell many hk keychains.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
She's ok after taking the medication. I will charge my batteries later.
2moro got pap smear...long delayed already. Feel awkward going for pap smear bcos my gynae is a guy. Giving birth is ok bcos when in labour, don't even care who is standing there.
Now trying to convince hubby to take a day off, so that we can go shopping after that.

Janet,
borrow your pix. I saw this in a set of 3 at a shop outside Yew Tee MRT station selling at $8.50 if I'm not wrong.

835184.jpg

Nikita,
I think give them something useful tt they can use in the office. So they will remember U almost everyday...kekeke

<font color="ff6000">Taro,</font>
$8.50 is expensive. Showed my hubby this pic last night...he saw at his office last week, selling at $9 !!! Here I am, looking high & low for it and he saw it being sold in the make-shift stall in his office. But then, he didn't know I'm looking for it lah.

msblur
how much did u buy each keychain?

japancraze
Was thinking budget ard S$10 and less

szu
Was tinking of that lor. but no idea leh.

nikita,
true lor, something useful like keychains, mugs,letter opensers etc..

Japancraze,taro,
hihi.... hows your wkends?

Janet,
glad that your DD is okie now....male gyane? last time your gynae is a male one?

Actually hor, female gynae beter or male gyane? Just curious..hee

Morning ladies...........

Dorothy,
Thanks for helping me buy those stuffs ya. hehe, I loved them all. The Lao Por Bing oso nice nice. I still owe u $3. haha.... I'll trf tonite ok. Once done will let u know.

Szu,
Nice chatting wif u yesterday and u know wat? I was so anxious to talk to u tat I 4got to close the car door then my hubby oso blur, he nvr check & drove off to the carpark with the back seat door wide open! haha, then a lady ran after him & knock on his window & told him " yr car door not closed! " haha... so funny leh. He so MALU.

Purin/Meiji,
The food warmer is nice nice leh. Think it's a bit smaller than the 1 which myself & feifei has got from BKK. Purin, u said when they'll have HKG stuffs again huh? Maybe shud drop by tis week 2 take a look coz hv been there 2 weeks ago but nothing much except those wall hooks. If got bread toaster, hehe, I'm very interested leh.

Nikita,
Tat bath tub is inside Sanrio Puroland lah inside Kitty's house. haha.... Nice hor. I feel like jumping in 2 take a bathe too.

Janet,
I've got the bundle of HK pop up toaster, coffee maker, waffle maker at abt SGD240. So each item is abt SGD80 including shipping which I feel is reasonable lah. hehe... I'm short of 1 sandwich maker which I'm aiming lor. There's a SIN yahoo seller selling at $180 which I think it's too expensive liao so let's keep a lookout 4 it.

I'm oso eyeing mypreciousthots's HK oven lor. haha....

My hubby maybe gog to Guangzhou with his friend end June so I'll ask him to keep a lookout on HK electrical items. I praying he'll go lor but he's still indecisive.

Helo Kitty,
Thanks for sending the items to me yesterday ya.

Ladies who have played the relax series LD, the 1st prize toaster, anyone has extra MM tote bag to let go at cost? Pls PM me ok. This is the LD.
835218.gif

Fei Fei,
I personally feel that male gynaes are more gentle. Have been under my present gynae for 7 years already...he delivered both my kids.

Nikita,
If u looking at special items, there is one pushcart at Chinasq central on the 1st flr which sells watches..They have those unqiue table clocks and those like keychain beetle and HK clocks lor..nice nice... U might wan go down have a look...

Ms Brown,
I'm just looking for the sandwich/3D waffle maker. Have asked my cousin to look out for it in Australia but no news leh. Only told me got HK alarm clock with radio.

MsBrown,
Haha...My hubby asked how come i got so many things to buy huh. Tried the shower head the moment i step into the hse BUT hubby dun allow me to use it. Now its sitting inside my cupboard.

Nikita,
if ur budget is abt $10. U can tried getting 3M products. They have pens and hightlighter with relliable flags @ abt $7.95. U can personalised a short msg on the pens too. They also have personalised memo pad. I saw their broucher 2 days ago. Call them and enquired lor...

szu, feifei, msblur
Thanks for your ideas. will hv a look.

Im also looking for a steam iron that was used in the clothes shop for my mum. any idea where can get one?

Nikita,
I bought the HK keychains for $4.90. One pack it comes in a set (panty & bra). Sori i should say its a hp charm. Sori for the mistake.

They r very cute loh, coz comes in diff sets inside. They hav panty & bra set, handbag & high heel shoe set, tshirt & cap set etc. My ex colleagues like them very much, said very cute loh.

taro,
The container u saw is very ex! I saw it at the Hougang green shop selling for $6.90 only. The containers r very useful loh. Sometimes i used it as a lunch box for my gal to bring to sch.

YL,
I also dun know Y he dun let me use leh...actually i buy w/o telling him lor. Somemore he say the shower head look nicer in the cupboard than in the bathroom...

I saw a makeshift stall while having lunch. Bought quite a number of things from there.
I bought the bear calculator for $15, two cloth type of storage bag for $8 each, 2 pens for $1.20 each and 2 A4 size zip file for $2 each. The file had got 2 compartment with zip. Very happy today.

Ms Blur,
I've started using the enamel containers which Dorothy got for me in HKG, but $6.90 is cheap. BTW, this Hougang Green shop is permanent there and not a make-shift stall right ?

janet,
No sit ribbon design leh. Its the 3 containers which we've bought frm bubblesangel loh.
I knew some of the ladies here didnt manage to get the sit ribbon design loh, so hav been keeping a lookout for it. If hav, will sure to reserve a few sets 1st.
And yes, the shop is permanent there.

Nikita,
No pics leh. U can go to the Woodlands shop to take a look loh. They hav other HK tings too. The shop is near to Admiralty MRT station.

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Blur,</font>
Don't know how to meet you...otherwise tompang you to get this set of containers for me.
835502.jpg
835503.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Annie/Purin,</font>
I've emailed Jen (tojenlim from Yahoo) to help me find the wallet. Hopefully she has the lobang. Will let you know if there is good news.

hello everyone...i hv nt been able to post anyti in the forum for the past few days cos v busy even thou 'jobless'

Janet,
I got the rose wallet @ Central Childlom in BKK..hope Purin is able to get it for u

Lani,
Besides sports in Batam, is there any shopping ctrs to go??
I m still decidin whether to go Batam or nt cos my DH is gg for a 3D2N biz trip so i thot of taggin along together wif my DD keke

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
Oh dear, I must have been such a nag about this wallet...don't know where to hide my face now.

Nikita,
sorry tt i 4get tt i nd to pass u stuff...as i no longer workin at tt area le so is it ok if I mt u @ Sem MRT tmr or any other days abt 6.30pm?