Morning ladies...........
Dorothy,
Thanks for helping me buy those stuffs ya. hehe, I loved them all. The Lao Por Bing oso nice nice. I still owe u $3. haha.... I'll trf tonite ok. Once done will let u know.
Szu,
Nice chatting wif u yesterday and u know wat? I was so anxious to talk to u tat I 4got to close the car door then my hubby oso blur, he nvr check & drove off to the carpark with the back seat door wide open! haha, then a lady ran after him & knock on his window & told him " yr car door not closed! " haha... so funny leh. He so MALU.
Purin/Meiji,
The food warmer is nice nice leh. Think it's a bit smaller than the 1 which myself & feifei has got from BKK. Purin, u said when they'll have HKG stuffs again huh? Maybe shud drop by tis week 2 take a look coz hv been there 2 weeks ago but nothing much except those wall hooks. If got bread toaster, hehe, I'm very interested leh.
Nikita,
Tat bath tub is inside Sanrio Puroland lah inside Kitty's house. haha.... Nice hor. I feel like jumping in 2 take a bathe too.
Janet,
I've got the bundle of HK pop up toaster, coffee maker, waffle maker at abt SGD240. So each item is abt SGD80 including shipping which I feel is reasonable lah. hehe... I'm short of 1 sandwich maker which I'm aiming lor. There's a SIN yahoo seller selling at $180 which I think it's too expensive liao so let's keep a lookout 4 it.
I'm oso eyeing mypreciousthots's HK oven lor. haha....
My hubby maybe gog to Guangzhou with his friend end June so I'll ask him to keep a lookout on HK electrical items. I praying he'll go lor but he's still indecisive.
Helo Kitty,
Thanks for sending the items to me yesterday ya.
Ladies who have played the relax series LD, the 1st prize toaster, anyone has extra MM tote bag to let go at cost? Pls PM me ok. This is the LD.