Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Janet,
Tks for your concern. He feeling better today.
Weather really hot this 2 day... must drink more water...

Janet
Im currently using this bag as a lunch bag. Bought it at taka sanrio fair last year. Got a HP compactment and a small zip inside. but the main compact got no zip at all.
834426.jpg

Dorothy
Thank a million. *hugz*

bubblesangels
Let me know when can meet up and collect from u ya. sms me if possible. Thank you. *hugz*

<font color="ff6000">Nikita,</font>
What a pity, I missed this bag last year. Maybe I went there late and didn't see it. Just curious, is the zipped compartment big enough to put a wallet inside ??

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Glad to know yr hubby is better...then you have one less 'baby' to look after. HeHeHe.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
I don't know if Purin will be going to BKK. But if she does, could you pls let her know where you bought yr long wallet ?? Thanks in advance...can't find it on ebay or yahoo

<font color="119911">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
How are you feeling ?? Back in S'pore yet ? Do let us know if you have any extra loots to sell us. Make an appt to see yr gynae once you have returned.

834475.gif
834476.gif
834477.gif

hihi...

Meiji,
hows your DH?I went Kk yesterday, bot some hooks...saw one foo dwarmer there, $29.90 i tink, comes in yelllow or pink, have 2 smaller contrs inside,quite nice leh...so tempted to buy but controlled...hee...they have some nice floor mats there too,vivian showed me one long pink and red floor mat, i fell in love with it but cost $39.90 before discount,abit ex so I still considering lor....cos scarli buy liao, bu she de use leh cos too ex..scare hb will nag at me...

janet,
Nice bag u posted leh..din go out?

Lili,
u still hv flu?must take care cos weather super duper hot...was worried for u yest cos bery hot also...

janet,
i did not buy the coffeemaker. i only bought the sandwich maker, toaster and waffle maker. until today still have not bought the transformer yet...waiting for hubby to bring me to sim lim.

Hi Fei Fei,
I bought the warmer. Very nice.

Btw, I am using all the floor mats that I bought. Excuse to buy new ones in future.

Hi Meiji,
Will try and take the pictures of the warmer tonight. I am also waiting for LD. Must tell myself can't spend so much these 2 months.

Lani,
hihi/...nice to see u here leh =)..

Purin,
Which color u bot? pink or yellow one? both looks so nice leh...hee

Heehee...good idea hor...kee...I liked one of the floor mats leh..

Wonder when will the new LD be in =)

Hi Fei Fe,
Hee! I bought both colours. Haha! I'll tell DH I hope one day I can become tai tai. Then I can bring lunch/dinner for him.

hi Purin, hi feifei...

My place raining liao... so happy bcoz the weather very hot this few day!

Feifei,
I think I know which long pink floormat u mention. Really nice but me bu she de buy lor... hee...
My DH feeling better le... tks!

feifei & Purin,
I called May to reserved the pink food warmer for me yesterday.

I also went Taka & Isetan yesterday, they have some BKK CN & HK stuffs, HK food warmer, CN & HK dustbin & stools, square container, water dispenser, picnic basket, small round cooler container... I bot the small round container coz it's really nice and practical.

Sanrio giftgate's LD will come in on/after Sept.
KP will have CN LD in JUL, and KLove will have the CK toaster LD in JUL/AUG. I tried to control myself dun spent too much, waiting for the LD come. hahaha...

*CN LD is difference with the one Purin played in Japan. But I'm not very sure what is the prizes bcoz the pics not clear.

Janet,

I posted earlier that I saw this pink bag you are looking for at Isetan Sanrio selling at $19.90. I almost wanted to buy it but didn't because I got too many bags...

meiji,
wow...saw your news regarding the CN LD....soooo...excited too..must save alot of $$$ now..keke...which small container you bot?got pic?

Purin,
waiting to see the food warmer you bot....heehee..

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
Aiyoh, ask yr hubby to get the transformer from Sim Lim soon. Then you can have 'official opening' of the sandwich maker soon.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Do you like the bing ?

<font color="aa00aa">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
You mean that pink bag is selling at Isetan now ?? $19.90 is reasonable price. Wah lau, it is selling at $37 on yahoo auctions leh.
Thanks for informing me
kao_kiss.gif
...Now must ask Nikita if there is a zipped compartment inside to put my wallet.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Like this toaster ?? It doesn't need a transformer.
834779.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">HELLO KITTY TOASTER OVEN
Brand New with Unfilled Warranty (as seen in picture).
Brand: Sanyo Electric Co. Ltd
Co-Brand: Sanrio - Hello Kitty
Model #: SK-KT51(P)
Color: Pink
Made: Made in Japan

This special Toaster Oven has 2 faces of Hello Kitty on its "grill" and able to toast food with the Hello Kitty Imprint.

No longer available commercially in Singapore.

Pls bid with confidence. Self-Collect at Khatib MRT Station.</font></font>

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=280121540561

Hi Hi,
It's $29.90.

There are 2 containers inside and it also comes with a spoon attached to the inner side of the lid. If not wrong, per container can hold up to 500ml of liquid. So the total capacity of the warmer is 1 litre.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
So each container can keep rice and another one some dishes. That's nice.

Will there be LD coming soon ?? Must pray hard to win a HK bowl next time, then don't need to drool over them in Yahoo/Ebay.

<font color="0000ff">PrincessEmma,</font>
If it's difficult to meet, then have ask our hubbies to meet. So sorry about it. My son is staying at my parents' place...so he will call and pester me to go over asap in the morning.

hi shanshan,
I dun have pic. Feifei also selling that small cooler container lor... Think few ladies here also have.

Purin,
Tks for the pics.
I like it so much! No regret to reserved from May. hahaha

Janet,
I like the SANYO oven toaster you posted. But not dare to tell DH I wanna buy. Scared he nag me. hahaha...

Meiji,
I like that toaster too...when I showed hubby, he said, '$100 can buy many toasters'. Ok lah, I agree $100 is expensive but then Hello Kitty stuff are not cheap what, furthermore this one is a Sanyo and doesn't need transformer.

Hi Janet,
Indeed, it's frustrating. Still no response from nipponhellokitty today. I'll wait for another 3 more days before I make the report. I bidded for a camera pouch and paid $36 including shipping. Quite ex, but pouch is nice lah.

hi Mummy123,
Hopefully she reply you soon. Good Luck!

Purin,
I'm drooling over your food warmer already... hahaha...

Meiji,
Hee Hee! But I suggest you don't go down first. May told me that they'll have stocks from Hong Kong this week. One new item may be a bread toaster and no transformer is required.

Purin,
WOW! Sooooo tempted to see their new stocks from HKG!! Pls let me know if you know when "they" arrived, OK? Tks!

Purin,
U bot both warmers? Really bery nice lor, i was still tinking abt it =)...

This wk have new stocks frm HKG? Thats great! Woner how the bread toaster looks like..hmm...

meiji,
Ya lor, me also bu she de =)...
wow,taka and isetan also have those items frm BKK? Tink this is the 1st time they bring in frm BKK hor? Wonder if they have anything new there =)....

shanshan,
guess all of us are waiting for the LD now....next mth....so this mth must save up more to play in the LD =).

Good Morning Ladies

Purin,
nice nice food warmer....so tempting

btw, when can i come pick up the towel? btw, how much ah? pls let me know. thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummy123,</font>
Hopefully she will reply you today, since it's a working day. If not, I think you can report her to Ebay 2moro. How terrible

<font color="0000ff">Hi Live_Your_Dream,</font>
I think I'll go down to Isetan these few days to see the bag. I'm crazy over bags & shoes...and my daughter 'inherited' that too. When she sees cute bags at the children's dept, she will want to buy

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ms Brown/Lani,</font>
Can you pls advise how much it cost to buy those 3 items from Ebay ? Actually I would like to get the waffle/sandwich maker. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Nikita,</font>
Thanks for taking the trouble to measure the zip compartment.
kao_kiss.gif

I'm tired bcos my daughter has been having fever the whole night...waking up every 4 hours to take her temperature.
kao_yawn.gif

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
How are you ?? Hopefully it won't be so hot when you have yr confinement. 33 degrees again today.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
How are you

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Anyone taking EVA Air ?? I like this pair of HK crocs.
835057.jpg

835058.gif

Hi MsBrwon,
Thankz for collecting my things for me. Love the shower head but hor...my hubby dun allow me to use it leh...sob sob...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Nikita,</font>
I am very tempted...will try to go down to Isetan to take a look, but most prob will end up getting it

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Hope you are feeling better today

<font color="ff6000">Hey VQ / Purple Penguin,</font>
Are you back yet ? Any pics to share with us ??

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Whatever happened to MT ah ?? So quiet.