Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi ladies!

Lani,
Welcome back =)...been so long din see your posts liao...

HI annie!

Emma and msblur,
u are going to the fair today

Msblur,
so in the end which bag u bot? all bery nice leh..

Purin,
hihi..the calculator bery nice hor...

Hi Annie,
Sure. Found in Ebay internation sites. Now have to recall how I found it. HeHeHe.
833738.jpg
Interested ??
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&sspagename=ADME%3AL%3ARTQ%3ASG%3A1&viewitem=&item=150127384145&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Insulated-lunch-Bag-Paris-Rose-PINK-NEW_W0QQitemZ250094250576QQihZ015QQcategoryZ101428QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
833739.jpg

I like this one very much.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/HELLO-KITTY-SOLAR-PARIS-ROSE-CALCULATOR-W-COVER-PINK_W0QQitemZ250118530757QQihZ015QQcategoryZ9972QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
833740.jpg

Can't seem to find it now. Give me some time to locate it again ok ??

Annie,
I wonder if I have to wait for the seller to relist the item again. Can't seem to find it now
Wanted to ask you whether you're keen.

Hi Janet,
Thanks for your reply. I am still crossing my fingers every time I check my email. Till now, it's still disappointment. I hope she will reply soon.

<font color="aa00aa">Mummy123,</font>
How about sending her another email to remind her ??

<font color="aa00aa">Annie/Purin,</font>
I think it will be difficult to get that French rose wallet in S'pore...even if there is, it might be expensive
...I've asked Stargazer, she sold one sometime back but at $70+ !!!

feifei,
I bought the last black bag.Coz i prefer big bags mah, so this size is juz nice.

Dior,
Thks for teaching me hw to bold the title of a new thread.

Emma,
Sori didnt managed to read ur posting. Me will only be gg to the motherhood exhibition tmr.

Have you seen this bag sold anywhere pls ? It has what I want...zipped compartment & a pocket for the hp.
833939.jpg

I bought this bag from the shop at Clifford bridge. Only $10.
833940.jpg

janet,
This bag looks very familiar. Tink i've seen it somewhere.
U bought the hk pink bag at clifford bridge? Is it a new shop? Nt the OUB ctr rite?

janet,
Oic...my SIL was at the OUB ctr shop ytd, she call & ask me whether i wana buy anything mah. Said the sale is still ON, she bought one hk bag frm the shop too, cost $10 loh.

Li Li,
How was yr sale at the flea mart today ?? It's very hot today, did you drink lots of water ??

Purin,
Did you get anything from KK earlier ?

Anyone knows what are the items from BKK sold at Sanrio Taka/Isetan ??

834016.gif
834017.gif

Ms Brown/Fei Fei,
Are you feeling better ??
My hubby still coughing, now my girl is having a runny nose bcos of the weather. So hot everyday...literally have to hide in the air con room.

834037.gif

Hi BlueBlue/Hello Kitty
Are you taking care of yourselves ?? Do remember you are also very important. The weather is so hot, can't imagine how jelak it will be if having confinement.

Dorothy,
Pregnant women will feel hotter. Must drink more water.

Hi Janet,
I got 2 food warmer and shinkansen t-shirts.

Will You be at home tomorrow morning? If yes, can I meet you around 9.20am?

By the way, the BB makeshift stalls are opposite Keming Pri.

Hi Purin,
I am at home now...actually thought of asking yr helper to pop over when we came back just now. Let's confirm time again 2moro.

834075.gif

Hi Purin,
Do take care of your cough...have you taken the medicine the doctor gave you ?? Do try some 'pui moh' from the chinese medicinal shops.

Hi Purin,
So you're going to United Sq tomorrow ? Will ask my helper to pass to you 2moro. Try some 'pui moh'. If you have pleghm, maybe you can try some manuka honey with UMF.

janet,

Sanrio Isetan has the first bag that you posted!

I almost wanted to buy it as it looks quite classic. And it's only $19.90!!! Super cheap for the quality!

Went to Kitty Palace this afternoon. I'm getting more and more disappointed with their HK selection. Seems to have lesser variety. Sigh...

Besides KP and Kai Kai, where else has all kitty items shop?

hi MC,
Kitty Love at United Square & Kitty Land at Arama shopping centre. I nvr been Kitty Land, not sure wat they have. But I feel that KK have a lots HK, and it's from many countries.

Live_your_dream & Purin,
Can post the pic of the food warmer/container from KK if you have? Tks!

thanks for the welcome home. today i was having bad migraine whole day, cause we went cycling at east coast from 11.30am onwards, and it was SOOO HOT! came back 2pm and dd and i took a nap, and when i woke up my migraine was still there.

now also still not feeling too good. the weather is really terrible, making me feel so sick & lethargic, and hubby also seems to be coming down with the flu today, which is such bad timing cause he starts his new job on Monday.

hopefully this heat wave will go away soon. really can't take it. everyday we have to stay cooped up in the aircon room. at night sleep also need to have the aircon on, if not can't sleep well. i just got our latest electricity bill and this past mth our bill went up by $50! must be from the increased aircon usage...

Hi Janet,
I have emailed her almost everyday, yet still no reply. I trusted her and made payment without bidding because of her good ratings. Without bidding, therefore, cannot report to ebay. So today I just went ahead and bidded for the same item and hope it will catch her attention. The auction closed at 8pm and hope she'll reply in the morning.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
My PUB bill was almost $200 last mth bcos boiling more water, bathing more often and switching on more fans/aircon. My gal has been having fever these 2 days & lots of 'eye glue' bcos she is heaty.

For migraine, you need medication b4 taking a nap...or else it will still remain.

<font color="0000ff">Mummy123,</font>
Nipponhellokitty has good ratings from what I saw, but if she does not reply then you would have to report her. Hope the item you bought isn't very expensive if she fails to respond.
kao_frustrated.gif
Frustrating isn't it ??

Meiji,
Thanks. I have been to Kitty Love at United Square. Walked in a couple of times, but never managed to pick up anything. >.< Maybe I should check it out again.

Arama? Do you mean Amara?

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
I've been searching under many key words in ebay international but still can't find. Should have 'bookmarked' it.

<font color="ff6000">Heartbear,</font>
834329.gif

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Sorry to be long-winded, if you happen to see this bag around, pls let me know. Thanks

834330.jpg

834331.jpg

Morning Ladies

Janet,
hi hi, sales at flea mart was ok, managed to get rid of some junks, after deducting the expenses, me and cousin made abt $180...lucky the stall was in a good location, didnt get the sun...but was still humid, drank lotsa water man, heehee.

blurqueen,
were u looking for me?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Is that hunk in the MSN photo your boyfriend
?? Hey, good looking leh

Not bad huh, still managed to make some extra $$. It's very hot and have been drinking water the whole day.

Hi Janet,
that hunk is a Hongkong actor...see closely...heehee

ya lor...the best is get rid of some junks
Today tired, sneezing away...going to take flu tablets and get some rest...

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Sorry, the pic very small leh...can't see clearly. Who's that actor ?? Try the Clarinase tablet. Can get from pharmacist over the counter w/out prescription. Then rest as much as possible.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Just want to check with you - that coffee maker you got from ebay earlier ? Mind letting me know how much you paid for it and does it come in a bundle set ??

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
Is yr hubby better ? Mine still has a little cough, but much much better than 2 days ago when he had a bad sore throat.

I'm sitting in front of the fan to stay cool. Hubby trying to get gal to sleep after her medication. When will this heatwave end ??